Resident_Evil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Zeal17

Internet ka kya hai zinda bande ko maarke RIP Kara dete hai...
Everyone agrees on what she did was wrong but this is not the time to talk about it.
People talking about karma should know their karma is catching on too.

Uhhh..no. Not EVERYONE agrees. Please speak for yourself.
Zeal17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Resident_Evil

Uhhh..no. Not EVERYONE agrees. Please speak for yourself.

🥱 No Debates abhi. mostly likh Dena chaiye Tha.
SriRani thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Resident_Evil

LOL. I get those occasionally. Tu phir aisay tu maine bhi surgery karwa li.🥱

Are you really LOL ing in this topic? I can't beleive this insensitivity
JustMySelf thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
RIP.very unfortunate.she has been deprived the opportunity to enjoy
her daughter's debut now..hope her daughter gets success it will
feel like some minor compensation then at least.while watching
Mr.India the Charlie Chaplin Act that she put i rated her the best
of that era n above madhuri ji.
Resident_Evil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sri-R

Are you really LOL ing in this topic? I can't beleive this insensitivity

Please read the whole thing. I am lol'ing at people thinking what does or doesn't constitute as surgery. And it was not a fun lol it was a sarcastic lol.
Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
What was the need of this topic here ? Can mods please close it ?
justinnow thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
I am shocked beyond words at the sudden demise of legendary actress Sridevi but since some discussion of the kind is on, let me post this
Plastic surgery deaths statistics published in the Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery journal reveal that two patients die for every 100,000 outpatient cosmetic procedures. The majority of those patients died several days after their operation.

Woman suffers eight strokes and cardiac arrest after cosmetic injection horror

A WOMAN suffered eight strokes and a cardiac arrest after a beauty treatment intended to make her look younger went horribly wrong.

Edited by justinnow - 7 years ago
222149 thumbnail
please close this topic :(
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Meherya123

if u are talking about aarti aggarwal , she died after a bariatric surgery. And bariatric surgery isn't plastic surgery. It is done in case of obese people with an alarming BMI

Yes I think that was her name. She was attempting a second innings. You are probably right about the details as I don't recollect or have much knowledge about these procedures to enhance one's looks or lose weight.
anjs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Dark_Phoenix

Remember that Sridevi's loss is for her daughters who hv not even grown up fully..this is so tragic. what could be the cause of her death..was that the plastic surgery (lip job) she got done which triggered it..we would never know...condolences

yes, loosing a parents, esp mother is shocking at any age and these two are so small to go through such a major shock of life.