Everyone who learned to post gif

SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
Deepika in Mahavatar
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Kasam Tere Pyaar Ki ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar Five-shot
Everyone who learned to post gif

For pics and gif, copy paste from Google. No need for upload Imgur links.
The feed option is weird, IF is like reddit we enjoy posts, nobody watches their feed for interaction with strangers.
Have you seen Packed to the Rafters?
I started watching that show because I was fascinated with the accent.š Ended up liking it.
I just watched the trailer and had no idea it even existed. How did you even come across it? š
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
I just watched the trailer and had no idea it even existed. How did you even come across it? š
It aired once upon a time on Star World India š
Thatās so random. š I canāt take Aussie TV shows seriously. This is the only content I enjoy. Lmfao the junkies of Australia are the funniest.
Lmao. Yeh kya thaš¤£
The uglier side of Aussie accents. 𤣠Sorry Crispsy for spamming you with notifications. Iāll try to shut up, I promise. š¤š„ŗ
Please continue š¤
I am loving this š¤
Originally posted by: bollyqueen0
OMG WTF. I did not expect you to sound like this.
Also what did Dennis bring you? š
i dunno why i assumed Dennis is her cat

Gigi, Lil Gigi and Puma are their names. š