ammoos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
dont u guts think that maulik was unnecessarily being rude to kanji today???

cimba thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
After all he is Moti's son🤣
nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

@ammoss I agree with you he was being rude but if you looked at from his perspective he is in charge and some one is denying his orders on purpose so it's fairly easy to get annoyed and be rude, but to be honest its Maulik and that's how he has always been.

@cimba 🤣 🤣
ammoos thumbnail
nikita: i agree but this is not the way to talk to someone elder to him..
usko badon se baat karne ki tameez nahi hai...😡
in that case Kanji is 100% correct..👏
nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Yeah that is no way to speak to an elder but when you are in authority age doesn't matter at times because in an office some aged 30 could be in charge of some aged 50 its a different factor when it is work compared to social/ personal life where respect would be important
-Midnight- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cimba

After all he is Moti's son🤣

i noe! it must be heriditary!
Mallika113 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Cimba, you said it right.😆 Mother like son😆 He could have used authority but still could have been little bit more respectful to Kanji. Both actors are great in their roles.
sg08 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It runs in the family -- Hiten is rude and disrespectful to his father and Maulik is rude and disrespectful to his...
dalals thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
He looked very immature and bigda baap ka beta. I think DM purposely put him on this project so that he learns somethihng from Kanji and eventually matures like hiten and takes some responsibility. It depends how much Taru is allowed to interfere in the whole scenario.
ammoos thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikita_88

Yeah that is no way to speak to an elder but when you are in authority age doesn't matter at times because in an office some aged 30 could be in charge of some aged 50 its a different factor when it is work compared to social/ personal life where respect would be important

its true, but only after the factory and work starts...
yahan tho factory bhi nahi bani hai aur maulik ne apna attitude dikhane laga...😆😆😆
kahin aisa na ho ki factory banney se pehale hi band ho jaaye🤣🤣🤣