koi bachaoo mujhe!! -- dream came true!

armulover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 17 years ago
omgggggggg....omgggggggggg.....😳....koi jaldi se bachao mujhe...am i dreaming? dreaming? yeh ho kya raha hai mujhe? ok so let me tell u guys...HE REPLIED....HE REPLIED....aahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh......he replied to my email...😃....khushi ke ansu u knw....he knws i exist...aahhhhh....

ok so here is my email to him...

Hey Sharad,

Just had to let you know that, being a big fan, I always email you anything thats on my mind. This is a little embarrassing, cause I've not done it before ever. But, have to tell you. You look very very good in the new unshaven look. As long as the beard doesn't grow any further....we're good! I think that the combination of unshaven stubble and black makes you look really handsome!

Ok now I know I have totally embarrassed myself! but Couldn't help it.

Byee..Take Care!

Keep Smiling Always...

Shaili

And...his reply was...

Thanx a tonn.., DNt have 2 gt embarassd at al....ever.... Tkcr, luv, God bless u :)

Sent from my iPhone

okkkkkkkk soooo I cant sleep now....wht am i going to do? he replied....to my email....omg...bachao mujhe guys...but its sooo clear tht he LOVES to be praised...i would always send him all kinds of emails...but as soon as i told he looks good....chad gaye chane ke jhaad pe...wohoo.......he said "god bless u" ...i wanna say..'god bless ur iphone'

OK....now i shall return to my dream world...and read the email...the one sentence for the millionth time....thn maybe i can breathe....

actually...nah..nothing will work...so i might as well stay awake all night...šŸ˜›šŸ˜³šŸ˜³

Shaili

chand pari thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Sahili Didi i am really happy for u 😃 ....People are sooooooo lucky like u.....This guy really likes to reply... šŸ˜†
I think he really does....U know i was also gonna send him almost the same e-mail but i was too shy... šŸ˜‰
Anyways sweet dreams.... 😃
Ayesha
armulover thumbnail

Originally posted by: chand pari

Sahili Didi i am really happy for u 😃 ....People are sooooooo lucky like u.....This guy really likes to reply... šŸ˜†
I think he really does....U know i was also gonna send him almost the same e-mail but i was too shy... šŸ˜‰
Anyways sweet dreams.... 😃
Ayesha

Ayesha...I truly knw wht u feel like....meri bhi yehi halat thi....but truly...trust me...the more u praise him....the faster he'll reply...i've said all kinds of things to him in his emails....but never full out praised his looks or anything...but this time...i did...and i was soooooo embarrassed....and told him tht too...and dekho...mil gaya reply...i tell ya...email him..something real sweet...he'll reply if u manage to get him on cloud 9....😳😳😳....dimwit!!! hehehe...
dream on thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
wow!!! shaili!!! congo!!! i am soooooooooo happy for you!!!! u must be reallly happy and dont worry if u cant sleep, coz the day he would reply me back, iwould be dead nyways enjoy!!!!!!! and if i'm not rong u must be dying of blushing? šŸ˜‰
-priya
armulover thumbnail
i am...im dying blushing...with this hugeeeeeeeeee grin on my face......I have like goosebumps...im sooo excited....dont have enough words to explain... 😳 😳
Nandoo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Shaili................tooo lucky yaar........congrates...
hmm so its time for me to snd him an email....so i will also check my luck....will he reply me or not...
so im sitting with my fingers crossed.....

nyways....congrates once again.... 😳
armulover thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandoo

Shaili................tooo lucky yaar........congrates...
hmm so its time for me to snd him an email....so i will also check my luck....will he reply me or not...
so im sitting with my fingers crossed.....

nyways....congrates once again.... 😳

def...email him...aaj kal he's a on roll...replied to many lately....and also, make sure u praise him.....bas...and he'll be happy....hehehehe...😳😳

chand pari thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: armulover

Ayesha...I truly knw wht u feel like....meri bhi yehi halat thi....but truly...trust me...the more u praise him....the faster he'll reply...i've said all kinds of things to him in his emails....but never full out praised his looks or anything...but this time...i did...and i was soooooo embarrassed....and told him tht too...and dekho...mil gaya reply...i tell ya...email him..something real sweet...he'll reply if u manage to get him on cloud 9....😳😳😳....dimwit!!! hehehe...

Didi i know he only replys if u praise him ALOT....I sent him 2 emails before one was marry Divyanka second was why didn't u thank her in the award funtion...šŸ˜†

But i noticed he reply's to the ones who praises him tons...But u don't think i am feeling jealous or anything ....I am a person who finds her happiness in other ppl...Didi know what i sent him one only talking about him and how cute he is...Hopefully he would reply...If he doesn't ,don't care...😳

Ayesha😊

rushvi99 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Haiii he's sooooooooo shweet!!! 😳 😳

Aww and that's a very cute message Shaili, I tottaly agree with you šŸ˜› I would be just as excited if I got a reply yaar...truley lucky šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜‰
xXxSHAMILAxXx thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
i'm extremly happy for u! 😳 u can't sleep eh? try drinking a glass of milk that wrks for me 😃 but seriously i don't think anyhting will wrk for u today šŸ˜†
guess i should email him with ALOT of praises too! šŸ˜†

hope it wrks!

shamila