360297 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --ania--

Ok...somebody here NEEDS to answer my question...pleaseee...

did confused.come call anyone fruit loops?? 😲

I'm trying to figure something out here...

Who the hell is this confused.com that everybody's talking about? Are you talking about me because I'm very confused right now 😆 Okay jokes apart, no clue.Sorry Ania! You're a smart girl, you'll figure this out 👍🏼
753784 thumbnail
I was watching this desi tv show...
the guy playing the lead looked very familiar so I facebook searched him ..
Found him...
lol he was my junior in school...riding high with all the modelling assignments.
Woah!That was totally unexpected.
Edited by Lemony - 13 years ago
360297 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lemony

I was watching this desi tv show...

the guy playing the lead looked very familiar so I facebook searched him ..
Found him...
lol he was my junior in school...riding high with all the modelling assignments.
Woah!That was totally unexpected.

Wow thats awesome Rits! Who is he?
753784 thumbnail

Originally posted by: eraser

Wow thats awesome Rits! Who is he?

Sorry cant comment much on it E
😳
Edited by Lemony - 13 years ago
Antlers thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cool_karma

My bad😆. I thought the member's name was Sallufan.

And now that Tanya's out to justify her acts, can she tell us who exactly the member was? The ID? The admins have access to everyones profile and perhaps they could figure out who the member is.

Believe me Vik. This website is getting nastier each day. It's hard to trust anyone. Shad was a DM regular and we were all friends with her unknowing of her creepy side. I totally regret for interacting with her.

exactly. why doesnt she just spill her beans. she has spilled a lot already... btw who is shad? what was her id?😆
360297 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cool_karma

If Shiela wants to watch a nice movie, I have a suggestion.

Shakkie!!!!!!??!!!!!!?????????????????????????????omggg

Rits - I totally understand!
753784 thumbnail

Rits - I totally understand!

Thank u🤗
Did u already start sewing something or no?
360297 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lemony

Thank u🤗
Did u already start sewing something or no?

🤗 No I didnt Rits. No one in my house knows to use it so I'm waiting for my aunt to come over.

Okay then, I'm off to watch Supernatural. Will be back in an hour. Have fun everyone!
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Yeah, she's crazy about Shahrukh. Hates Gauri with a passion because I guess she's jealous of her 😆

Yeah its a TV show. It does have a lot of scary stuff but really, it's worth it. Sam and Dean play brothers on the show and they are charm personified. Here is Jensen Ackles, the older brother. I havent missed a single episode since the past 7 years. I have Jensen's book marks, necklace pendants and posters all over my room 😍

lol...that absolutely made my day...and she hates Gauri🤣...chalo...another mommy who is SRK fan😆😆
Actually no one in my family likes SRK...my daughter and I tease eachother by calling our favorites ugly...i'll say...Selena is so uglay and she will immediately reply...no mommy...Shahrukh is ugly😆😆😆
I can't watch ghost movies but i do like the vampire stuff...I love TWILIGHT and Vampire Diaries😆😆...what about ur Mommy...did she read Twilight or not😆
753784 thumbnail
blue ice ji...just curious...kahin sheee aapki beti toh nahi??

(sheee please dont mind.you never know😉)