VirusForever thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
so ur name is roshni hmmm rosh would be fine for me!!!!congrats for ur 1st shop n wishing u open many more in the future...aww i love each n every icon they are defo ur forte!!!cropping sharpening,coloring are beautifully done...suits,GOT,quantico,merlin,vampire dairies stuff are gorgeous and everything from indian serials stuff are good!!❤️
Buckwheat thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
loved omkara and devakshi icons set
this one is fab

where's the cc though?😆

beautiful update roshni⭐️ everything is beyond perfection
HIDEnSEEK06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Edited on pg 2..
---------------------
------------------------------

Amazing stuffs⭐️❤️

^ brilliant coloring⭐️

loved these ones..
https://i.imgur.com/vkplQip.png
https://i.imgur.com/2xG9jLC.png
https://i.imgur.com/b7MN9Bn.png
https://i.imgur.com/drFWkxT.png - the coloring on it is brilliant👏
https://i.imgur.com/W5fP92f.gif - this is one of the best of urs⭐️
https://i.imgur.com/q7GdTNr.png - the style is amazing👏
^ the coloring on the icons are awesome👏
https://i.imgur.com/w15bKtR.png - i just loved this entry❤️

zaaratq thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
unres'd on pg 6 & 9 😳🤗
panchan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tarun1234567

so ur name is roshni hmmm rosh would be fine for me!!!!congrats for ur 1st shop n wishing u open many more in the future...aww i love each n every icon they are defo ur forte!!!cropping sharpening,coloring are beautifully done...suits,GOT,quantico,merlin,vampire dairies stuff are gorgeous and everything from indian serials stuff are good!!❤️

Haha definitely! Thankyou so much for your wish😆 Thanku so much for your comments too! 😳

Originally posted by: priyanshiii

loved omkara and devakshi icons set

this one is fab

where's the cc though?😆

beautiful update roshni⭐️ everything is beyond perfection

Thanku so much priyanshi😆 <3 The CC is in the chatclub forum (obvio lol) You can just use the IF search bar! you'll find it! Lemme know if you dont, il link you to it😆

Originally posted by: AS-Rifi

Res😛

-------------------
------------------------------------

Congrats for ur gallery🥳
why didn't u open ur gallery before?😲 😲
ur creations r just amazing girl!!⭐️⭐️

loved these icons...❤️ wonderful coloring in them👏

https://i.imgur.com/0T5kerC.png - awesome style!
https://i.imgur.com/snHUzSc.png - this is stunning⭐️
https://i.imgur.com/UsLGg6v.png - superb blending and how u put the caps👏
https://i.imgur.com/EA1NVQ4.png - loved it!
https://i.imgur.com/GYgUNMA.png - awesome coloring!
https://i.imgur.com/UNIOJOB.png - this is love❤️
https://i.imgur.com/LTHA4LP.png - perfect texture and coloring👍🏼
https://i.imgur.com/xipxbWO.gif - stunning!⭐️
https://i.imgur.com/ObsOFyy.gif - this is so awesome⭐️
https://i.imgur.com/vPZk0xa.gif - awesome tag!⭐️

keep rocking⭐️👍🏼

Thanku!! I didnt open one because i was very lazy, still am 🤣 Thanku so much rifah for all your lovely comments and for taking out time to come here😆 <33

Originally posted by: AS-Rifi

Edited on pg 2..

---------------------
------------------------------

Amazing stuffs⭐️❤️

^ brilliant coloring⭐️

loved these ones..
https://i.imgur.com/vkplQip.png
https://i.imgur.com/2xG9jLC.png
https://i.imgur.com/b7MN9Bn.png
https://i.imgur.com/drFWkxT.png - the coloring on it is brilliant👏
https://i.imgur.com/W5fP92f.gif - this is one of the best of urs⭐️
https://i.imgur.com/q7GdTNr.png - the style is amazing👏
^ the coloring on the icons are awesome👏
https://i.imgur.com/w15bKtR.png - i just loved this entry❤️

Thanku so mcuh again rifah!!😳 im glad you liked my works😳😳
panchan thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaaratq

finally 😆

EDITED :

FIRST of all, thank you for making your own dukaan! I have always admired your work which you occassionally post in BW CGs. Have always wondered why you had no dukaan to flaunt your stupendous work. Now that you have finally taken that step, thank you so much. <333

Thats all because of Aichuu ! Kitne baar she told me uske baad i decided to make one shop 🤣

Secondly, dude you are seriously too good! I mean your work are beyond amazing that I cant help but drool helplessly. 😆😉 I love all of your work but Im quoting some of my most favs here, but before that let me begin by quoting my most favourite part of your post.

