Me vs Iceflames. I don't know how to react. Iceflames just crushed his/her opponent with 8 points. 🤡
STRUCK IN CASE 4.1.26
CASE IN COURT 5.1.26
Lokah fame Kalyani Priyadarshan cast opp Ranveer in Pralay
Ikkis flops at the box office
Sudha Chandran's spiritual encounter with Kaali Maa!
Kartik celebrates New Year with his GF
SRK explains the actual meaning of most misunderstood word "Jihad"
Started Rewatching Jodha Akbar and addicted once again.Hoping for S2
Me vs Iceflames. I don't know how to react. Iceflames just crushed his/her opponent with 8 points. 🤡
Thanks for telling me. I got some plans now 😆

Yeh KrishnaKanaiya kaun hai?
Bahut neend aa rahi 😴😴
Good night everyone 😴😴
Originally posted by: Sock-let
Yeh KrishnaKanaiya kaun hai?
KrishnaPanchali, this round's winner with 8points and 291 goals.🤣
I dont know how this cup round works. I thought Thug will again calculate top32 and 1 against 32. 😆
Originally posted by: FreeTheNipple
Shy ne apni musibat mere gale daal di kya? Looks like it is time for me to quit than go vs Nahiiinn.
Ya be scared from a person who scored 2 points in the first round.😆
Originally posted by: WildestDreams
Naahin vs FTNipple
TC vs Lexi
Tris vs Soni
These pairs are 😳😳😳
Girl, did you count previous scores too? I don't think Thug is counting previous scores hahaha
Originally posted by: BoonAndBane
Same feeling 🤣 Soni has been a constant topper since the first round 🤣
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Congrats Exol :)
congrats to you too 🤗
Is this how opponents would be .. I thought topper of round 2 vs bottom of round 2 🤔
After all the plotting, penning, designing, and dramatic waiting… it’s finally time to reveal the Results ! 🎉 So grab your popcorn, samosas, or...
https://x.com/letscinema/status/1990378976632803330
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/shah-rukh-khan-and-kajol-to-appear-together-again-reviving-their-timeless-chemistry-off-the-script_224223
Two much with Kajol and Twinkle- Sonakshi and Manish Malhotra...
Two much with Kajol and Twinkle -Ananya and Farah Khan discussion...