Anonymmus thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Even I felt that too😁.... She must have been goos in some kind of sport during her school days.. and if so, they show something like that in the show, it would be nice and special... Imagine Priya and ram playing😂😂😂 cuteness overload

Anonymmus thumbnail

Thank you☺️... Yess swimming conversation pending... 😆

fastycurious thumbnail

yaar how can you write so well!! it was an awesome update... continue soon!

SEA05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

It would make us very happy.)

Anonymmus thumbnail

Hii.... I'm backkk😆

- PART 4 -

After the wildlife sanctuary visit, they had also visited botanical garden and rose garden the next day, and few lakes and a waterfall the day after that, it was quite amazing for both. Ram somehow convinced Priya to join him in the photos and took hers as well, as she was in a good mood. Ram now understood Priya’s love for nature. Today they again woke up late and were now sitting and having breakfast. Priya was sipping her coffee while Ram was munching a chocolate cupcake. " I love cupcakes generally, par Sara di's cupcakes are the best. I miss it so much yaar." Priya smiled at her husband who was eating like a child. they had just spoken to her family in the morning, all were so excited seeing Priya and ram on a trip. Sandy accidentally called it their small honeymoon, Priya gave her a death glare which made her shut up, while Ram chuckled nervously. "Waise Mr. Kapoor, apne mom ko bola ki hum yaha hai? Do they all know we are in Ooty?" She asked, the twinkle in his eyes slowly faded as he again reminded how his family cares about him, he was never jealous of Priya's family as now they were his too. They gave him the same love and concern they show for Priya, but he did wish to have one of his own, he did, but unfortunately, they are no more. "Priya... I texted mom, she didn't pick my call, but she hasn’t seen my message yet." He said normally but that was just him masking his feelings yet again. "When? When did you text her?" She asked, getting angry not on him but on them for neglecting him, "when we arrived...." He said his voice trailing off. " Mr. Kapoor!! What?! It's been almost 4 days and still they haven’t... This..." She stopped not wanting to say something that might be against his family and offend him. "Priyaa yaar, chodo na ab, lets enjoy. Tell me now, what do you want to do?" He asked, she knew he was just changing the topic, hiding his feelings, she wanted to do something for him. " Mr. Kapoor, we'll do whatever you want since day before yesterday we did what I want na, like going to those boring gardens" she said, air quoting the boring garden part. " Arrey, I didn’t know that those gardens will actually be that good." Priya gave a look, "Mr. Kapoor I don't get it, you said you have been here a lot of times and yet you didn't know these places exist?!" She asked, Ram gave a sheepish smile, "Well, I never go around. I just be in the room, or meet clients in the restaurant." He justified, Priya shook her head. "Well the next time you are going somewhere, take me along, Atleast I'll make sure we go to places rather than you just sitting in the room." She blurted, Ram smirked, "Does that mean. You wanna come along everywhere I go? So ...when is the next time?" He asked. His smirk grew wider, Priya flustered, " woh…. mera matlab... Wait... we were talking about, today right? As I said We'll do want you want." She reminded him diverting the topic. "Oh yeah...wait let me think" he said, all he wanted to do was to spend time with her, and yes, he got one. " Why don't you teach me something to bake?" He said, she thought about it, "okay... Why not, I'll teach you how to make those cupcakes that you were missing, Afterall it is my recipe." She said proudly. "Wow, so you know how to make it and you know it's my favourite yet you never once made it at home for me, so mean yaar" he complained like a child. "Oh ho Mr. Kapoor, aap bhi na, aap yeh sab chodiye aur tell me where are we gonna do this, I mean there is no kitchen..." He cut her. "Priya, you seem to forget who I am, I am Ram Kapoor, and kitchen is what you want, right, then I'll make it happen you don't worry. Just tell me what are the ingredients and items needed." He said dramatically. "Fine..." she said looking at his dramatic pose. After waiting for 50 minutes, Ram came, “Come on, Priya” he said, dragging her in excitement. He took her the restaurant kitchen; he had reserved the whole thing so that there would be no guests coming and they could enjoy their own private time. “Mr. Kapoor?! Did you actually…?” she said in surprise, Ram nodded happily. ‘inka kuch nahi ho sakta, fine, ab kar hi liya toh, I will also be happy for him.’ She thought. “let’s begin, shall we.” She asked, Ram just stood there silently, looking at what she was doing, “ok… first we are gonna have two bowls, one for the dry and other for the wet ingredients.” She said, he took two big ones and kept in front. “good, now let’s add flour, baking powder, baking soda, cocoa and salt...” she said, he was adding them while she measured it. “nice, now mix them properly.” She said and he obeyed like an innocent child, Priya looked at him with a smile. He was enjoying this. She asked him to keep that bowl aside, and gave him the other one, “now, add the butter, sugar… Mr. Kapoor, I understand you like extra sweetness, but if you put more sugar, it will spoil the taste.” She reprimanded as he took another spoon, he kept it down with a pout on his face. “Okay, well, now keep stirring it while I add the eggs and vanilla.” She said, and he was stirring it while she kept adding. “yes! All done perfectly. Well done, Mr. Kapoor, you are a great help, if ever you decide to become a baker, call me.” She said joking, “is that the only reason why I should call you?” he said with a smug smile on his face, ‘Yeh Mr. Kapoor ko kya hogaya, har bar aise topic badal dete hain, is he flirting? No, why would he. Again, confusing me!!’ she was thinking, “umm… Now take the other bowl, let’s mix them together by adding milk.” She said nervously, while ram did as she told him too. “beat it well, the mixture should be smooth, or else, the cupcakes won’t rise properly.” She ordered him, “My hands are paining” he said making puppy eyes, “Okay, I’ll take it, you just butter those moulds. And place them on the tray.” She soon filled them and kept it in the oven. “ab kya? How long should I wait?” Asked an impatient Ram. “It has only been 3 minutes. Wait, Mr. Kapoor, have patience. Good things take time.” She said, “You are right, good things do take time. It took you long enough to enter my life” he said but in a low tone which Priya didn’t hear. Ram eyes soon turned to the bowl, he licked it completely, “what? We shouldn’t waste stuff.” He said defending, “I didn’t say anything, Mr. Kapoor. I have made the frosting.” She said. “Can I taste?” he asked, “no… you can wait.” Ram was bored now, his eyes now fell on the little flour left, he slowly took some in his hand, and walked towards Priya, who was looking at him confused. He applied it in her face making her eyes go wide, “Happy flouriiii” he yelled laughing hysterically, “Kya?!” she asked taking it off, “Haan, holi ke liya raan nahi hai, so flour plus holi … flourii” he said still laughing applying more flour, “Mr. Kapoor app, first standard ke baache hai kya? What flourii and stop putting flour on my face!! Aur aaj holi bhi nahi hai” she shouted, “Haan, who said it was holi today, it’s flourii….” He said now applying flour on both her cheeks, “I can’t even call this a joke, now you better stop, or else…” she huffed, Ram raised his eyebrow smirking, “or else what?” he asked, she took some coco powder in her hand and threw it on him, “Priyaaa… mera shirt, do you know how costly it is!!!” he yelled now, Priya’s smile soon turned upside down, He suddenly threw some more at her, “got you, you really think I’d care about my shirt..” he said grinning, Priya relaxed, “Not fair, Mr. Kapoor…. I am all white now… It’s gonna take all eternity for me to take out this flour from my hair.” She huffed again, “I can help you” he smirked, Priya looked at him in shock and suddenly put some more powder on him, and now they were running around the kitchen, “mr. Kapoor… ek second….!” She said panting, “No, it’s my turn now” he said painting, “Arrey… cupcakes!!!!” she shouted, “Oh, I forgot about that.” She went near the oven, and thank god, those cup cakes were alright. She was right on time. She took them out and kept aside carefully for cooling. She now looked at the mess they have made and then at him, he was all brown now. She wanted be mad but she laughed and he joined her too. They finally put the frosting over the cupcakes and She made ram choose their toppings. He put everything much to her dismay, sprinkles, Choco chip, nuts. He took a bit of