gudgal thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
LMAO🤣🤣 Barkha is taking her class, I can imagine barkha as a stern teacher and veena all nervous and talking utter rubbish. her english is legendary 🤣

Barkha: can u specify what info u have?

veena: look I got asif investigated only coz he proposed to me it one time 🤣 and I thought u know🤣 (if barkha knew why would she be asking u?🤣) so I got investigated mohd asif (I am still confused who investiagted whom ) so I got this number dheeraj and I asked him what is going on b/w u and asif (what did she think was going on?😉)

Dheeraj is doing the easiest thing- character assassination of a women🤣

LAMO amazing interview and I could say the frustration in barkha's face, she must have banged her head after this interview😛

check at 4:42 barkha is trying her level best to control her laughter😆😆
Edited by gudgal - 14 years ago
sumanforums thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Exactly Barkha is trying best to control her laughter. She must have thought why me.... koi aur nahi tha kya channel mein uska interview lene ke liye.

A true Rakhi Sawant..... Hail Big Boss for getting unique Namunas year after year....season after season.

Martand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I am sai-ing eet agan (read like man) I cam up here (like Her in Hereditory)
Dait (that)
I sad Clairly
Thailaind
een itt
ha ha ha 😆
iqbalslover thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
laughing at someone's english isnt funny
thats my personal opinion no offense meant
rajica thumbnail
😊Well, i guess she's gone through a lot lately, its just the frustration, i don't think its so hilarious, pardon me, she's a beautiful & talented actress, she's just got the right to speak her mind out, no offence anyone, i found her really sweet in Big Boss 4!, and here's wishing her only the very best of life!
Edited by rajica - 14 years ago
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
though i m not regular viewer &visitor of this show & forum but still i conclude that veena malik is really hilarious & drama queen like rakhi sawant!!😆😆😆 generally i don't make fun of the prsns who don't know english or r not gud at it or wid accents of their lang but really this lady made me 2 do this also. bcoz shes trying 2 show that shes from v.high status & is classy!! if she'd remain as normal then no1 wud've talked abt her like this!! this type of behaviour puts me off!! i respect those ppl who atleast try 2 speak english but still accept the fact that they r more comfy in their own lang!!👏👏
@solid snake woderful post & i agree wid u on this!!
sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
I would not like to comment on her english because it doesnt look good. I personally feel it should be avoided;
sarah1024 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Viewbie's Note:

Guys, please try to tone down the language digs.

Edited by sarah1024 - 14 years ago