KIARA IN DANGER 13.12
ABHIR&KIARA 14.12
Akshaye Khanna totally overshadowed Ranveer on Dhurandhar!
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd T20I🏏
Lets talk about Tanya
Perfect 👫🏻: Are makers trolling themselves or do they believe that?
Am Glad Tulsi mentioned this
CID Episode 104 - 14th December
Green Flag ⛳ Armaan!
Dhurandhar 2nd Saturday expected at 50 cr plus,breaks Pushpa 2 record!
Dhurandhar Pt 2 teaser and spoilers thread
Abhiara’s Marriage
Sobti the actor I know from IPK. The scary fan base in action I saw right here. As for KSG, I know more about the poor man's personal life thanks to BW forum than his actual career.
Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi
NO. I was only talking about RK Fans ONLY SISTA. I know you guys hands are full till Padma release.😉MIRCHAM MIRCHI Lagate hum firte hai. Ki log bablay jate hai. Preachers preaching bhulke bashing pe utar aate hai.😎
Originally posted by: jibber-jabber
Nimbu Mirchi be so savage 😉 👏
Change your username to SlayerMirchi or SassyMirchi 😆
You know what I mean? Oh you know what I mean. 😆
Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi
Slyer, Sassy.. all sounds so ABCD-ish.Apan full on desi. Desi tadka mangta. Extra Nimbu & Mirchi maarke.😉So NimbuMirchi it is. Mirchi supply 24x7 with extra nimbu nichodke.😆
https://x.com/UmairSandu/status/1991449571898323294
https://youtu.be/mAAnKocdvSk
https://x.com/vivekoberoi/status/1948270116279325155
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/nobody-should-name-their-child-taimur-how-vivek-agnihotri-reignites-old-saif-kareena-storm_226249
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/vivek-agnihotri-reacts-on-john-abrahams-comment-on-propaganda-movies-says-he-can-eat-protein-ride-bi_226331