Better performance in mentally challenged character

Poll

Better performance in mentally challenged character

Login To Vote
YeojaNextDoor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I loved HR in KMG.. He was really awesome!!
Srk in MNIK is a close second for me .. 😊

No comments on the last option.. 😆

MidnightRambler thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
How could you compare two actors like HR and SRK with intolerable Bhai?
But I would have to go with HR in KMG.
448368 thumbnail
HR. Critics gave glowing reviews and it did great business as well 👍🏼
AladdinKaChirag thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
None of them! The best i have seen is pc from barfi 👍🏼
1011128 thumbnail
Hrithik, He did it so well that you still see that acting in his movies till now.

Shahrukh was too shaana for mentally challenged

FilmiDhun thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Kya anokha poll hai..

Ek se badhkar ek ghatiya performance 😆

I clicked on the topic in the hopes of voting for PC.
AamirKingKhan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
1. Hrithik KMG
2. Aamir in Dhoom
3. SRK MNIK

4. Salman in TL

Edited by AamirKingKhan - 8 years ago
Pr1yanka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Hrithik was the best. SRK will get "good try" from me. Salman, please stick to being salman.
427050 thumbnail
autism is not mental illness,right? or is it?
Shooting.Star thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Most Defo SRK! ⭐️

For SK - Yet to watch TL, in trailer he looked fine. :)