-CRJ- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
You updated already?

EDITED!!!

Om my gawd.. Rosh.. Love your creations

Your icons are just lovely. Love the colouring.

http://i.imgur.com/0IivBzH.png -> How did you get this effect. It looks beautiful 😳

http://i.imgur.com/vkplQip.png -> The blending here is superb!

http://i.imgur.com/rvkAiMO.png -> Love the blending and colouring here.

the Ishqbaaz animated stuff is amazing

The dakota stuff is amazing.

Update soon! 😆😳
Edited by -CRJ- - 9 years ago
226079 thumbnail
Congrats on your gallery!
Awesome update, everything is amazing.
Absolutely love this http://i.imgur.com/ObsOFyy.gif
WildestDreams thumbnail
Edited my comment on page 126 bro :D
priya185 thumbnail
fab updt esp divyanka one
i want to req please
reserved 4 req
Edited by -Priya- - 9 years ago
MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
beautiful update, hun! <3
Edited by _Meena_ - 9 years ago
KairaZindabad thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
suchh gawjusss update👏
dp icons colorings are marvellous darling😃 n anshi stuff is way to gorgeus😉
Edited by omertaxborgata - 9 years ago
Dreamer3003 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Res for request and comment
wil edit it soonish😳
-------------------------------------------------
S.t.u.n.n.i.n.g 😳

Everything looks damn stunning in this update❤️

This forum has been blessed with such amazingly talented ppl and u being one of them

The above icons r damn pretty beautifully colored and cropped⭐️

https://i.imgur.com/IJgh47m.png love d blending of this one😳

https://i.imgur.com/rvkAiMO.png d blending and coloring of the Devakshi siggy is jus beautiful👏

https://i.imgur.com/b7MN9Bn.png d coloring here is jus so intense jus like d scene

https://i.imgur.com/drFWkxT.png love d b/ack and red combo here😊

D gifs look amazing😎

https://i.imgur.com/JRSoEhj.png this one looks colorful❤️

https://i.imgur.com/q7GdTNr.png love d style of this😊

Suggestions have come out really good totally drooling over d stuffs made on Omkara☺️

https://i.imgur.com/ueupWJi.png this s gorgeousness☺️looks classy❤️

Keep rocking there🥳

And yus i secured a place n ur req list😎 *proud of myself*

Will u be able to make me an icon set from the below pics😳

http://postimg.org/gallery/2igu999p4/ ⭐️

If u have any probs wit the pics do lemme know😳

Thankoozz soo much😳

--Aishu--

Edited by Anapneo3003 - 9 years ago
RudrakshPreesha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

damnn such a beautiful update my favourites in the hole are jon snow icons dp icons and anshi stuff they are damn gawjusss👏

n now my request

i want hawttt 10 icons on these anshi pics stacked🤪☺️
https://www.facebook.com/Appyz-Caps-and-ScreenShots-Gallery-1146289798760615/photos/?tab=album&album_id=1151349691587959

these are the pool pics of them i hope no doubt😳
Edited by OlicityQueen - 9 years ago
KairaZindabad thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
heyaa i want a sigg on these pictures
https://www.facebook.com/Appyz-Caps-and-ScreenShots-Gallery-1146289798760615/photos/?tab=album&album_id=1155107141212214

text is O jaana khoya khoya rehta hai
😃
Edited by omertaxborgata - 9 years ago
panchan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: WildestDreams

Me first this time😆 I literally beat Aichu by a second 😆

I big pankhi of your icons as you already know!

Simply gorgoues! The coloring, sharpness, the crop out...everything is beyond perfection!👏

Aww <3

This gif is my fav https://i.imgur.com/W5fP92f.gif I don't follow the show waise ^

Even i kinda like it, like not too much but theek thak hai 🤣

Divyanka one is sooo beautiful...she is stunning!⭐️

experimentation :P

ArHi covers are so beautifully done👏
And the DJ's icon galore😲 MARVELOUS...each of them is simply too great!