it, “Mmmm…. This is heaven yaar Priya… I love this so much. See I was right, I am a fast learner, I made such good ones, when we go back home, we are doing this again and giving one to Sara di and Meera Ma, they should know how amazing baker their son in law and brother in law is.” He said proudly flaunting. Priya smiled as his fed her too. “we should make these again expect for one thing…” Priya said, “what?” Ram asked curiously, “no more flouriiis” she said trying to control her laugh, “Nooo, but that is the best part, now what is the fun without that?” he pouted again. They finished their cupcakes and Priya wanted to clean the kitchen but Ram pulled her out saying she doesn’t have to. “Now what to do…?” Ram asked, “Firstly let’s go to our room, and fresh up, I don’t want to be in this flour anymore” she complained. “yeah…” They entered their room, she herself in the mirror, “Mr. Kapoor, Yeh kya…. I LOOK LIKE A JOKER!!!!” she yelled, Ram laughed, “Excuse me Madam, you can’t call my wife a joker.” He said, Priya glared, “what?!” she asked, “I understand you are jealous of her, obviously she is indeed beautiful, so it’s normal to be jealous” he spoke, “Mr. Kapoor, mei apna aap se jealous kyu hoon? Why are you even saying???” she retorted, “Well, woh main…. You know sometimes we get jealous of ourselves, like I can get jealous of Ram kapoor…. Umm.. I mean I am Ram… but you call me Mr. Kapoor, and …. I actually meant..” he was now fumbling with words, “Mr. Kapoor, I knew it, you had lot of sweets today it has affected your mind.” She said giving him a death glare, while he opened his mouth to speak but ran outside. He saw the swimming pool and got another idea, “Priyaaaaaa…. Come here fast!!!” he shouted, Priya went outside to check if he’s okay, but he wasn’t there, Ram silently creeped back and scared her, she flinched and pulled him into the swimming pool. They both were now wet, and Ram held Priya protectively while she held on to him tightly too. “Oh my god! I am so sorry, I just wanted to scare you, this wasn’t my intention… but again you were the one who pulled me in too.” He said, Priya was still adjusting to the pool’s cold water, she was breathing faster as the water hit her badly. “Priya… you ok?” he asked looking at her with concern. She nodded. He moved back though of giving her space, but she didn’t let him. “Mr. Kapoor don’t leave me like this.” She said almost crying. “Priya hey… hey... Don’t worry I am not going anywhere.” He slowly took her out while her grip on him remained tight. Priya took her hands off when they came back. “Um... Main… shower karke aathi hoon.” She said running away. Ram looked at her confused, ‘is she afraid?’. They both changed and it was evening now. Priya looked for Ram, she couldn’t find him in. She looked outside, and he was sitting by the pool, with his legs dipped in. He looked at her and waved, “wanna join?” he asked and then remember how paranoid she was near the pool, “I mean, if you want we can sit on the swing too…” he said, Priya smiled and sat next to him dipping her legs in the pool too. Ram wanted to ask her what the matter was, but he didn’t want to push her or make her remember those bitter memories that might have caused this. “Mr. Kapoor you can ask me.” She said. He looked at her wide eyed, “Kaise Priya? How do you manage to read my mind?” he asks, she shrugged simply, “Well, then tell me, what happened?” he asked her. She looked at him and took a deep breath, “Well, when I was 16,I was passing by and I saw Sir playing with Raj who was a baby in the community pool, the sight just broke me, I involuntarily went towards him, I didn’t why, I was angry, upset, didn’t think much and just went. I know it’s not like me… He saw me and was frustrated; he just hates my presence. So he came out and yelled at me, now I don’t know if it was on purpose or unknowingly but he kinda pushed me into the deeper side of the pool, I fell in, I never knew swimming, and the reason is quite obvious, there was no one to teach me nor did I have the time to learn. It was the most frightening thing ever, I felt as though I was taking my last breath, I was drowning, I was stiff, my whole body was paralysed. And he did nothing, thank god for the people there who saved me… and this just gave me a fear… and sometimes…” she spoke on the verge of crying, she wanted say something more but stopped, “Priya…? Tell me, you know I won’t judge you right.” He reassured her. She looked at him….

