romiosugar1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: raffuchakkar

I am referring to the press statements of 2005 of swetha
go and research yourself
and it also shows how big liar swetha is she is telling manoj and sameer that raja indeed slapped her in 2005 and she denied the same in 2005
dolly is the star of BB house I do not like her behaviour but she gives me the masala to watch out for. dolly told her in the fight raja is 1000 times better than swetha raja apologised to her but swetha never did. Nobody is asking swetha to stay in BB house she can walk off if she does not like it and can start her own BB house show and she can select the other mates who are comfortable with her and who will only praise her 😡and this will spare us the big headache of watching her NATURAL rona dona

You got to be kidding that Dolly is the star of BB😲🤢
Who told you that no one is asking ST to stay in BB? Are you from BB creative and/or producer team?😕
We as viewers asking Shweta to stay there so BB team!!! I want that Dolly to make her way out ASAP!!
sangini.mitr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: raffuchakkar

I am referring to the press statements of 2005 of swetha
go and research yourself
and it also shows how big liar swetha is she is telling manoj and sameer that raja indeed slapped her in 2005 and she denied the same in 2005
dolly is the star of BB house I do not like her behaviour but she gives me the masala to watch out for. dolly told her in the fight raja is 1000 times better than swetha raja apologised to her but swetha never did. Nobody is asking swetha to stay in BB house she can walk off if she does not like it and can start her own BB house show and she can select the other mates who are comfortable with her and who will only praise her 😡and this will spare us the big headache of watching her NATURAL rona dona

oh my god.u really hate shweta dont u.i mean going to extent of researching on shweta's personal life really takes intense passion and dedication.no offense dude.but still I feel and believe that shweta outside of BIGG BOSS is nothing to me.She is just a bigg boss contestant to me.So as a viewer I support her on dolly's case.Coz dolly is really evil in the show.what shweta did or has done in her personal life,is nothing to me.I have not watched her soaps coz i hate them.So No idea on what she was in her personal life.its what she is now in bigg boss that matters.and shweta is right,and dolly pure evil in the show
Bartz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gossipgurls

Oh with all the english in between , i'm not a kib (kid) i dnt gib a dam .... look i know i'm beautifool ,

Oh i need sum zandu balm now .

Here it is.

raffuchakkar thumbnail

Originally posted by: sangini.mitr

She lost her temper in the fight and so she used it.But most of the time she maintains basic courtesy and decorum.She did not sign an agreement of not crying n of not defending herself n of not venting out her feelings.I dont think reality shows include these in the agreement.And she did not lie about her affair.Watch those episode again,she confessed to samir soni that she has a bf.And what do we care what she does at her home.Its what she is at bigg boss show that counts.She is here as a contestant of bigg boss,so its what she does here that counts.She has every right to deny or agree about her personal life outside BIGG BOSS,bcoz she is not entitled to make a show of her personal life outside of bigg boss to anyone.She lost her temper in the fight and so she used it.But most of the time she maintains basic courtesy and decorum.She did not sign an agreement of not crying n of not defending herself n of not venting out her feelings.I dont think reality shows include these in the agreement.And she did not lie about her affair.Watch those episode again,she confessed to samir soni that she has a bf.And what do we care what she does at her home.Its what she is at bigg boss show that counts.She is here as a contestant of bigg boss,so its what she does here that counts.She has every right to deny or agree about her personal life outside BIGG BOSS,bcoz she is not entitled to make a show of her personal life outside of bigg boss to anyone.She lost her temper in the fight and so she used it.But most of the time she maintains basic courtesy and decorum.She did not sign an agreement of not crying n of not defending herself n of not venting out her feelings.I dont think reality shows include these in the agreement.And she did not lie about her affair.Watch those episode again,she confessed to samir soni that she has a bf.And what do we care what she does at her home.Its what she is at bigg boss show that counts.She is here as a contestant of bigg boss,so its what she does here that counts.She has every right to deny or agree about her personal life outside BIGG BOSS,bcoz she is not entitled to make a show of her personal life outside of bigg boss to anyone.She lost her temper in the fight and so she used it.But most of the time she maintains basic courtesy and decorum.She did not sign an agreement of not crying n of not defending herself n of not venting out her feelings.I dont think reality shows include these in the agreement.And she did not lie about her affair.Watch those episode again,she confessed to samir soni that she has a bf.And what do we care what she does at her home.Its what she is at bigg boss show that counts.She is here as a contestant of bigg boss,so its what she does here that counts.She has every right to deny or agree about her personal life outside BIGG BOSS,bcoz she is not entitled to make a show of her personal life outside of bigg boss to anyone.She lost her temper in the fight and so she used it.But most of the time she maintains basic courtesy and decorum.She did not sign an agreement of not crying n of not defending herself n of not venting out her feelings.I dont think reality shows include these in the agreement.And she did not lie about her affair.Watch those episode again,she confessed to samir soni that she has a bf.And what do we care what she does at her home.Its what she is at bigg boss show that counts.She is here as a contestant of bigg boss,so its what she does here that counts.She has every right to deny or agree about her personal life outside BIGG BOSS,bcoz she is not entitled to make a show of her personal life outside of bigg boss to anyone.

