kendra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: mmans

I have to say, i’m so impressed with his acting. Most of the time indian television give priority to looks over acting. But here the ML is good looking + has killer expressions. Most of the time when a ML on itv has to play this stereotypical “grumpy bad guy” they tend to just say their dialogues without any emotions. Here u can litteraly feel the ML’s pain and emotions through his eyes. Even though it’s my first time watching Vishal, he’s soo much better than most of the famous male actors i’ve seen on itv

Exactly! In today's scene where he ate food made by Basant kaka, you could see the pain and hurt inside him. He isn't handsome per se for me but his acting makes him a 10/10.
I hope the makers don't mess up the storyline and don't make this a saas-bahu or 2 women fighting for 1 man kinda story.

mmans thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kendra

Exactly! In today's scene where he ate food made by Basant kaka, you could see the pain and hurt inside him. He isn't handsome per se for me but his acting makes him a 10/10.
I hope the makers don't mess up the storyline and don't make this a saas-bahu or 2 women fighting for 1 man kinda story.

Or let’s hope the makers won’t turn the ML into a cruel, toxic obsessive loversmiley44many times during revenge stories the ML will physically and mentally abuse the FL or turns into this obsessive stalker. Hope this won’t be the case here. I love a little toxicity and jealousy here and theresmiley41but when it’s too much it can become creepy in no time

Manny_123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Priyaa--

Today's episode was pretty good too. Dev found the stones that Jr. Tara and Jr. Dev had buried, and then he's flooded with painful memories of betrayal. However, his moments with Kaka were heartwarming, showing that he still has his humility and soft side intact.😊 Dev also filed a 1 crore lawsuit against Tara, who later arrived to meet him. His entry, like the new promo, was dashing stylishly riding the horse, and their banter was fun! 😄 Tomorrow's precap looks amazing with Tara's fierce, determined, and mischievous smile as she rides the horse in the race against Dev to decide whether she will work for him or not at the Haveli! 🔥♥️

IMG_3821.jpeg

I just now watched the episode. It was amazing as usual 🥰. Deva is very hurt and sad because of what Tara did. I just don't understand why Tara's father did not say anything to save him back when the fire took place. I can understand Tara. She must have been forced to seal her lips. But her dad looked like the dominent one at the house. What made him do this? I have a feeling that Tara's dad will recover eventually.

Deva's interaction with Kaka was sentimental. I wonder id he had noticed anything in Deva. Chacha and mami are all over Raunak because of money. I wondered why aunt was so eager and happy to prepare meal for him lol. I am excited for the race 🤩 I did not get to see the precap; it was not there when I was watching online. Thanks for the WU priyaa smiley31.

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Twinklestar139

Anyone know if this is supposed to be a finite show? I just caught up on it and it's going good so far but I really hope they end it in time instead of stretching it. I really wish we get one proper love story on ITV with a beginning, middle, and an end.

Colors shows are not usually finite. The number of episodes depends on the TRPs. Usually the shows in this slot lost 6 months to 1 year with TRP below 1.0. If this show does better than that, it's likely to go on for longer.

mmans thumbnail

IMG_5237.jpeg

The height difference tho 🔥 smiley41

--Priyaa-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manny_123

I just now watched the episode. It was amazing as usual 🥰. Deva is very hurt and sad because of what Tara did. I just don't understand why Tara's father did not say anything to save him back when the fire took place. I can understand Tara. She must have been forced to seal her lips. But her dad looked like the dominent one at the house. What made him do this? I have a feeling that Tara's dad will recover eventually.

Deva's interaction with Kaka was sentimental. I wonder id he had noticed anything in Deva. Chacha and mami are all over Raunak because of money. I wondered why aunt was so eager and happy to prepare meal for him lol. I am excited for the race 🤩 I did not get to see the precap; it was not there when I was watching online. Thanks for the WU priyaa smiley31.

Tara’s entire family including her dad seemed manipulative and selfish so, maybe to protect them and get their validation she might have lied.

Loved the scene where Deva ate the meal cooked by Kaka and him trying not to get too emotional was sweet😊 The precap did look thrilling but it’s not on Jio cinemas app and only on live telecast..

Sunshine_nino thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

This is the second time i found a show where an international businessman isn't unnecessarily suave and never forgot his roots. He is kind and polite to people working under him.

Bro ko memsaab ko hurt karna bhi hai phir khud ko bhi rona hai. Aise kaise chalega bro💀

Hainji and haanji are absolute clownssmiley8

Edited by Sunshine_nino - 1 years ago
pyaar2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sunshine_nino

This is the second time i found a show where an international businessman isn't unnecessarily suave and never forgot his roots. He is kind and polite to people working under him.

Bro ko memsaab ko hurt karna bhi hai phir khud ko bhi rona hai. Aise kaise chalega bro💀

This is exactly I like about Dev. He is rustic but not a brainless fellow he knew how to use his anger and at the same time he is rational.
heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

if you don't sing chand jalne laga with this much enthusiasm, then you're doing it all wrong smiley36

Imagine singing Suraj Hua Maddham in that style😂

suraj hua maddham

CHAND JALNE LAGAAAA

mmans thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunshine_nino

smiley37