I wanted to finish the talk but it felt too long... will finish it in the next one...😅

Sooo.... Do tell me how this one is😆

------------------------

Part 5 - Pg 6

Edited by Anonymmus - 3 years ago
SEA05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Thank you for this sweet amusement tinged with sadness for Priya. Now Ram is with her and she won't drown.

fastycurious thumbnail

Priya! Now Ram is with you so you won't be drowning!

Very nice chapter! Continue soon..👍🏼

LyssaPie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Such beautiful update

Anonymmus thumbnail

Hiii.... Priya and Ram are killing me with their cuteness, the pooja scenes were so good yaar❤️... anyways here you go

- PART 5 -

Her eyes were red now, she was controlling herself from breaking down and Ram sensed that. He pulled her into a hug to calm her and she hugged him back. She broke it, and smiled at him, “Priya, when you feel comfortable or when you are ready, then you tell me… I won’t pressurize you now.” He said holding her hand. She fell for him even harder; how did she get to be this lucky, “I am… with you, I am comfortable… and sometimes… I wish I should have drowned, never should have come out alive…” she said her voice trailing off, Ram looked at her in shock, “Well, sir himself said if he had the chance, he would have killed me, what’s the big deal. It made me feel worthless, like I am nothing. If it wasn’t for Maa, or my sisters, I wouldn’t have survived.” She spoke softly, Ram couldn’t imagine a life without her now, she was his everything, if she wasn’t there, no, he cannot think about that. Ram was angry now, he was angry with her father, how could he, to his own daughter. But a thought lingered, he looked at her, who was looking at the pool, he pushed those hair behind her ear and made her look at him and asked, “Priya, be honest… Do you still wish that?” She gave a small smile, “No..” Ram was relieved, she continued, “I am very grateful now for those who helped me. Those thoughts went away long ago.” She said. “I am too…. And Priya, it’s okay... also know that I will never let you drown no matter what.” He said smiling, she held his hand tightly. ‘I am really happy you are here Priya, my life would have gone as it was before if it wasn’t for you, boring and mundane, where I mask my feelings, pretend to be happy for the sake of others, but you gave me happiness and you still do, you care for me like no other, you put me first when I don’t. You gave me a new definition of love, the unconditional one. And I just keep falling more and more in love with you every single day.’ It was getting darker now. “Mr. Kapoor let’s go inside, it’s quite cold and we might catch a cold. I am also hungry” she said, he agreed and they went inside and ordered room service. This has become a thing for them, they kept their choice of movies alternate days, order room service, and Priya sometimes orders popcorn. They had watched Pride and Prejudice, Kabhi Kushi Kabhie Gham, Raazi, Hum aapke hain koun. Ram sat on their bed, thinking what to watch. Priya came with their food. He found one, even he hasn’t watched it. “Ooo… the name sounds cool. Let’s watch this one, I haven’t. And I am guessing you haven’t too… so why not try something new?” he said, Priya’s eyes widened seeing that, how could he be so naive? Didn’t he know what the movie was about? “Mr. Kapoor, there is no need. We’ll watch something else.” She said, hoping he would change his mind, but to her dismay, he was stubborn. “Why?? What is wrong with this?” he asked, she shook her head and replied, “I don’t think you will like it; it will be really awkward, and uneasy if we watch this.” She said. “Ohhhh…. I see it’s some horror uh, Mrs. Priya Kapoor scared of horror movies...” he laughed, “FIrstly, I am not scared of horror movies, and secondly it is not horror just please listen to me.” She said irritatingly. “I don’t see what the problem is, the thumbnail has two masks, so I am guessing it’s a thriller maybe. And Fifty Shades Darker sounds edgy and mysterious.” He spoke, she facepalmed herself. ‘Mr. Kapoor aap meri baath kyu nahi sun rahe hain!!!’. “Aap ek kaam kijiye, why don’t you google it and check what it is about before putting it on!!! Bade aaye, you can’t just see the thumbnail and guess the movie type.” She retorted. He agreed finally and he sat there in shock. Looking at his dumbfounded state, she shook him and smirked, “So, you wanted to see this right?” she asked sarcastically, he looked at her. “No… why didn’t you just tell me. Thank god! How weird it would have been.” He replied. She nodded and sat next to him. He looked at her and smirked, “How do you know Priya? About this? Have you watched the movie?” he asked, she looked at him nervously, “No… I just know it because, these are actually books…” she said, “so you’ve read them?” he asked his smirk grew even more wider. Priya was flustered now, “Umm… I… uh… I heard about it vaguely.. so” she said, Ram wasn’t convinced. “Oh I see…. When I first read it, I was shocked. I can’t believe there are five books and it’s all about two people and their relationship.” He said, Priya replied, “it’s three, and It is about Ana and Christian’s relationship, how they evolved, how he changed for her.” Ram smiled, “So you know all this because you listened to someone speaking vaguely?” Priya gave up. “Ok fine!! I read it, I was bored and this book caught my eye, thought of reading something new, although some parts did make me feel weird, the story was interesting. And moreover, I can read whatever I want to, it’s my choice.” she replied. “you could have just said that at first. Priya, I told I will not judge you; I might tease you but I will always respect your choices.” He shrugged. “Okay let’s watch 3 idiots, it’s a classic” he said and she agreed to watch with him. She looked at him who was watching the movie and laughing heartily, ‘Mr. Kapoor, why are you so good? Why do you make me feel like I am the most special one for you, where as I know, well, I remember you saying you still love your ex and I had no problem with it, but now that I am slowly getting attached to you unknowingly, it pricks me. But how can I say this to you, you will say it’s my right but what if your care is just your duty as a husband towards for me. I don’t have the heart to get rejected again Mr. Kapoor. As far as I ran away, you keep pulling me towards you, faster and faster. Please don’t do this to me. Your laugh, your smile, it brightens my day, your cries, your sadness, pains me. You have become an integral part of my life. I keep falling more, hoping yet again, you will not hurt me because, you are not like the others. I trust you.’ She turned again to look at him, and found him sleeping peacefully, she smiled, and switched off the tv and the lights, his head rested on an uncomfortable position, so she gently lifted his head but Ram was quick, he hit the pillow with her hand stuck btw his neck now. She tried removing with her other hand but he held the other one and slept like a baby. She tried pulling away but was unsuccessful, she was tired too, so she slept as such.

