Bollywood Forum
Bollywood Forum Thumbnail

Bollywood Forum - Page 906

India Forums

Join our Bollywood Forum for the latest Hindi movie discussions and exclusive celebrity gossip! Dive into trending topics, engage with fans, and stay updated on your favorite stars. Active and buzzing!

Rank

followers

topics

5.1m

Last Post on this Forum 10 minutes ago

mintyblue Thumbnail
mintyblue

3 years ago

This is trending on Youtube

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HncT9NpeihE I was never a fan of this when it came out but now I can't stop listening to it!! The song is so...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HncT9NpeihE
Expand ▼
oyebollywood Thumbnail
oyebollywood

3 years ago

Vicky And Katrina To Make Official Announcement

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/vicky-kaushal-and-katrina-kaif-to-make-an-official-announcement-about-their-wedding_181465

Expand ▼
Supari_khala Thumbnail
Supari_khala

3 years ago

Overacting ki dukaaan

https://www.instagram.com/p/CWdDwyVlWqY/?utm_medium=copy_link

Expand ▼
bollyqueen0 Thumbnail
bollyqueen0

3 years ago

Uh, is this true?

https://twitter.com/kamaalrkhan/status/1462037577184198657 What reports is he talking about?

https://twitter.com/kamaalrkhan/status/1462037577184198657
Expand ▼
atominis Thumbnail
atominis

3 years ago

Apologies to Hrithik Roshan

I had a bit of sympathy for Kangana earlier when she gave that Aap ki Adalat interview in 2016. I appreciated her guts to speak on nepotism,...

Expand ▼
priya185 Thumbnail
priya185

3 years ago

Meenakshi Sundareshwar Review

Post all reviews here

Expand ▼
PangaNaLe Thumbnail
PangaNaLe

3 years ago

Why SRK- Katrina jodi was rejected by the audience?

SRK was known as the king of romance because he could have great or at least good chemistry with all his female co-stars. So what was the reason...

Expand ▼
blue-ice.1 Thumbnail
blue-ice.1

3 years ago

Ewwwww....

https://twitter.com/etimes/status/1461702469809958914?s=20 cool?? kahan se bhai??

https://twitter.com/etimes/status/1461702469809958914?s=20
Expand ▼
Mahisa_22 Thumbnail
Mahisa_22

3 years ago

Is Rekha an attention seeker?

I mean the way she continues to bring up AB despite him never acknowledging her is so weird. They had an affair 3 decades ago and he has...

Expand ▼
beena_jon Thumbnail
beena_jon

3 years ago

IFFI Goa 2021

Lighting of the lamp https://twitter.com/GoaTimesTOI/status/1462001530224082945?s=20

https://twitter.com/GoaTimesTOI/status/1462001530224082945?s=20
Expand ▼
atominis Thumbnail
atominis

3 years ago

Is audience more judgmental, intolerant now?

Only in recent online forums I saw people call Madhuri looking 'older' than Salman, Aamir and SRK in HAHK, Dil and DTPH. Only now we see...

Expand ▼
priya185 Thumbnail
priya185

3 years ago

Most difficult/ awkward Bollywood interviews

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jjqb6JwUBs4 what is the most difficult interview for the interviewee according to you?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jjqb6JwUBs4
Expand ▼
mintyblue Thumbnail
mintyblue

3 years ago

I can't get this song out of my head!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z_B0PF8Ug00 is it just me or are the video and audio both equally adorable?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z_B0PF8Ug00
Expand ▼
RockingSunny Thumbnail
RockingSunny

3 years ago

Taza taza hypocrisy

Just see some taza taza hypocrisy . Bhoolne ki bimari hai bechari ko https://twitter.com/JITENDER_SEHRAW/status/1461336146399555593?s=20

https://twitter.com/JITENDER_SEHRAW/status/1461336146399555593?s=20
Expand ▼
beena_jon Thumbnail
beena_jon

3 years ago

Bollywood’s HIT director is heading for a divorce? guess who

While on one hand the wedding season has taken over Bollywood and the Hindi TV industry, here is a director who is all set to call it quits. The...

Expand ▼
HearMeRoar Thumbnail
HearMeRoar

3 years ago

Mr. India and No Time to Die

Anyone else find No Time to Die way too similar to Mr. India for it to be coincidence? SPOILER ALERT I mean, the acid pools, people.dying in...

Expand ▼
PangaNaLe Thumbnail
PangaNaLe

3 years ago

Why Bollywood never made a biopic on Gandhi?

There are three biographical movies made on Bhagat Singh. One movie and atleast one TV show on Rani Lakshmi Bai. One movie on Subhash Chandra...

Expand ▼
PangaNaLe Thumbnail
PangaNaLe

3 years ago

Asur and Candy - Better mystery thriller?

Both web series aired on Voot Select and got critical acclaim and audience appreciation. Asur was more of a psychological crime drama while...

Expand ▼
khan.baba Thumbnail
khan.baba

3 years ago

Why Star Plus shows were so much popular back in 2000?

I remember back in days the characters from those shows were household names when i was in school perhaps in 5th class, today when i look back...

Expand ▼
atominis Thumbnail
atominis

3 years ago

Our responsibility as fans/public

Ever since I read about Sushant being upset due to blind items about him and those blinds being one of reasons that pushed him towards...

Expand ▼
mintyblue Thumbnail
mintyblue

4 years ago

Why did the audience not warm upto Sonam Kapoor?

Things going in her favour: 1. She's beautiful 2. Nepotism 3. Style icon Things going against her: 1. She was pitted against Deepika, who always...

Expand ▼
oyebollywood Thumbnail
oyebollywood

3 years ago

Vir Das Trolled

MUMBAI: Comedian Vir Das, who is known for giving controversial statements, is being brutally trolled by online users for his “I come from two...

Expand ▼
TheMinion Thumbnail
TheMinion

3 years ago

Happy Birthday Tara Sutaria!!!

The lovely lady shares her birthday with famous people like Zeenat Aman, Sushmita Sen, Dara Singh AND the most important of all… TheMinion

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".