Bollywood Forum
Bollywood Forum Thumbnail

Bollywood Forum - Page 2165

India Forums

Join our Bollywood Forum for the latest Hindi movie discussions and exclusive celebrity gossip! Dive into trending topics, engage with fans, and stay updated on your favorite stars. Active and buzzing!

Rank

followers

topics

5.2m

Last Post on this Forum 9 minutes ago

LoseYouToLoveMe Thumbnail

Posted by: LoseYouToLoveMe · 7 years ago

http://youtu.be/sBwnJ4P5Mu0

Expand ▼
ILYSalman Thumbnail

Posted by: ILYSalman · 7 years ago

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=enRXtyu80fw[/YOUTUBE] AMAZING SPECTAULAR WOW I LOVE IT FDFS MY SALLU LOOKS DASHING LOOKS BETTER THAN

Expand ▼
Vickat_4evr Thumbnail

Posted by: Vickat_4evr · 7 years ago

Actor Anil Kapoor says megastar Amitabh Bachchan is one of a kind and replacing him is an impossible dream. Praising Anil, Salman had said in an

Expand ▼
Vickat_4evr Thumbnail

Until now, we believed that it was Deepika Padukone, who was the highest paid actress in the country. But guess what, here's a new name. Global...

Expand ▼
Vickat_4evr Thumbnail

"Race 3" and "Sanju" -- are yet to hit the screens but things are looking bright for Bollywood this year with the industry delivering several...

Expand ▼
Vickat_4evr Thumbnail

The 2014 hit film, Ek Villain, is all set to have its sequel. The first part included Shraddha Kapoor, Sidharth Malhotra and Riteish Deshmukh in...

Expand ▼
Vickat_4evr Thumbnail

Taapsee Pannu has carved a niche for herself in the industry. She has been signing films back-to-back. She's currently working with filmmakers

Expand ▼
Rekha_ji Thumbnail

Posted by: Rekha_ji · 7 years ago

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bbA5BsqjP0Q[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
reams Thumbnail

Posted by: reams · 7 years ago

A wannabe actor who fraudulently claimed to be related to Kapoor family was arrested today for duping director Karan Johar into launching him in

Expand ▼
sapna2345 Thumbnail

Posted by: sapna2345 · 7 years ago

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-5830991/Nick-Jones-Priyanka-Chopra-make-relationship-official-cousins-wedding.html Edited : Here

Expand ▼
BollyPC Thumbnail

Posted by: BollyPC · 7 years ago

As always. https://www.maxim.com/.amp/women/women-of-maxim-hot-100-2018-6?__twitter_impression=true

Expand ▼
Vickat_4evr Thumbnail

Haryana Police's Special Task Force recently arrested shooter Sampat Nehra, who was assigned to attack and shoot superstar Salman Khan. But now,...

Expand ▼
-HappyBird- Thumbnail

Posted by: -HappyBird- · 7 years ago

Expand ▼
dahibhalle Thumbnail

Posted by: dahibhalle · 7 years ago

Please share yours- For me ,can Kajol please come back to the silver screen Shahrukh only makes sense when he is with you "Tum dard ho ,tum he...

Expand ▼
mira30 Thumbnail

Posted by: mira30 · 7 years ago

After Gold and Brahmastra, Mouni Roy has bagged another film titled RAW. She will be working with John Abraham in the film. Read to know what

Expand ▼
Bazinga. Thumbnail

Posted by: Bazinga. · 7 years ago

In many of the recent movies that I have seen, Engineering is portrayed as or talked about as if it is one of the the worst profession that

Expand ▼
Hippopotamus160 Thumbnail

Posted by: Hippopotamus160 · 7 years ago

Maula Jatt. Fawad is playing maula jatt in his upcoming movie. It is a challenging role indeed. Can SRK do this and showcase his talent?

Expand ▼
2RsFan Thumbnail

Posted by: 2RsFan · 7 years ago

Star Rankings - Salman Khan Leads By A Distance Thursday 14 June 2018 11.15 IST Box Office India Trade Network Follow Us Race 3 will release

Expand ▼
MeDhakkanHu Thumbnail

Posted by: MeDhakkanHu · 7 years ago

Parineeti Chopra @ParineetiChopra ARJUN KAPOOR CAUGHT ON CAMERA TREATING ME BADLY!!! Finally the world learns the truth @arjunk26

Expand ▼
bollywoodfanlol Thumbnail

Posted by: bollywoodfanlol · 7 years ago

We all know that sairat made 100 crore ... what do you think dhadak will make being a worldwide release ??

Expand ▼
Vickat_4evr Thumbnail

There have been several reports making the rounds about the sequel to the 2014 hit film Ek Villain starring Sidharth Malhotra, Shraddha Kapoor

Expand ▼
ILYSalman Thumbnail

Posted by: ILYSalman · 7 years ago

Honesty I think light skin look more classy and only if you have high class features like Ileana can dark skin suit you and idk why but why does

Expand ▼
bollywoodfanlol Thumbnail

Posted by: bollywoodfanlol · 7 years ago

hey its another topic about her Just wondering why is there so much hype around this girl she is beautiful but doesn't come anywhere the likes of...

Expand ▼
Fluffyalexis Thumbnail

Posted by: Fluffyalexis · 7 years ago

For the last two years, Priyanka Chopra has been busy making a name for herself in the West. Now that she is finally returning to home turf with...

Expand ▼
VS-Cool Thumbnail

Posted by: VS-Cool · 7 years ago

CONFUSED!! Shahid's father pankaj kapoor married to neelima then divorced her and got married to supriya pathak neelima married to rajesh khattar

Expand ▼
Cpt.DudleySmith Thumbnail

Posted by: Cpt.DudleySmith · 7 years ago

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E1XDcHwmCyI[/YOUTUBE] Edited by Cpt.DudleySmith - 2018-06-13T21:16:44Z

Expand ▼
mira30 Thumbnail

Posted by: mira30 · 7 years ago

Being vocal proved costly for this director What happens when the leading man of a show is also the producer's partner? He gets some extra...

Expand ▼
EroticSecret75 Thumbnail

Posted by: EroticSecret75 · 7 years ago

I haven't seen a good Bollywood movie in ages. I used to love SLB but his movies are so repetitive. Karan Johar is crappy to. What do you think?...

Expand ▼
MadGuy Thumbnail

Posted by: MadGuy · 7 years ago

While all of this was awesome and we loved how he connected with his fans and other people, one particular segment in the show left a sour

Expand ▼
MarcoPolo008 Thumbnail

Posted by: MarcoPolo008 · 7 years ago

Sidharth Malhotra isn't keen to do a web series yet, here's why Sidharth Malhotra Sidharth Malhotra SHARE WRITTEN BY Nayandeep Rakshit Updated:...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".