Where is the Salman who once knew how to ACT?

Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I was NEVER a fan of Salman before, but where has the Salman Khan from the 90s gone? I loved his movies in the 90s. They guy had charm and knew how to act. His films these days are TRASH (I don't care how well they did for the audience).

Like where is the guy who acting in these films below?

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=frth3Tv0hHg[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VuxtaFINvj4[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FPsRA9sWQV8[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UQC7JmeQhd4[/YOUTUBE]

I miss the actor who acted so well back in the day.

I'm sorry to his fans, but he's utter nonsense these days! All his scripts are wrong. His acting has taken a 360 degree turn. He's not the same anymore.

SALMAN KHAN, COME BACK!!

Salma2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
he is good in 90's.. crap in 2000..

but i like him so much in Tere nam.

now he is playing for gallery..but Dabang and some portions of Yuvaraj is quite good.

Originally posted by: Cutiepie Rani

I was NEVER a fan of Salman before, but where has the Salman Khan from the 90s gone? I loved his movies in the 90s. They guy had charm and knew how to act. His films these days are TRASH (I don't care how well they did for the audience).

Like where is the guy who acting in these films below?

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=frth3Tv0hHg[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VuxtaFINvj4[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FPsRA9sWQV8[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UQC7JmeQhd4[/YOUTUBE]

I miss the actor who acted so well back in the day.

I'm sorry to his fans, but he's utter nonsense these days! All his scripts are wrong. His acting has taken a 360 degree turn. He's not the same anymore.

SALMAN KHAN, COME BACK!!

He is still here alive and acting as Usual😉😊
64515 thumbnail
Watch out, this topic will soon become an ATBB😆
MaSqUeRaDe thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I dearly miss Salman of 90's..I miss his innocence,cuteness on screen..

My fav salman movies of 90s-HDDCS,Biwi no:1,Pyaar kiya to darna kya,HAHK,Saajan,Karan Arjun,KKHH,MPK,Chal mere bhai

.shona. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
He will be back in bodyguard
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

He is on Vacation, Jab wapis aayega i will let u know... 😆
LifeOLicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
salman could act? ok fine.
Marauders thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Salman was amazing back in the day...
stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
The 90's era is gone and in 2000 the movies skills,dialogue,story has been changed...so Salman did Acting skill also change!😃