Ashley.J thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dr.Hippopotamus

One hand on neck...other hand on face...fingers going inside nose...

Is this idiot out of her mind? Has she lost it?

I only quickly created this pic from first 15 minutes...

Shame on her..NO yesterday they did not touch people like that.

I am shocked BB did not evict her for violence.

And why the heck was Somi quiet?

This is clear cheating from sanchalak...she should have been disqualified

Ohho.. what do you have to say about other idiots who threw water on her yesterday? They were in their limits? That was not violence? Throwing water at someone with such force that it hits you like a tight slap - that is what according to your dictionary? Dipika's 'massage' was 10 times less harsh & 100 times more painless than the water throwing strategy.

Or are you trying to say that unless there is physical contact, anyone can throw anything at anybody and get away with it? No shame on them?
454573 thumbnail
Water can be covered by hand...face downwards like karanveer

People grabbing ur neck and covering ur face to stop ur breathing cannot be stopped

neck is one of the most sensitive area of the body

in fact one of my weakness is neck..whenever someone touches my neck i have this reaction i immediately remove their hands..even if a kid touches my neck i cannot take it..well that is my issue

but neck has arteries, veins, nerves...

what deepika did easily qualifies as violence ..of low level of course..its not like it was torture

but much much more than day 1 because there was no defense

Ashley.J thumbnail

After spending hours thinking over a cold night..inside my blanket..contemplating ...analyzing points from people here...giving chance to other side...trying to understand their point ...I have come to following conclusion

Deepika should be thrown out for violence

lol..it is clear first day no one touched their face

here people were grabbing that girl from neck scolding her...covering her face

Shame on them...

She is a young girl so she suffered without complaining afterwards

It was Jalota ..he would have been in neck collar next day

Hats of to Somi...Now u have proven ur Dabang credentials...bas thoda chup raha karo lol

Ya throwing water with such momentum was 'not touching their face'. The water must have felt like rose petals. Heck even rose petals thrown at such force would hurt. Jalota ji, had he recieved the water treatment, would have been seen roaming around with a face like Akash last season(when he got the garlic treatment).
Ashley.J thumbnail

Water can be covered by hand...face downwards like karanveer

People grabbing ur neck and covering ur face to stop ur breathing cannot be stopped

neck is one of the most sensitive area of the body

in fact one of my weakness is neck..whenever someone touches my neck i have this reaction i immediately remove their hands..even if a kid touches my neck i cannot take it..well that is my issue

but neck has arteries, veins, nerves...

what deepika did easily qualifies as violence ..of low level of course..its not like it was torture

but much much more than day 1 because there was no defense

Haha.. wow!

Karanveer got tortured badly too in case you missed it. Noone can use their one hand to protect their whole face, both ears and the very sensitive 'neck'.

And btw, people have sensitive eyes too. My eyes are very sensitive boohoohoo. 😆
Srishti's eyes were all swollen yesterday. There could have been a serious injury or infection to any of the contestant's eyes.
diasingh2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I FRANKLY think this debate is going nowhere.😆

Those who're anti-Dipika, won't support her no matter what.

Dipika fans won't understand otherwise.😆

I'd only suggest people to refrain from personal attacks. Have had my share in last 24 hours.😆
Edited by diasingh2 - 7 years ago
454573 thumbnail
and who is attacking others personally?
where did this come from? lol
desi344 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Honestly, I would rather leave this decision to BB as if this was not in the rules, he would have put a stop to it by warning or kicking Dipika out.
Clearly, he did not mind Dipika touching them or using force as there was no warning or kick out. Therefore, I think Dipika is not in the wrong.

Also, both teams tried their own ways to win the task and it was a brutal task. Both teams did things that could have hurt the individual on the chair, so lets no make anyone saints and leave the decision to BB, who did not have any problem with how the task was carried.

They are all here for money so take a chill pill guys...
Edited by desi344 - 7 years ago
Deadinside thumbnail
Smooth Talk Showdown Participant Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
It wont be fair decision if they decide to throw someone off, Bigboss's violence standards are high, they will never do that, tbh unless he/she is behaving like priyanka jagga or swami om thankfully this time people are mindful.
FraudBB thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (October 2021) Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: omika23

No She will not win the BB for sure ( Lagye kya 100 100 ki).

I am reading their numbers she is no way closer 😃

numbers can change too

acha who acc to your numbers is closer to winning as of now
diasingh2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

and who is attacking others personally?

where did this come from? lol

This came from when people called people me Dipika worshipper/follower/bhedchaal/Makhi fan etc,😛

I'm not BLIND. Even some Dipika fans are also doing the same, which I also don't like.

LOL (Hippo style)😆 Didn't you call me biased btw? I guess it was in this thread only.

P.S

I'm done with this debate frankly. Looking forward to next fight between Romil-Shiv-KVB😛😃