mehrosh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
amazing post loved it :)
peraltagasm thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: meghasingh

shivangi, i'll come back later, but the best part, was by swayam...if u remember the song's line.. "agar hui koi anhoni...are kuch nahin hota..." swayam couldn't stop his possessive bhai avatar... the way he ran behind neal...was hilarious...

😆 Even I loved it! Actually dii.. The second tym when I saw I noticed it and almost fell off from my chair Rofling!😆
gowri_amy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Shivangi I love your post kiddo. Im extremly happy. It was a taarelicious episode. I loved boys dance n reyam moment. And our Romeo once again proved Taani is his achilles 'heel, his ultimate cure. Am excited for holi episode. I wish all taareyans a happy weekend. I love all d replies. Like button not working
peraltagasm thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Cupcake-

Haven't watched the episode yet but after reading all the posts here, I'm really excited,can't wait to watch it...

I didn't like the way Taani talked to Swayam yesterday and it'll be a continuation of that scene so I guess I'm not going to like it today too😕 but I do hope we get a TaaYam scene next week where they both talk about it and sort everything out...I'd hate to see any kind of awkwardness or problems between them..

Same here! Even i want Taayam to talk it out!
FarzuIrani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hey all i am new to this forum , i am here becasue i like Rey, so for me today epi was really very cute and lovely. D3 boys rocks as always.

Amazing and Well written Post.
peraltagasm thumbnail

Originally posted by: gowri_amy

Shivangi I love your post kiddo. Im extremly happy. It was a taarelicious episode. I loved boys dance n reyam moment. And our Romeo once again proved Taani is his achilles 'heel, his ultimate cure. Am excited for holi episode. I wish all taareyans a happy weekend. I love all d replies. Like button not working

Hehe! Thankyou dii!! Me too very much exited for holi special epi! <3
peraltagasm thumbnail

Originally posted by: NSohi13

Shivangi bang on the post my dear... Ya today is the kind of big day for all taarians ... Really a full of Masti and full of TaaRey waala episode ... I m tou totally Fida on ur post ... Pal-2 yaad dila diya tumne tou aaj ke Saare TaaRey special episode ka... Jiyo mere Lal... A very-2 tight waali jadu ki Japhi Sweety :)

Thankyou so much! For loving the post and for the jhappi!! 😃
..gone.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
A tight hug to ya Shivu.🤗..muaahh..for making diz post..you just put into words exactly what was in my mind...hmmm kya tuning he yaar hamara..hehe..😆.I certainly loved todays epi..dekhna aaj se D3 ka rating lightning speed se top ho jaayegi..*hopefully* 😛 nd aaj ki epi ke baare mein kya bolu..It was a taarelicious i mean a Taanitastic epi 😉 Thank you soo much Palki ma'am for diz much awaited epi..nd i just loved d cute cute chote chote expressions in d epi especially Taareys's😆😛😊! Nd later d hug in d climax.😆.haaye..nd d boyz were awesome as always⭐️..I just love 'em more when dey are into Taarey..!!😛 D dance was Superb..nd i loved d song. ⭐️.though i duuno exactly which was d song.😆.!! Nd Nil is simply hillarious yaar..nd d 7:3o waala dialogue..lolzZ🤣Same pich shivu..even i have imagined Swayam asking Rey d same ki voh taani se sacha pyaar karta he ki nahi..!! This epi has found a place in my fav list for sure!!😉

peraltagasm thumbnail

Originally posted by: vijichandran

u just wrote wt i felt whn i watchd d episode... i ws feeling very low 2day bt aftr watchd d3 i m compltly happy nw... thanks for ths write up...😊😊

Hehe! Ur welcome!😃
peraltagasm thumbnail

Originally posted by: taareylover14

I knw it was simply fab epi loved it alott
I watched the 2nd part again and again .nd loved taarey hug infront of whole college. Nd sexiously loved the way boys interacted with taani.thanks to CVs sexiously finally it looked as taani was a part of gang loved their fun and masti it was simply amazingg .wanna wach it 100 times specially the hug scene nd love swayams expresseion when they hug.

Yeah! Me to loved the boys and taani scene! I guess the boys have a better bonding with taani than the girls!😆