Aww! Im definitely not better than you <3

"You can never learn PS totally, there's always something new to it. It's my hobby, my stress-buster. Something maybe I can never get bored of. Basically PS be my bae <3"

ITA with what you said! Leave PS, we human beings can never finish learning just about everything in our lifetime. Learning is something that of a lifelong journey and it doesnt matter whether life teaches us the lessons or we learn them in school. But ofcourse with regards to PS as well, I can agree because I am an editor myself and I know very well that even though I can be an above average editor, it hasnt stopped me from asking questions and learning. Learning new things is something I have always enjoyed in my life so that shows why this statement struck a chord with me almost immediately. PS is also my stress buster, its always been my stress buster. I have always ended up PS-ing because I feel low about life. Basically PS is my bae! 😆😉

I agree <3 Learning is just a part of life! Whats the fun when you have learnt it all(well thats impossible though, but then still). That's one part of PS that keeps me glued to it. Experimenting stuff plays a huge part in whatever i make. You would actually see me telling that all the works of mine that you like, probably are results of sole experimentation😆

Now quoting my favs, starting with my fav gifs,

https://i.imgur.com/xipxbWO.gif -- > WOWZA girl, this is beyond amazing! So beautiful! I love hoe amazingly the gifs are blended and I absolutely love the coloring and the texture! You rocked this one! 👏👏⭐️

This one was completely randon actually. I just had made 3 separate gifs with the same frames and i just happened to merge them into a single doc and this happened 🤣

https://i.imgur.com/ObsOFyy.gif -- > Another one that made me go 😲😲. How do u manage to be this awesome! Seriously! 👏👏⭐️ I love how this is flawlessly blended and I absolutely love this style and how it came out. GENIUS! 👏👏⭐️

It's just the cap at the bottom that makes it look this good! This well wasnt an experimentation. Infact one of the few edits to which i knew what result i wanted. Im glad it came out like this!😆

Your tags are also awesome and I hope I can bug you to make me tags when I want? 😉😆 Waise I had no clue https://i.imgur.com/kqusYfz.gif was your tag. I first saw it when I wanted to join the promo contest. This one was done amazingly! 👏⭐️😳

Definitely! All open for tags😆 I guess i didnt put my copyright on it lol! This always happens with me! Bhulakkad i am :P

https://i.imgur.com/vPZk0xa.gif -- > How did u manage to make something like this? ⭐️ You aced it Rosh! Like serious talent you have! 👏👏⭐️

This one's really very very easy to make :P Result of rejections 🤣 The more you reject my work, the better it becomes 🤣 Well in the right mood ofcourse :P

Your siggies and icons are not far behind. Among your siggies,

https://i.imgur.com/UsLGg6v.png -- > THIS IS STUNNING! I absolutely love that style of cutting and keeping it on top layer. Rocking style for sure!👏👏⭐️ Coloring is top notch! 😳👏\

This is one of my few favs too lol :P
https://i.imgur.com/MHcuhdg.png -- > WOWZA! 👏👏⭐️ That double exposure effect is done to perfection and I am drooling already! Thats truly GENIUS work! 👏👏⭐️

Well is that called the double exposure effect? *hides* Lol idk how i made this one seriously! Sheer Inky pinky ponkey it was 🤣🤣

https://i.imgur.com/ahuCLnN.png -- > Everything is just too well done in this edit. The constellation texture takes the cake in this edit. SUPERB! 👏👏⭐️

And your ICONS! OMG! I swear they are all so pretty it took me harder time to quote my fav icons.

I realise I quoted way too many but what to do when you are awesome in all above?! Icons were beautifully colored, sharpened and the texture blending is just too good! 👏👏⭐️

You are an amazing editor Rosh! Im hoping you would continue this awesomeness forever and yes like babu (aichuu) you can expect me to stalk and drool at your outstanding work. Here's wishing you many many congrats for the dukaan! May you have more! <333

Aww thankyou so much for all your beautiful comments zaara! And thankyou for taking out time!Your comments encouraged me alot, they make me want to do better with PS! I will always await you in the gallery <3 Like i do for aichuu ;) Thanku so much again <3

ps : BABU you aced that banner so beautifully! 👏👏⭐️❤️

^ Please hammer it into her brain :v She even refused to put her copyright on it -_-

panchan thumbnail

res😆

EDITED :

Finally got the chance to unres this post! 😳 Sorry yaar I have had alot of galleries reserved and it took me long to come back here. Phew! Anyways congrats once again for the gallery! Like I have said before(i unres'd my res on pg 6), you are amazing in whatever you make. Be it icons, gifs, merged gifs or siggies! 👏👏⭐️ Now lets go to the update,

Haha! No need to say sorry! If i would have resed in so many galleries i would have surely forgotten to unres in half of them 🤣

"You guys!! You all have been true gems! Each and every one of you THANKYOU SO MUCH for taking out time, visiting my shop and leaving your wonderful comments. In just a few days what i see is my gallery filled with 6 pages of appreciation! You all don't know how happy that made me! I never ever thought I would get such a response when I opened the shop! So to each one of you, thank you very very much again <3 So coming to the update, I have tried working on suggestions. Hope you all like it 😃"

