ghazal_naz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

At the outset....HEARTIEST CONGRATULATIONS to......Pay-Kar fans....👏👏👏 Happy for u all....

N to all ArBi fans....😭 is there any word which can describe ur state right now???? This is not the ending we all had hoped for...this cannot be an ending for Armaan and his Bharti.....this is a joke...this has to be the worst worst ever ending in the history of indian television!!🤢
As expected CVs once again....made FUN of us ...our maddness our love for ArBi......all of a sudden a model more so a lookalike of Bharti appears in front of Armaan...n he starts smiling....probably...like us..he too thinks its his Bharti....😭 this cant be....
God ...i have to hand it to the CVs..👏👏👏 well done folks....u truly r awesome...!! What a way to DESTROY a serial...n give it the worst ending possible!!
I am totally dejected and disappointed...😭 theres no desire in me to even comment anything more... DISGUSTING..

you are apslutly right tanu. this is not what we diseve. we are the fans and we was hopeing for a good ending not an supr bkwas ending. they totaly dont cear abut Arbi and just end it the way they want to.
but i hope they are thinking of BB 2 and solve this confusin in BB 2
but still i dont know what have they done
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

well u just blame the channel??? not the CVs...come on yaar..gimme a break...!!

obviously armaan got the call MAGICALLY coz in the scene when he is holding his phone...its ringing in Bhartis CABIN.... n she called armaan "Mr. Armaan Sinha" not the usual "Photowale" or "armaan".... n Armaan was smiling coz he THOT its his Bharti... n Bharti was grining...if its ArBi.they wuld hv HUGGED...

Oh MY GOSH Tanu that got me thinking real hard now!!! The green part!!!! Oh my it may not be bharti afterall!!!!
Arre what a confusion.. i still don't know.. but what youu said totally hit me now that she called armaan sinha and not photowale!!!😭
Armu4eva thumbnail
Zoya: Just my thots...!! i mean a crying bhaskar in the backseat of the car saying he SETTLED in a womans life...n a Worried bhaskar thinking of Armaan n Jia...n then a crying bhaskar out of armaans cabin asking him to move on....!! what was all that....????
Nyways... i never wanted the show to end like this....its an insult to the ArBians...!!
Lets see if Vinis suggestion of a season 2 might just be true...
Hated it!!
440733 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaninikabasuray

Hey Rin, after a long time. The end is similar to my FF, but there was atleast logic. and specially "ArBi Hug"😭

I know you warned me about the DJs earlier😆

Yes, I know! I thought that too! It was like yours, Expect yours had ALOT more logic.

Yes, I did 😃 That's why I'm not THAT sad or angry with BB ending because now I accepted it will be like that and also the other reason is in my topic.

Originally posted by: sam_88

i so agree wid u..d moment he gt a cal frm bharti's no. it ws a ray of hope for him..it ws all dn by KK..coz he cant b dat cruel to hv shattered all Armaan's dreams dat he hd bout Bharti..its unimaginable though..bt who cares as long Armaan gets Bharti..

Yes, As long as Armaan gets his Bharti, we should be happy 😃 Because we got our ArBi and Paykar.

@rin: ur rite...albeit a part of me wuld want to believe that the bharti who appeared out of no blue..wuld b the part of bhaskar which loves armaan...its not that..coz if u see when bhaskar comes out of armaans cabin he is wiping his tears...that means..this is our real bhaskar who was bharti.... n not the one who appeared out of the blue!!

Actually if you see in the end where Bhaskar and Payal are together, You can clearly see it's OUR old Bhaskar not Bharti. He has left his playboy ways but still it's our Bhaskar, It's not Bharti. It was like in the end that Bharti and Bhaskar are finally separated.
And also the way Bhaskar and Payal were in the end, You could feel like they knew finally that Bharti was with Armaan again, That she got what she wanted. That all got what they wanted.

ghazal_naz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

well u just blame the channel??? not the CVs...come on yaar..gimme a break...!!

obviously armaan got the call MAGICALLY coz in the scene when he is holding his phone...its ringing in Bhartis CABIN.... n she called armaan "Mr. Armaan Sinha" not the usual "Photowale" or "armaan".... n Armaan was smiling coz he THOT its his Bharti... n Bharti was grining...if its ArBi.they wuld hv HUGGED...

true yaar thier should be atlest one last hug to prove that this is Arbi ening if it was.
i never ecspet a good show like BB end like this
fizzles thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Tanu, I'm logging off now. I'm so glad that you're views are matching mine. This is how I feel. I don't think I can convey my feelings any better. If you get the time, please read my post.
See u :(
Armu4eva thumbnail
@rin..:
And also the way Bhaskar and Payal were in the end, You could feel like they knew finally that Bharti was with Armaan again, That she got what she wanted. That all got what they wanted.
dude u outta b insanely in love with ArBi.... this is pushing d imaginations a bit tooo far yaar!! bhaskar was happy to b with Payal...just that..!! how did u read all this that they knew abt ArBi??? 😆
nyways...i stick by my POV....its not an "ArBi ending"....
.lali. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
but wat the hell happened.. how did bharti came bak.. is it the same bharti or is it the bharti who died.. this is such a ridiculous ending for arbi its like wast of all this time watching it i mean they didnt gave a proper ending sort of like stopped it from a cliff hanger... i mean common ending dont have cliff hangers.. or mayb they'll come up with BB2 lolz.. but still so confusing who is who..
rabzonedge thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i think it was armaan's imagination that bharti was there....its very confusing
fizzles thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I think it was a total waste of time- period. ArBi ki dhajiyan udhadi DJs ne. Way to go DJ. DJs stands for delusional jokers 😡