avidwatcher1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Suyash, did you hear Gautams bleeped out offensive language? Cuz it wasn't just a b*tch that he called her.
Ponga.Pandit2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
so what,the girls in the house are no less...they use words like Hindi wala L and pants me dum hai..toh kya sab chup baithenge...
avidwatcher1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ann33

Excuse me ? You need to re read what you wrote .. You are complaining about pritam's language and you yourself is calling him a pig ? Thats where pig came from .. And its a free forum i have right to gv my opinion .. If the best you can do is say that im attacking u personally what about your comment when u said girls who like pritam likes calling them a maal then .. My God ppl have such double standards

Can't quite get what you're saying, but guess you're enjoying yourself.
GoodGoneWrong thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: avidwatcher1

-Just rewatched this very part, and yes, Pritam and Arya both laughed at his use of the word maal, and Arya even mentioned that he shouldn't use it. *followed by more giggles and snickering*

-His demeanor was very seedy to me. So is his body language, volume, tone.

-Have no idea about your Tanna statement, but Praneet kept threatening them with calling in the 100kg man to throw them in the pool. Was very intimidating, and I don't think anybody would take it calmly, if they were being thrown in the pool. Why make it a "abla naari" issue like Pritam did. I'm sure Gautam would have thrown a hissy fit if he was thrown into the pool.

-Pritam, with his bandana wrapped hand, and bhai-style language, IMO, is crass, and a chauvinist.

And you as an individual and a resident of a democratic nation have the right to think, feel and voice your opinions (assuming u live in a democratic country). And I respect that. But I do not necessarily have to agree with it.
avidwatcher1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: QueenOfMyCastle

And you as an individual and a resident of a democratic nation have the right to think, feel and voice your opinions (assuming u live in a democratic country). And I respect that. But I do not necessarily have to agree with it.

Agreed. As I have my own opinions, you have yours. We should be able to voice our opinions without people jumping down our throats. Thank you.
Edited by avidwatcher1 - 11 years ago
avidwatcher1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naya-hai-wah

so what,the girls in the house are no less...they use words like Hindi wala L and pants me dum hai..toh kya sab chup baithenge...

Nobody is arguing who is less or more. It's not a contest to be the most vile, derogatory, crass contestant.

All their nastiness is coming out.
ann33 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: avidwatcher1

Can't quite get what you're saying, but guess you're enjoying yourself.

Dont reply then :) oh yes im enjoying the double standards ppl have .
snehaHCAPK thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I am preetam fan and a girl
When preetam said maal he was joking with aarya and no i am not supporting girls being called maal. He was wrong on that part bt rest of your points are baseless according to me.
Preetam is an rj who does shows for women and he knows how to talk wid dem.
Minisha was coming in between d boys so he stopped her and asked her to stay away was that wrong. Tanna was screaming on top of her voice so to put his point he had to shout.
It was their strategy to scare them otherwise all the girls were glued to the flag how on earth his team was supposed to take the flag out.
He has never abused a woman in the bb house like gautam and aarya. Neither he flirts wid dem.
How else u want a man to respect a woman.
Tanna and co use their women card every now and then bt when diandra hit sonali where were dey gone?.
It was pritam and his team who stood for sonali and in the first task they lost d game bcoz of tanna's ott.
I think you must have got ur ans
angeala95 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
First of all that was guy talk!! I havent seem pritam misbehave with a woman on her face!!
Dnt tell me that in real world guys dnt talk like that!! Even girls talk abt all these things and its nthng wrong and u cant judge a person on that!!
Secondly minisha yesterday was intentionally shoving herself between guys and then saying u cant touch me!! Isme pritam said that aurat hone ka fayda mat uthao to what wrong did he say?? He didnt want to push a woman and become the victim of another naari morcha!!

If u call pritam MCP then i m sorry but u havent seen MCP in real life!!
VS-Cool thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Preetam is the most wonderful candidate of Big Boss8, please leave him alone. Regarding your post , he was just talking in a funny way, he said uthake pool mein fenk dunga, magar kiya to nahin na aisa? So chill, there is no need of using such harsh words.