Ram woke up before Priya, he was astonished by their sleeping position. They were facing each other, Ram’s hand was on her waist, her was on his shoulder and the other below his neck. They were almost hugging. There was a faint smile on Priya’s face, and her hair was covering it. Ram gently took his hand and pushed those behind, admiring her face, in the same position. But then soon realised, ‘Ram agar Priya ko pata chala ki hum aise soye toh who mujhe tujhe maar hi dalagi. It’s better you get up before she wakes up.’ He thought and slowly came out of her embrace, not disturbing her sleep. Priya got up few minutes later, only to find the other side empty, she frowned. She was used to seeing him while waking up and now it’s empty. She got up, Ram came out of the bathroom. “Good Morning Priya!” he chirped. “Good morning… Today is the last day na, we are leaving tomorrow, I am gonna miss all of this.” She said sadly, “Yaar Priyaa… why did you have to remind me.” He pouted. Priya chuckled and went to take bath. They both were having breakfast now. “By the way, aaj hum shopping karenge, now don’t start, just listen. We’ll buy some gifts for our family. Okay?” he asked. She nodded her head. He got a call then, “Priya, I am sorry, I have to take this. Since I am not at the office, and haven’t heard anything for almost a week, I need keep an eye right, even though I trust them, it is still my…” she cut him off, “Mr. Kapoor I understand, go and attend the call” she said. As he went out, Sara called her, “Hii Priya, how are you?” she asked, “I am fine di, how are you? How is ma? Sandy?” she asked. “All good!! We are excited that you are coming back tomorrow, we missed you so much.” She exclaimed. “I missed you too, even Mr. Kapoor misses you guys.” She said. “I know, Ram told us in the morning.” Sara said. Priya narrowed her eyes. “Arrey calm down Priya, woh maine tume call kiya paar Ram ne utaya, he said you were sleeping, so we talked to him. He asked me to call you later.” Priya smiled, “Wow, you are smiling… what happened? Is Mr. Kapoor the reason behind this pretty smile of your?” sara asked teasing her, “”sara di?! Kuch bhi huh, every time you take him name.” she whined, her smile soon turned to a serious expression, “Priya? Kya hua? Everything fine na?” sara asked concerned. “Haan Sara di. It’s just that… I don’t know. I can let him be my weakness, I cannot let our relationship be my weakness, I don’t have the strength to endure another heartbreak.” She said sadly, sara sighed, “Priya, why? Why do you think Ram is your weakness, why can’t you let him be your strength, why can’t you give your relationship a chance to be your strength” Sara said. “because di, I am scared! Call me a pessimist, call me khadoos, call me whatever you want, but I can’t…”she said almost crying. She heard Ram’s footsteps and wiped off her tears, “Sara di, I’ll speak to you later now. See you byeee” she said cutting the call and turning away so that he wouldn’t see her crying. Ram sat near her and offered her a tissue. “Missing them a lot?” he asked, Priya was relieved that he didn’t know the real reason. She took the tissue, but little did she know he heard her. ‘Priya, I know it will take time, to trust me, to not be afraid, to accept me completely. And I promise you again, I will not disappoint you, I will be your side forever. I am very sure all these sounds fake but I will stay true to my words.’