Brilliant and sincere works always find appreciation with people immediately. That appreciation proves the worth of your edits. YOU ARE A ROCKSTAR! 😳 🤗

You're flattering me much more than i deserve <33

You never cease to amaze me when it comes to ICONS. I mean how amazingly beautiful they all look! 😲👏👏 Quoting my absolute favs,

WOW seriously that red/black coloring is just awesome! STUNNING! 👏👏⭐️ The whole KRPKAB icon stack is my absolute fav! Best coloring and best cropping! 'Nuff said! 👏👏⭐️

And as if icons werent enough, you make siggies to kill us more. 🤔😆😉 Quoting my favs,

Haha <3

https://i.imgur.com/vkplQip.png // https://i.imgur.com/IJgh47m.png -- > WOWZA! They are both so so so pretty! And what a creative blending of images! Just outstanding work here girl! Just mindblowing. Coloring is brilliant! 👏👏⭐️ Text style on both edits are awesome! 👏👏⭐️

https://i.imgur.com/2xG9jLC.png // https://i.imgur.com/rvkAiMO.png -- > This two are LOVE! Coloring is beautiful! and I love the blending! 👏👏⭐️

ICONS ARE AMAZING AGAIN! 😳👏👏

This set is just too beautiful! Love love love isolation coloring and blending with texture. Girl you are just too good! 👏👏⭐️

This one was a random coloring which i lost already lol 🤣

https://i.imgur.com/2pMd1BE.png and the whole set are amazing as well. Coloring is perfection and cropping is fantastic! 👏👏⭐️

https://i.imgur.com/u0CFz3N.gif -- > PERFECTION! How beautiful this is! Firstly a gif which is my fav and then B/W coloring! ANd then you perfectly merged the two avis together! BRILLIANCE truly! 👏👏⭐️

The B/W hides all it defects lol 🤣

OMG! I DON THINK I HAVE WORDS TO DESCRIBE HOW PERFECT THIS WHOLE DJ SET IS! I CANT EVEN SAY! THEY ARE BEYOND THE WORDS BEAUTIFUL AND PERFECTION. NAILED IT COMPLETELY HERE! SPEECHLESS! COLORING, CROPPING, TEXTURE, EVERYTHING IS OUT OF THIS WORLD. I BELIEVE THIS IS YOUR BEST SET TILL DATE! 👏👏⭐️

Frankly, i was not too happy with this set! But aichuu told me to post it anyway cz she loved it! And now that its getting so much appreciation and idk what to say :P

You have a serious talent for editing girl! I am totally amazed today! thank u for finally taking the decision to open a shop or Ill never be forced to see all your work in a place. Those banner contest stuff and your BC entry are mindblowing, no wonder you have been asked to make them and no wonder you made it thru BC. 👏👏 Keep up with the awesomeness! Cant wait to see more! I don know if Im still eligible for a request. So I don mind a suggestion. Can you make on Fawad/Surya? I ask only on these two everywhere. 😆😉

Thanku very much zaara! Your comments sure encourage me alot! As i said earlier. And lol, i didnt get into BC :P Il try for FFG next time😆 And you can still request if you want to! Ill add you to the list! Meanwhile i've worked on one of your suggestions! Hope you like it😆

zaaratq thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Rosh if doing inky pinky ponkey gets you that kind of amazing stuff😲, then please by all means please with bold hands folded, do inky pinky ponkey all the time and all you want! 😆🤣

Your work is one of the best here (don argue 😡) and please post all your experiments. 😳 Dont you dare chicken out any work u made. 😡 Disastrous or not, let us decide. 😈😉

AND OH EM GEE! DOES THAT MEAN FAWAD/SURYA CAN BE UP IN THE NEXT UPDATE? OKAY I AM WAITING! 😆

ps : I was dozing off, I mixed up cc and bc 🤣🤣
Edited by zaaratq - 9 years ago
Arteclectic thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks Zaaru rosh put the infinity symbol and made it amazing its her u need to credit for :P
ROSH can i say i told u soo regrading the dakota stuff Ehem ehem
Feeling proud :P
panchan thumbnail

Rosh if doing inky pinky ponkey gets you that kind of amazing stuff😲, then please by all means please with bold hands folded, do inky pinky ponkey all the time and all you want! 😆🤣

Your work is one of the best here (don argue 😡) and please post all your experiments. 😳 Dont you dare chicken out any work u made. 😡 Disastrous or not, let us decide. 😈😉

AND OH EM GEE! DOES THAT MEAN FAWAD/SURYA CAN BE UP IN THE NEXT UPDATE? OKAY I AM WAITING! 😆

ps : I was dozing off, I mixed up cc and bc 🤣🤣

I do that all the time 🤣 LOLOL And i will always argue on that part 🤣

And yes! you can expect one of them ;)