CrazyGirl.21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ana_Taarey

a very true n crucial aspect of d3

why dey are shwoing gals to be pretty girls who are bzy endorsing make ups..and bzy wd der love lives..

puhleez we all are gals and we all do much more den dat..we have our own funs..aspirations..challenges in life..rather den nursing wounds of our bfs :P

@Bold: I agree totally here! i hate this thing the most!
-PixieDust- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ash.TanHa21

@Bold: I agree totally here! i hate this thing the most!

swear ders no imprtce of women neither in ds country nor even in d shows..

dey portray woman to b abla naaris..deckin up wd cosmetics..gvn weird expressions seein vamps..ds show is different and they shd shw mre of gal power n gal funs..

sleepovers..der lives..routine..

trust me gals hvae mch to talk on wen it cmz in comparisons to boys :PP

Edited by Ana_Taarey - 12 years ago
CrazyGirl.21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

swear ders no imprtce of women neither in ds country nor even in d shows..

dey portray woman to b abla naaris..deckin up wd cosmetics..gvn weird expressions seein vamps..ds show is different and they shd shw mre of gal power n gal funs..

sleepovers..der lives..routine..

trust me gals hvae mch to talk on wen it cmz in comparisons to boys :PP

I agree! but then its Palki's show! what else can we expect? 😆 I thought she would get a lesson to give importance to girls after DMG but Alas, She remains to be the same and again in D3, girls are being made fun of again! 😃
LoveShantannu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

a very true n crucial aspect of d3

why dey are shwoing gals to be pretty girls who are bzy endorsing make ups..and bzy wd der love lives..

puhleez we all are gals and we all do much more den dat..we have our own funs..aspirations..challenges in life..rather den nursing wounds of our bfs :P

Yes I agree d3 peole seiously thing that all gals can do or talk about is make up. Why don't we get a strong roll for them. Like something ambitious. I very much wanted girls to b an equal part of dance ban but I hardly see them.
LoveShantannu thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramsgupt

<font color="#006633">Yes. TM is absolutely TRUE..</font>

<font color="#006633">But, I want to point out something more ... frankly speaking D3 did not have a single meaningful episode/track from many many months...</font>

<font color="#006633">I think it is waste of our time excepting something meaningful or screen space for entire cast including girls ... now a days...😡</font>

<font color="#006633">Whenever a fan base requests something that will be show in next episodes to cool down that fan base... Otherwise they always wants to sell Sastha Rajnikanth & boring Taaani Characters...</font>

<font color="#006633">Show bcame aillogical, Sastha RajniKanth and Boring Taani Show..😡</font>

<font color="#006633">I have request for Palki... Just watch old D3 episodes .. you will agree all these facts... Forget abt actor who left.. but, use the gr8 actors and characters u have... aaj kal ki script itna bekar hai...</font>

<font color="#006633">My only hope is Swaron... not only mine it's hope many ppl.. if that story did match to expectations.. it's gonna be Doomsday for D3...</font>

Yes everybody is eagerly waiting for Sharon coz she is the only girl who plays the a strong part amongst the girls. And her character is the one which holds reyam together. Seriously I don't see any thing gud in the show except sastha rajnikanth. Yaar rajnikanth ki bhi baizzati kar di. And cry baby tanni
LoveShantannu thumbnail

Originally posted by: yogini64

Bang on post 👏
It seems that the show is going on wid only boys p.o.v . . . . . Rather reyam's
Although I love them both,,, but still the gals are discriminated the most...
Be it the scenes or dances... 🤔
where boys dances would be around 20,,, gals dances would be only 3
I craved the whole time for krisha's dance . . . . . Not just a momental . . . . . . But an actual full fledged dance
cv's should knw how to balance the show . . .

Yes girls could be shown in a much better way as they are shown now. I hardly see them in the whole episode. Cv's should seriously learn how to balance the show
LoveShantannu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ash.TanHa21

<font color="#9900ff">I second here! That is the main reason why the team always has to face problems when it comes to female roles! They don't have any respect! And i have seen his for a long time! Also, forget the last time u saw girls having fun and everything! Just think of this thing, even if the girls are shown together why are they shown as DUMB? I mean seriously? Are all girls BIMBOS or something?! None of the girls in the group is a bimbo so why are they all shown like that? I think if this as total disrespect!</font>

</div><div>
<font color="#9900ff">Great Post! :)</font>

Non of the girl in the show is dumb. Then why cv's never include them in any of the important track
sanjana_D3 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i agree..these days we are either shown the boys or taarey scenes ( which i feel are too long sometimes...this is just my POV...dont mean to offend any1) and occasionaly a few taani-swayam scenes...i also feel that the other couples , rimar , nimmi , etc are not given enough importance
flirteyed thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Grt post! CVs shud definitely c dis!