Has anyone watched the movie yet? It's out on Netflix and I'm really disturbed after seeing it.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 8th September 2025
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
whats the theme ?
Rape and basically a "he said she said" situation
ohhh
must be a heavy watch
have u seen "JAAUN KAHAN BATA AYE DIL" on netflix??
extremely disturbing....but very well made movie
Yes ... good watch but i felt quite a few scenes unecessarily convoluted the plot and also the climax was a let down...but oh boy how good was Kiara...damn good she was ...held the film together.
Kiara is going to rule.
I found it dead boring and the makers shitting over such an important issue and trying to please the 'woke generation'. Kiara and that girl who played Tanu were so bad, horrible accent by Kiara, such a messed up climax. It looked like some Bandra people came together and made a show for the netflix audience. We already have 13 reasons why, compared to that this was horrible.
How do you present a rebelious college student in your pretentious film? By giving her a big ass Ekla Cholo Re tattoo 😆
Ghatiyaa hogi. KJo kisi bhi aire gaire Twitter users ka praises rt kar Raha hai matlab ghatiyaa ho hogi.
Haven't seen, no plan to watch either.
Not a big fan of Kiara, but she definitely was the highlight of the film.. her ending scene was really good acting wise.. she has potential to go very long if she chooses right projects from here on.. The lawyer Taher Shabbir is also good looking.. but thats about it..
Movie had lots of loop holes.. I couldnt sympathize with most of the characters.. Do ppl really dress like Nanki in real colleges? Dharma kitna bhi try hard kare.. they tend to go overboard with their approach.. here also it somewhere falls short to be realistic..
[Spoiler] Pink was a movie similar to this.. Till the end it is not revealed what actually happened.. so you question everything... But u never question certain actions of these characters.. In Guilty, I was constantly judging Tanu until the end, where the actual incident is revealed.. what happened to her was horrible and wrong but I can understand why some ppl had certain opinion about her.. might be a controversial opinion, but I dont know why the audience is made to feel guilty for forming a certain opinion about her.. we all form opinions about ppl based on their actions.. be it a guy or a girl.. but yes.. nothing justifies your wrongdoings towards those ppl just because u think how they are or how they behave..
saw this come up on my netflix, when it comes to bollywood i don't trust them to handle sexual assaults/harassment meaningfully..
Feel free to discuss any movies you've recently watched. Link to previous thread !
Hrithik vs Tiger SRK vs John Hrithik vs JR NTR
https://x.com/ILHAMKATRINA/status/1940301648154493337
Don't know who is Poonam Pandey and Divya Aggarwal. But I find this short video funny. https://www.youtube.com/shorts/r7NSBf1PLEI
I just found out that he did a Punjabi movie with Geeta Basra. How was his acting? https://youtu.be/X-Av6U6i8zE?si=GDJzrnDY3w-tWINn