-Anjaani- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Guys i went in India and this song is all over the place. Katrina is the favorite actress of every single person in my village and it explain her popularity 👍🏼
Chippeshwini thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
no, some people could care less that its Katrina 😆

what's with this opinion name-calling business...
when its dislike, its not because of a formulaic element

the entire of IF disliked Rama Rama Kya Hain Yeh Drama (if you didn't, the you should've spoken up when this movie released 😆), no one held Katrina accountable for that eh?

and PLEASE, the majority of this forum loved Sheila Ki Jawaani.

ISano thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
bal u been in india.. wow thats why u werent here.. how was ur trip
DheeJattanDi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: liverach

no, some people could care less that its Katrina 😆

what's with this opinion name-calling business...
when its dislike, its not because of a formulaic element

the entire of IF disliked Rama Rama Kya Hain Yeh Drama (if you didn't, the you should've spoken up when this movie released 😆), no one held Katrina accountable for that eh?

and PLEASE, the majority of this forum loved Sheila Ki Jawaani.

You really have something against me don't you 😆

You're talking about that movie right? Well I didn't like it and even if I did, I wasn't really into Bolly section during those times. And how could you blame Kat for it? She wasn't even in the movie so there was no chance for people to blame her! But whenever some of you get the chance you do it.. and note: I am not saying or attacking anyone here. What I am trying to say is Katrina will get criticized for whatever she does, she got even for SKJ... while with some other celebrities, whatever they do is applauded. I know its your opinion but this is what I feel and I'll just say it (:
Chippeshwini thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
^ not with you, but some things you say

and I'll go ahead and say that =D

Its your selective perception that you think everything about Katrina, and only Katrina, is negatively viewed on this forum.

also, with what confidence do you say that most people who didn't like CC only disliked it because of Katrina? how can you claim to know people's opinions so well 😆

some people ACTUALY hated the dancing... some people ACTUALLY hated the song. so then what gives anyone the right to dispose of all of that, and blame the entire forum for being katrina haters?

anna143 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
The SONG is good but for the first time KAT looks really bad almost manly and the steps are vulgar 👎🏼🤢

btw the song is a copy so no credit given there

Originally posted by: HiphopStahKiran

You really have something against me don't you 😆

You're talking about that movie right? Well I didn't like it and even if I did, I wasn't really into Bolly section during those times. And how could you blame Kat for it? She wasn't even in the movie so there was no chance for people to blame her! But whenever some of you get the chance you do it.. and note: I am not saying or attacking anyone here. What I am trying to say is Katrina will get criticized for whatever she does, she got even for SKJ... while with some other celebrities, whatever they do is applauded. I know its your opinion but this is what I feel and I'll just say it (:

Kiran don't take it to heart😊 heres a hug on my side. plus you got my last msg
@ruky thanks on liking my post. You only one who got my point😉
642940 thumbnail
Don't like the song...and the dance steps are awkward (IMO) I think Katrina did a much better job in Sheila ki jawani.
360297 thumbnail
Afterall, Katrina loves being on the top. 😃
DheeJattanDi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Well its because I remember when SKJ became a huge hit, I saw so many people criticizing it.. and now most of them claim to like it... Anyhow I'll continue to believe what I have seen here, and no it might not be ONLY Katrina, but she is definitely one of them. And Jess thanks but I don't take anything to my heart here, its just a discussion yaar, LOL.

btw. I did get your PM but IF is behaving a little weird on my mobile, I'll reply from my mac later on ;)