BlackWitch thumbnail

Originally posted by: BiggFraud

It is partly love & its partly a desperate move to cling onto someone
who she thinks can match her & her family's perceived "stature".

And she found Armaan Kohli out of all the possible eligible men she is sure to have met cuz of her family's social connections? Weird choice but could be a part of the reason 🤢
BlackWitch thumbnail

Originally posted by: fast trak

How isn't this a bashing thread? I don't read anything appreciative here. After reading the bold print I at least expected something neutral if not positive but that's not the case either.

Well the poster has just put her own opinions and leaves no scope to debate.

Thanks

I don't see how I am responsible for everyone else's opinion. I gave my own and asked people for theirs. Instead of commenting about the thread, why not post something substantial? You obviously must have some views.
poorvab thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -PD-

Tanisha feels by doing all this with and for armaan she is gaining popularity but she is setting a very bad example and she will sure regret once she comes out of BB and sees people reaction

Tanisha please stop being puppet of armaan and start using ur brain

exactly! she's setting a very bad example!
and though i do not have any problem with the physical aspect of their relationship but whenever he treats her in a bad way then they make up and she readily lets him hug and kiss her and she melts infront of him that is just giving a very wrong image of her IMO!
he has no problem in hugging her and being close to her and even talking dirty and yet when she wanted to dance with him during the party, he brought in the topic of the cameras and started saying u dont understand u r spoiling ur image etc
this is just wrong. she lets him do whatever he wants to do and behave like he wants to and she cant even voice out her opinions or wishes! 🤢
BlackWitch thumbnail

Originally posted by: -PD-

Tanisha feels by doing all this with and for armaan she is gaining popularity but she is setting a very bad example and she will sure regret once she comes out of BB and sees people reaction

Tanisha please stop being puppet of armaan and start using ur brain

Umm okay. So you are saying the doormat behaviour is a way to gain popularity. Fine. But then how is she not changing this behaviour inspite of Salman's cues?
poorvab thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wisian

She is showing signs of co-dependence, and it is pitiable how she conducts herself.

By all accounts, she is probably more accomplished than him - and most certainly, she is a more affable person. She is however unable to assert herself - probably because she is afraid of becoming lonely, or vulnerable. This can also be seen from her eagerness to label every woman in the house as "being in need of men" (specifically the one man that is "her protector").

I don't dislike/hate her -- I just feel sorry for her. ☯️

she is definitely more affable and a much much better person than him . in fact there is no comparison because she is or was a sensible and smart woman! she bonded so well with so many people she met for the first time she has been a very nice person too! but having attached herself to armaan, she's even feeding on his thoughts and hating the people he hates and getting so negative. when she came she was such a sweet positive person.
uknaik99 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
My SIL Is a strong independent woman, she is the one who works while her husband does nothing he is a classic bum, My SIL works inside house too.. her husband completely brainwashed her, she thinks he is the only person takes care of her in this world, and he has successfully made her break all ties with our family.

I am seeing samething with Tanisha, Arman is brainwashing her, Salman said the right things to her , she is strong and independent woman , why she is letting that thug treat her like doormat? she won't listen.. I can see her going my SIL way soon..

I like Tanisha, if she and Gauhar comes on final I want her to win.. wish she breaks away with Arman the thug.. he is making her negative ..

Feel sorry for Tanisha..
Edited by uknaik99 - 11 years ago
naisal thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gurl-enchanted

Umm okay. So you are saying the doormat behaviour is a way to gain popularity. Fine. But then how is she not changing this behaviour inspite of Salman's cues?

That answer I'm afraid lies with her and her alone. And maybe the BB creatives 😉
BlackWitch thumbnail

Originally posted by: naisal

Oh hun, she's too far gone. As I've mentioned previously, this is what happens to majority of the women in abusive relationships. And it is abusive, emotionally and psychologically. Maybe she's a masochist? Certainly looks that way. I'm pretty sure that obnoxious douchebag isn't going to give two hoots about her once they're out of the show. Or maybe once he's had his 'fill'. As disgusting as that sounds, it's clear you can't expect anything else out of that sorry excuse for a person, Armaan.

A masochist. Could be possible. So you are saying that maybe Tanisha is attractive to men that are bossy and abusive cuz she doubts her self worth?
sarah75 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
she is definitely not gonna win with this sevak performance..yeh koyi film nahi jo woh wife ka role nibha rahi hai..even ek khuddar wife bhi aisa behave nahi karegi...she lauffs at others behaviour/ nature ..she should first laugh at her sick nature...eventhough I dislike gauhar lekin usme atleast stand lene ka to himmat hai...really I cant believe she is kajols sis...behen ke genes isme bilkul nahi...disgraceful👎🏼
BlackWitch thumbnail

Originally posted by: -HereforKSG-

I detest such doormats. Armaan has made her believe that she's nothing without him. She's much better off without that abuser.

So you are saying Armaan is a very good manipulator of women and he found a soft target in her? Possible.