23rd May written update

crazy_lil_gurl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Epi starts with Meenakshi orders loudly why the tea hasn't come, why is it taking so much time and everyong is surprised..Subodh gets annoyed and Hemal says to him its okk..take a deep breathh..They get the tray with the tea and Baby says today I will have 2 cupss..Gattu then says whr is the nashta and Hemal gets it saying here it is..gattu looks at it and asks baa why am i getting evening ka nashta..and says have i got up in the evening?? 😆 Everyone laughs and baa is like noo and tells Hemal that its morning and also today is Sunday and Sunday morning we have special breakfast..and they tell hemal and subodh wht all they have on Sunday's..then Subodh says that we didn't make tht because u'll got up late and so u'll will be full for lunch time thenn..they tell him that no on Sunday's we always have late breakfast and then late lunchh..Baa then says remember last sunday we had a competition on who can eat the most [she said some food's name but i cnt remember which] and subodh u won..subodh is like no pravin wonn and gattu says they do cheating, they didn't call me..Baa is like today also we will have a competition and gattu will also participate and u eat 40 of those, hemal and subodh shocked..then leela says no lets change the order and says the name of a tougher dishh, both of them again shockedd..and then Subodh says that we both only know how to make tea so u will have to wait for pravin and mota bhai..and then the children r like oh noo now late breakfast...

On the street pravin and mota bhai are going and pravin is like how far is this Sulakshna's [ the vegetable lady ] cart and mota bhai is like its just here only, comee fast..pravin says when we go back we'll take rikshaw, mota bhai says we'll see..look today the sun's heat is so good and pravin is like whatt? A man is passing and pravin asks him is the sun's heat good today and the guy is like which mad person said thiss 😆 Pravin laughss..Mota bhai HUH's and the guy HUH's louder and a basket of vegetable falls and pravin starts laughingg...Pravin sees a lady with her vegetable cart and tells mota bhai lets just buy from her, mota bhai says how can u buy vegetable from a stranger without knowing her..pravin then making fun says ok then first we'll meet her, know her hobbies and then say to her 'janeman tum kya mujhe vegetables becho gi' and the lady hears it and turns to pravin 😆 Mota bhai apologises to her and they move onn..mota bhai hears sulakshna's voice and he is like there she iss..and they go to her cart..She and mota bhai talk abt her dog and pravin is like talk abt the dog later now take vegetabless..He is putting alot of potatoes in his basket and mota bhai is like why r u taking so manyy...Pravin;s phone rings and its subodh..subodh tells him to come fast and get more potatoes as baa wants it for breakfastt and says children are eating our head on wanting breakfast and in the background the children are shouting 'we want breakfast' and pravin is like but the potatoes is for lunchh and subodh says no now for breakfast and for lunch they want wat u ordered last week..pravin is shocked and his potatoes basket fallss..😆

Leela is lying on the sofa reading a magazine whilee hemal is sitting with a huge bunch of clothes withh narsi kaka telling him wht to do and ordering himm..and then Subodh comess with more clothess..Leela tells them that her sari's should be washed only by mota bhai..and narsi kaka keeps ordering themm telling them to keep children's clothes seperate etc. Meenakshi then calls out to subodh telling him to change Disha's diaper 😆 Subodh gets annoyed and goess..Hemal is gettin very irritated by narsi kaka screaming and ordering himm..he goes to leela and says why is he doing is kar kar today only..leela is like for the mast 22 yrs i have to lsn to this everyday and hemal annoyed goes back to his washingg..Subodh comess backk and Hemal takes the clothes to put in the washing bucket with the soap and the children come and tell leela tht they r very hungryy and their stomachs are paining..subodh comes and says to chaitali don't do natak and she says im nott and im very hungry and they tell the children mota bhai and pravin will be comingg..Leela then takes the remote in her hand and asks subodh that if u want i can make the breakfast in 10-20 minutess and he says no no..we'll just call and checkk and tells hemal to call pravin..Hemal who is standing in the washing buckett and cleaning the clothess take out his mobile from the pocket and it falls into the washing bucket and he screamss..the children and leela come to see wht happened and start laughingg..he takes out the mobile and is coming out of the bucket but looses balance and the bucket falls and all the soapy water falls out onto the floor and children and leela start laughingg...

On the street pravina and mota bhai finished buying there vegetabless and pravin goes to get a rikshaw..a man standing by looks at the bag in mota bhai's hand which has the vegetabless..pravin and mota bhai are abt to sit in the rikshaw when tht man comes and snatces the bag with the vegetables and runs away..both of them run behind him yelling chor chor but he manages to escape..pravin says our 1 hour workk got wasted and is like now wht will we tell baa..and says wait i have an ideaa..come letss goo..

At home in a room baby, the chilren and baa are sitting and hemal is standing at the doorway and baby says to him 1 more hourr?? Hemal is like yes baa please give us only more hourr..Children start complaining and say how hungry they aree..Baa then says okk only 1 more hour i'll give u and the children and baby are like whatt..no baa..and the children start praising how everything is fine under baa's control and how everything is messed up and their [men's] control..Hemal is like please only 1 more hourr and Baa says okk..it's 11:15 now and by 12:15 it should be readyy..he says okk, baby and the children say 'you time startss...NOW!' and he goess and the epi endss..

Hope u liked my update
Sarah =]

-aditi- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

ohhh yes i saw todays epi...it was worth watching bhai's hardship of doing work of their wifys....😆mota bhai today actually had someone who's huh's was morrreee powerfull then his😆😆😆hemal's cell falling in the detergent water and the way he was actually watching those clotes cracked me up😆😆😆lolnesssss bhabhi rulling over their devar was sooo funny😆😆😆haha mota bhai has hisss sooo dear check shirts and leela bhabhi's saree waiting for him😆😆😆

sarah jaani thankssssss a lot for dis wonderfull update🤗🤗🤗am toh still reading and recalling those scenes😆🤣😆

145665 thumbnail
sarah kya update tha hialrious episode cant wait to watch it 😆
pop77 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thanks for update..today epi.can't be miss..
crazy_lil_gurl thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditisilawat

ohhh yes i saw todays epi...it was worth watching bhai's hardship of doing work of their wifys....😆mota bhai today actually had someone who's huh's was morrreee powerfull then his😆😆😆hemal's cell falling in the detergent water and the way he was actually watching those clotes cracked me up😆😆😆lolnesssss bhabhi rulling over their devar was sooo funny😆😆😆haha mota bhai has hisss sooo dear check shirts and leela bhabhi's saree waiting for him😆😆😆

sarah jaani thankssssss a lot for dis wonderfull update🤗🤗🤗am toh still reading and recalling those scenes😆🤣😆

Today's epi was hilariouss 😆😆😆 Especially the guys workingg sceness and Leela ordering and all..it was too good😛😆😆 Loving these dayss epi'ss😃
Yourr welcomeee🤗🤗
crazy_lil_gurl thumbnail

Originally posted by: maha786

sarah kya update tha hialrious episode cant wait to watch it 😆

Thankuu 😛 Yup its a must watch epii 😃
crazy_lil_gurl thumbnail

Originally posted by: pop77

thanks for update..today epi.can't be miss..

Your welcomee 😛 Yeshh it cnt! 😃
268143 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3

thanx 4 da update.......hilarious epi cnt w8 2 watch

crazy_lil_gurl thumbnail
@268143 n thankipankaj: Welcome! 😛
sparkling_gems thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thank you soo very much for such an elaborated update. it was like m watching it on screen.. cant wait to see the end of the bet.. though we all know who is gonna win but still wanna see how?