Originally posted by: ProfMcGonagall
Omfg I won? By 17 goals. Lol that's like my required accounting class. I passed it with 1%. 😂😂😂😂
Congrats😃
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Nov 2025
PAKADLIYEE 13.11
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs S A,1st Test-Day 2🏏
BIHAR STATE ELECTION RESULTS 2025
The downfall of society!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
Smriti went to London
De de pyaar de 2 review and box office
Official Trailer - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti
Originally posted by: ProfMcGonagall
Omfg I won? By 17 goals. Lol that's like my required accounting class. I passed it with 1%. 😂😂😂😂
Congrats😃
@yourstrulyone : Ok that was a good fight opponent🤗 ... now cheer for me .. 🤣
Congrats Exol :)
I want to see Nahinn vs Nipplee
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Congrats to all the winners of this round😃and phew i passed too thank god.
Feeling bad for Gladiator, it was so close.
Alexia I knew u would pass dekha
Congrats Tanika, WD and Koeli yay
LP and Boone what a match wow
Thanks Soni. 🤗
Congratulations to you too on winning. 🤪
Naahin vs FTNipple
TC vs Lexi
Tris vs Soni
These pairs are 😳😳😳
Shy ne apni musibat mere gale daal di kya? Looks like it is time for me to quit than go vs Nahiiinn.
Originally posted by: FreeTheNipple
Shy ne apni musibat mere gale daal di kya? Looks like it is time for me to quit than go vs Nahiiinn.
Why quit?!🤡 Play karo...you might have a terrific round like this one!
Where can we see opponents ?
And this is 23000 post! 2K to go to become Stunnerz!
Good night folks! ☯️
Originally posted by: WildestDreams
Unless I screwed up , these are pairs for next round! Wait for Thug confirm
Round of 32:
G32: Winner of G0 sreefan vs Winner of G31 GrimReaper
G33: Winner of G1 obsessed vs Winner of G30 Bshree
G34: Winner of G2 Pandit vs Winner of G29 EXOL
G35: Winner of G3 Renee va Winner of G28 Misthi
G36: Winner of G4 Soni vs Winner of G27 Tris
G37: Winner of G5 hbkrocks vs Winner of G26 Koeli
G38: Winner of G6 TC vs Winner of G25 Lexi
G39: Winner of G7 Nahin vs Winner of G24 FTNipple
G40: Winner of G8 KrishnaPanchi vs Winner of G23 Socklet
G41: Winner of G9 TrickyMind vs Winner of G22 Ennuyi
G42: Winner of G10 atvfan vs Winner of G21 Mithu
G43: Winner of G11 BeautiFool vs Winner of G20 awida
G44: Winner of G12 WD vs Winner of G19 HarleyQuin
G45: Winner of G13 Maroon vs Winner of G18 altgr
G46: Winner of G14 Boonie vs Winner of G17 Iceflames
G47: Winner of G15 Prof vs Winner of G16 Pranushka
Two much with Kajol and Twinkle- Sonakshi and Manish Malhotra...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/shah-rukh-khan-and-kajol-to-appear-together-again-reviving-their-timeless-chemistry-off-the-script_224223
Two much with Kajol and Twinkle- Janhvi and Karan Johar discussion...
Two much with Kajol Twinkle- Akshay and Saif...
I've always been fascinated by scenes where two actresses share the screen there’s something electric about it when it's done right. Think of...