Originally posted by: Thatgirl16
I'm like this since a couple of years. Since I started workout I eat like a pig and go thinning 🤣. Its kick of a different kind
I don't exercise. Have to start
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 20th Oct 2025
SECRET OUTT 20.10
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
DO PHOOL DO MALA 21.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Anupamaa 20 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Should Sidharth Malhotra just quit acting?
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
Diwali Dhamaka: Why does Vicky look so much like Nawazuddin Siddiqui?
Ibrahim Ali Khan Admits Nadaaniyan Was A Bad Film
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
Veteran Actor Asrani Passes Away
Indian tv Blockbuster ! Parvati & Tulsi : The OG Bahus Mahasangam Epi
Mihir is a loser
Originally posted by: Thatgirl16
I'm like this since a couple of years. Since I started workout I eat like a pig and go thinning 🤣. Its kick of a different kind
I don't exercise. Have to start
Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha
I have very heavy breakfast, starting with a cup of tea, then dry fruits, then oats/cornflakes with milk, apple or any seasonal fruit (between 8-10 am)
Then lunch around 1-2 pm, sabji, roti, dal chawal (or something like that ) with salad
Then evening nashta (4-6) makhanas or something, sometimes fruits.
And light lunch, khichdi usually or something of rice. Sometimes pasta, pizza n all (homemade only)
Ideally very health-conscious food but I don't gain weight due to my fast metabolism (everyone be like she doesn't eat anything🤔)
FF, I like what you do. I used to do it earlier but then acidity ho jati hai if don't eat something in morning.
You know, what I can't really eat much.. if I have two rotis and sabzi and rice bhi Khaalun.. toh I feel God knows kitna kaha liya hai... but I'm not very thin.. I'm ok types. I loose weight only when I work out or do physical stuff. If start swimming, I loose quite a lot of weight in 2 weeks only.
Stuff like Pizza, anything that has cheese or is heavy.. I feel lethargic and so fatigued... doesn't suit me at all. Sweets also I don't like having much.. except for chocolate.
Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose
You know, what I can't really eat much.. if I have two rotis and sabzi and rice bhi Khaalun.. toh I feel God knows kitna kaha liya hai... but I'm not very thin.. I'm ok types. I loose weight only when I work out or do physical stuff. If start swimming, I loose quite a lot of weight in 2 weeks only.
Stuff like Pizza, anything that has cheese or is heavy.. I feel lethargic and so fatigued... doesn't suit me at all. Sweets also I don't like having much.. except for chocolate.
Yup, I eat 2 rotis, then no rice, if I'm eating rice I'll eat only one roti. 😆
My amma says I eat like a squirrel😆
Keep bhune hue kale chane in your office desk. Eat them when your 16 hrs of fasting is done. They are great source of protein. Doesn't spoil and mess up place. You can easily replenish the stock.
I am sorry for this unsolicited advice. But hairloss is a pain I don't want anyone to go through so I couldn't resist being a mashwara begum here.
What a great idea. I actually love kale chane. I am definitely going to try it, Thank you ❤️
6am- Wake up. Drink a glass of warm water with some lemon in it. Also, a handful of sprouts.
6-6.40 am- Exercise
7am- A cup of tea with 2 biscuits.
9-9.30 am- Breakfast. Roti-sabzi/ bread& eggs/sandwich
I have never skipped breakfast. Its my most important meal of the day. I feel terribly hungry after waking up in the morning and exercising. Eating breakfast gives me energy to go through the rest of the day.
12 pm- Some fruits.
2.00 pm - Lunch. Rice, sabzi (I eat all types of vegetables), fish(3-4 days a week)/ chicken(1-2 days a week)
5.00pm to 6 pm- A small nap
6.30-7 pm - Exercise
7.00 pm- Chai with biscuits
8.30 pm- Some snacks like namkeen/bhujia/nuts
10.30 pm- Dinner. Roti, daal, sabzi mostly. A cup of warm milk. Sometimes, a banana.
12 am- go to sleep.
Originally posted by: cutejodikangal
@3AM: Wake up with a full glass of warm water sometimes with lemon juice in it.
Early morning like around 4AM- a hot mug of tea(my most favorite time of the day⭐️)
@ around 8.30-9AM- Black coffee
@12: Celery/cucumbers/raddish with selfmade guacamole dip/ at times I indulge myself with a dosa + coconut chutney.❤️
@1: Lunch - 3 hands full of rice with a couple of dollops of desi ghee + a almost 2 lb of cooked veggies (like broccoli, ash gourd, bottle gourd, bitter gourd, cauliflower, cabbage) + a small bowl of yogurt/ sauerkraut/ kimchi/ good ol achar
@4PM: Ash gourd+beetroot / cucumber+apple/ Carrot+ginger juice
@ 6PM: A huge warm bowl of lentils + Spinach/kale/amaranth leaves/ arugula/broccoli in soup consistency.YUMMM!
@9-10PM: Got to bed!
NOTE: The above is my ideal schedule but most of the days I keep wandering away from it. though the good news is, I keep coming right back to it. :)
Are you Akshay Kumar ?
Whether I do anything else or not, waking up @ 3 is a must. I started it like 5 years ago after my son was born and realized that he was occupying all my time while I used to yearn for some me time. So I came up with this change and now I have like 5 hours in the morning for myself. Most precious!❤️
I sleep at 3 am
Whether I do anything else or not, waking up @ 3 is a must. I started it like 5 years ago after my son was born and realized that he was occupying all my time while I used to yearn for some me time. So I came up with this change and now I have like 5 hours in the morning for myself. Most precious!❤️
Wow! 👏
I need to do what you're doing as I'm also having a 5 yo son and hardly get "me" time.
I'm struggling to wake up early in the morning.. Maximum I wake up by 5:45 am.
Originally posted by: Swetha-Sai
Wow! 👏
I need to do what you're doing as I'm also having a 5 yo son and hardly get "me" time.
I'm struggling to wake up early in the morning.. Maximum I wake up by 5:45 am.
Once you get the taste of that calm , peace and quiet because not just in your home but literally the entire world around you is still sleeping- it’s hard to let go of that! There is a reason why 3AM is called Brahma Muhurtam - it is the time when your mind works the fastest and grasps the best. I recommend it to everyone! ❤️
🤣
I had to hear twice to make sure if he really said ‘maine pyar kiya tumhe ‘reason’ se’ 😆
Prateik shares how his mother Smita used to sit with the lightmen and have lunch on the floor. Amitabh was scandalised by this. He was scared...
Bol Kaffara was a song from a Pakistani tv show Dulhe ke Sara was from the movie Dhadkan in 2000 Neha Khakkar made this mashup version if the 2...
I am sure all of you work a full-time job. I took a high-paying controller with a Japanese manufacturing company in California and am...
😂dil machal gaya for separate topic https://x.com/acviralhub/status/1968491310261932529?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg
We haven't had a member topic in a while. Let's do this. How do you usually spend your weekends? Do you socialize, read, chill, get drunk or...