Vera, please check PM ASAP
Reading Challenge
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Anupamaa 10 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
Navri and her eternal victimisation
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Vera, please check PM ASAP
You guys don't screenshot book passages while reading? Y'all make me feel I'm weird
Sis I'm right there being weird with youOriginally posted by: Leprechaun
You guys don't screenshot book passages while reading? Y'all make me feel I'm weird
Originally posted by: LizzieBennet
Sis I'm right there being weird with you
FYI to the team captains - I've added this to the Rules in the Pride Prose Reviews thread
If I DNF a LGBTQIA+ themed book, can I write a review on that? Or are the participants allowed to write reviews on completed queer books only?
We'll allow this provided you've finished at least 60 pages or 25% of the book, whichever is more. Make sure you include the LGBTQ+ themed portion in your review and 2 quotes
Hey guys, sun lo sab. These are the rules, just in case you're DNFing an LGBTQ+ themed book for the Pride Prose / Reading Challenge.
Srijeeta, are you participating in the reading challenge ?
If so, please reserve a post for your page logs in the team thread.
Sure you can do that
Oh, I need to ask one more question. If I DNF a book, should I write the actual page number from the physical copy of the book I have?
2 quotes toh hain - to know people have actually read the book and it might inspire others to read as well. Itna rules relaxed hai iss challenge mein - aur kitna chahiye?
I missed the rules about quotes. I’ll update the review with quotes over the weekend.
Hinna, I liked the quote about lotus flower that you wrote on Pride Prose Reviews thread. Even though I'm not reading God of Fury and don't know anything about the equation between the two guys, that quote seemed nice.
Originally posted by: Leprechaun
I never took screenshots of book passages. But it's definitely not weird.
Hello Book lovers! Welcome to the August 2025 Edition of the Reading Challenge. With Friendship Day coming up soon, we do have an additional...
Hello fellow Book Fiends! We’re back with the July 2025 edition of the Book Talk Reading Challenge! Since July is Disability Pride month , this...
Hello Book bhukkads! We’re back with another Reading Challenge for September 2025 … taaliyaan!! And yes, we heard you - No theme this month!...
Hi Book Bestie! This is our thread for the August Buddy Read Challenge! The name is just random, so if you wanna change it, let me know. Let's...
“Reading was my escape and my comfort, my consolation, my stimulant of choice: reading for the pure pleasure of it, for the beautiful stillness...