Saraellla thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Tanisha is a looser she never wants to do anything against Armaan 🤢 she is ready for the team to loose also. She was lost of words to tell Sofia that she(Tanisha) is Armaan's doormat 🤢 and Armaan made a hue and cry for his stuff and there Biwi doormat Tanisha gave it back.
She a spoilt sport.
Sofia u were brilliant šŸ‘

terribletwist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
She is not a spoil sport she is actually a selfish spoilt brat who can make her team loose for her personal motives and gains and the sorry situation in this regards is that, she has done it to retain her status as arman's doormat.
alexstar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Sofia is good at "aag lagoing" and "shutting people up"šŸ˜†šŸ˜†
Komal.S thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Sofia to tanisha : Aapke paas Dimaag nahi hai ! You don't have your own mind ! šŸ˜† šŸ‘

yellowflower thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dididumb

She is not a spoil sport she is actually a selfish spoilt brat who can make her team loose for her personal motives and gains and the sorry situation in this regards is that, she has done it to retain her status as arman's doormat.

Today she has changed her status from doormat to slave.

Bravo Sophia because you rightly spoke the truth to Tanisha n she couldn't answer her back so started mocking her. Shameless woman.
559432 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Komal.S

Sofia to tanisha : Aapke paas Dimaag nahi hai ! You don't have your own mind ! šŸ˜† šŸ‘

🤣 🤣 🤣 Oh maaan the pic 🤣
AnnieA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dididumb

šŸ‘šŸ¼