. “Mr. Kapoor, let’s go. We’ll get ready and leave.” She said breaking his thoughts. They went to the local area where there were small stalls. If Ram wanted, he would buy the whole thing, and then there was Priya, who scrutinized each and everything. “wahhh…. Look at these yaar, I am gonna get one for Shivi and Sandy……” “Meera ma will love this….” “This will look really good on Sara di” Ram kept speaking as he went on stall by stall, looking at bangles, earring, necklaces, and some cute showpiece art. Priya stood there admiring him, how he thought for all, including her family, he treated Sandy and Akki as his own kid just like Shivi, Meera Ma as his mother and Sara di as his elder sister, sadly, his family never once thought, she was sure they will not buy anything from Thailand for him, and he will be hurt, but will not show it for the sake of his family and because of pure heart, Priya sighed at the thought. He eyes landed on the keychains that were kept on the display. There were many, some of ooty’s pictures, some personalized letters, The man was carving designs on some. Priya was busy looking at the hills behind, this was his chance. “Uncle, can you please make two with the letters P and R?” he asked in a low tome, inaudible to her. “OK…” he answered. He had two, one for him and other for her, obviously he cannot give it to her now, she will scold him nicely, moreover he knows she is still yet to accept. So he will give this to her only when she is ready. Priya chose a small bracelet, it was simple yet it looked pretty. She bought that for herself, and Priya knows Ram’s love for pocket squares, she saw beautiful embroided ones that will match with the kurtas he wears. She bought 2-3 of them and decided to give when they reach home. Ram quickly, got the keychains and paid thanking the man for doing such beautiful work on it. There were so many bags now, “Mr. Kapoor, lagta hai aap ne puri Mumbai ke liya shopping ki hai. I am not going to carry any of these now. You carry them and fast. I am waiting in the car.” She said glaring at the numerous bags, Ram pouted showed as if he was angry and sad, but what he was feeling inside was altogether opposite. ‘Yes, I will carry all these bags for you. I love it when you give the BIWI WALI FEELING, it’s weird, but that’s what I long for, some normality in life.’ Priya turned away, and Ram smiled walking behind her, they looked like a typical husband and wife, no deal, no conditions, no pretending, just them. They reached their room, keeping all the stuff inside, “Waise Priya, get ready by 6 ok? I have planned something, don’t ask what, yes I know you hate surprises, but please, for me?” he said giving puppy eyes, “Ok fine…I will” she said somehow his eyes convince her to do what he wants, still keeping those puppy eyes, “Also, I kinda bought you a dress. If you WANT you can wear it tonight, or else it is your wish. But wear it, if you WANT…” he said meekly, Priya chuckled at how scared he was. “I’ll see, Mr. Kapoor.” Ram stood there shyly, while Priya went in to freshen up……

It was 6:15 now, Ram was waiting near the door for Priya, eagerly hoping she would wear what he gifted. Priya came out of the washroom, and Ram stopped breathing, It was a red sari with small pearl border, ram always knew red was Priya’s colour, it suited her so much, yes she looked good in all the colour, but red, it made her look even prettier. She left her hair open, with minimal makeup, she looked there looking stunning. She looked at him, he took her breath away too. He was wearing an all-black suit, with two buttons opened, looking hot and handsome as ever… Ram walked towards Priya, he extended his hand, “Shall we, Mrs. Kapoor?” he asked, Priya slowly kept her hand, “Why yes, we shall, Mr. Kapoor” she said reciprocating his smile. He took her outside to their garden, Priya was awestruck…

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So.... the next one will be the starry date night along with some cats that will be out of the bag. I hope you liked it... Do tell me how it was😆 I love reading your opinions.

Part 6 - Pg 7

Edited by Anonymmus - 3 years ago
fastycurious thumbnail

wowwwww!!! excited for the next part!!! this was amazinggg