AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Gaganjot-

Hey Anu! How are you? I liked it as well. Honestly speaking, yes some of the dance steps are hideous to say the least. It's not that Sonam is dancing bad - Its just the steps. Yes I remember Mharre Hivda mein having some hilarious moves. I guess it is a Rajshri thing lol
However, what caught my attention was the Vijay/Prem angle. I still cant make heads or tails out of it. I feel that Sooraj is being very reserved about what comes out in the promos. I was really intrigued by how the two characters played by Salman react to Sonam.

Hey Gagan! I'm good yaar, how about you? Long time😆

Yes the Prem/Vijay angle is quite mysterious and I'm not able to figure it out either...Sonam is interacting with both characters and in one of the shots it looked like she is meeting the simple/non-Prince version character ...she wasn't giving him the lovey-dovey looks there that she's giving him in the rest of the song😆...Seems like she has a lot of scope in the movie in terms of interactions with the two characters.

Another thing I loved in the video was the family camaraderie feel...whether it was Sonam with the other sisters or her watching Prem with his sisters...the whole Rajshri family feel was bang on.
Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
Are people actually interested in this? Lol I mean... Really?
aisa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nice,only a troll looking for attention will ask if people are interested in one of the most watched trailers??
707763 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Resident_Evil

Now this is more likable and watchable than the wannabe-ism that are those western inspired Bollywood movies. Case in point, the trailer posted today for that 'damn i am so cool' Y-films movie with Bachelorette parties et al. 🤢 If i wanted to watch that stuff i'd watch a Hollywood movie, at least its a part of their culture and they don't come across as wannabes.

Finally, in 100 years, I can agree with you..
thank you..

I can't believe that shitty Y Films with Filthy Sex jokes got 30 likes. 30 likes by some of the same people who mock Salman for lifting Jacquelines Coat in Jumme Ki Raat Hai.

Heights of Double Standards on this forum 😆
commotion1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

Are people actually interested in this? Lol I mean... Really?

Y do u think otherwise?
fivestars thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
nice song !!

and iam PLEASANTLY surprised to see salman palying 2 entirely different characters with ease☺️ !who says he is a non actor?and sonam looks gorgeous in some scenes and reminds me sonali😳
Edited by fivestars - 9 years ago
Mahu34 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I really liked the song and the how it's shot. Got me back to 90's time.. Gosh, it's so rare to find some movies which gets the same feelings. 😳 Feels nice. 👏

I love the Prem/Vijay thing going. Just by the shots, Vijay is looking greeeaaat.. Look so promising. Cannot wait to watch it. 👍🏼
DanceUntilWeDie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
This song is dated. Everyone looks great though
Bad dancing
209252 thumbnail
Thank you..!! 😃

Edited by Khaya - 9 years ago
209252 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Live2eat

This song is dated. Everyone looks great though

Bad dancing

Obviously, anything that doesn't sound like Batameez Dil maane na kyunki Chaar Bottle Vodka Kaam mera Roz Ka so Dj wale babu mera gaana chala do will sound dated in todays time...!! 😛😆