so swetha can loose temper and give gallis to others dolly can not
after dolly entrance she is sidelined from the kitchen
you got it completely worng what i was trying to tell about the agreement
there would not be any cluases for not crying and defending yourself
but when she signed the agreement that she will abide by the rules that she will try to stay with her own will and if she does not like the show she can leave
if she is not comfortable with dolly staying in the house she can walk off which will be like a blessing in disguise for netural viewers like me
and go and watch the episode when she literally dragged sameer soni and she said she had a BF for one and half years even sameer never asked her to tell she voluntarily told him and the next day when salman asked her about her affair she denied it
when she is coming on national TV and signing up like a reality show like this
she should have known that her personal life is public now

nehadb27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: purva

Aur woh bhi fake tears yaar.. 😡 it's so irritating.. daily soap se bachane ke liye reality show dekhate hai toh yahan bhi wohi melodrama 🤢😡

Hey bhagwan shayad SHWETA MATA FANCLUB gonna attack here
kuchh log toh aa bhi gye hai
are bhai itni pasand hai ST to jaao aur uske dailysoap dekho achchi achchi image wale yahan BB me aayegi to pol toh khulegi hi naa uski😆
romiosugar1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Editing toh poore show ki hoti hai.. but we talk about the part we are shown by BB..

And you are right.. their contract won't say that they have to fight.. but it also won't say "no fights allowed" so if someone else is fighting then you should be able to deal with it.. that's what this game is about.. 😛 this show is about fighting.. bitching.. backstabbing etc. without all this this show will be a big flop.. people will watch Rajashri movie instead 😆

I am following this show for the first time coz of Shweta and I have to admit it's simply disgusting!! I want Shweta to become a vamp and return back to Dolly right on spot!! That might be interesting to watch!!😆

Quantico thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Asshmit first MMS is released by mistake ..what about action in BB...is BB going to released another tape. 😆

sunandshine thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Aur woh bhi fake tears yaar.. 😡 it's so irritating.. daily soap se bachane ke liye reality show dekhate hai toh yahan bhi wohi melodrama 🤢😡

Seriously! 🤢lagta hai CR mein glycerin spray use karte hain instead of air freshner
prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Dolly's chilla-milli's are all real.. And Shweta's tears and the pressure under which she is staying in BB house are fake WOW 😆

Why am I not surprised.. 😆

Why didn't people comment ke - If Dolly has problem with Kitchen thingy, or anyone entering the kitchen, or anyone's commenting on her baap, she too should have left BB ? 😆

Sameer cries almost every other day.. And today, after that Shweta-Dolly rift she cried, so she is fake ? 😆 And even after that fight, Shweta's tears were fake ? 😆 I wana know if they are really girls, and if someone points at their characters in fronta camera, and if by chance they feel weak and cry, are their tears fake or not 😆
raffuchakkar thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunandshine

BB house ke andar bell=ghanta latak raha hai..ST woh bajaye aur ghar ke bahar chali jaaye..If she is staying inside, she should stop complaining and shedding tears about the atyachar in the house and suck it up.😳

exactly YAAR I do not get it why ST is staying still there she wants to make money by staying but wants a free smooth ride 😡