😳😳😳

This one https://i.imgur.com/EBNYQyM.png is soo simple yet mindblowing!👏👏👏

Thankuuu broo😳
I will wait for my sig bro☺️
Keep rocking🤗

This time pakka🤗

Originally posted by: Aichuu

parm u beat me by second gosh

tumlog aur tumloag ka res race 🤣🤣
Coming to update
can i say I Told you So !! you should have made the shop earlier u lazy bum

u alredy mentioned, im a lazy bum 🤣

The icons colouring love perfect selection wow
This is pure brillance loved it Wow

experimented on this style bas :3

Dips icons are awsome the crop is coool

devakshi is awsome the colouring wow perfect cropping and colouring wow <3

https://i.imgur.com/IJgh47m.png Loved this a lot superb
Even i liked it 🤣

https://i.imgur.com/2xG9jLC.png Blending is just kasduHD

https://i.imgur.com/rvkAiMO.png LOVED IT truly amazing

https://i.imgur.com/drFWkxT.png the colouring here superb

https://i.imgur.com/ZXLjlm2.png i love you for this awsomeness

https://i.imgur.com/JRSoEhj.png Loved the concept

this could have been alot better bt idk what i did 🤣

https://i.imgur.com/q7GdTNr.png Awsome layout and excellent signy panchuuu meri jaan brillant

i din like this much pata nai kyu 🤣

the colour page looks different and blending is mashallah

https://i.imgur.com/EbthrzX.png This set of icons colouring is wowww seriously amazinggg elegant and a shaby touch grt

fluke coloring this is called 🤣 i even lost it lol :v

https://i.imgur.com/u0CFz3N.gif Perfection :*

Tis has to be bestest icon you have made this is truly exceptional i loved it damn amazing <3

https://i.imgur.com/WuJqjim.png https://i.imgur.com/vApHkZG.png https://i.imgur.com/Nm31Nhv.png
https://i.imgur.com/hJkz7zE.png https://i.imgur.com/hsiSVx4.png https://i.imgur.com/ii6lyeW.png

i loved the above set rest is fab too but the above are my personal fav

https://i.imgur.com/u7pUx59.png This is so epic

i miss u BC forum baba

u should def try for FFG opening maan

Your comments mean ALOTT to mee😳 Tere bina mera kya hota <33 Thanku for commenting lazy bum <3 I will def try for FFG next time :v

u r open lucky requester :P i can request to u anytime 😆 so i can give others a chance all the best with it

Tu bhi na 🤣🤣 Yes tere lie toh humesha open 🤣

i love ur passion keep it going baba

I love your faith in me <3

Originally posted by: -Aditi.

AnShi stuff is so gorgeous

Thankuu <3

Originally posted by: Madhura..

I still do not have that time as I do not want to given a short comment as it will be an insult to you.

But ps cc is on still? Wow
Choco as in Javeria is around

Main thing Omkara creations are mind blowing, 1st set and colouring takes his emotions on another level as if he was not enough, you too add. The gif is marvellous, shows his broken self and emotions so well and the b/w justifies the mood and is done beautifully!! Will use soon!

Hey why do think so , its no insult yaara😆 I know everyone has those busy phases of life.
You're taking out time to visit, that's a huge thing for me <3
Yeah PS CC is still on! Very slow, but going ^_^

@bold i never thought the coloring will be like by so many people 🤣
Thanku so much madz! Im glad i could do justice to your suggestions ^_^

Originally posted by: Zilch.

OHMAN! YOUARESUPERFAST. And those icons *wipes mouth* they are perfect. And I love those DiVek sigs ☺️

AWW thanku so very Im sooo happy you liked them! I wasn't sure about these icons at all. You relieved me😆 <3

Originally posted by: -CRJ-

You updated already?

EDITED!!!

Om my gawd.. Rosh.. Love your creations

Your icons are just lovely. Love the colouring.

https://i.imgur.com/0IivBzH.png -> How did you get this effect. It looks beautiful 😳

https://i.imgur.com/vkplQip.png -> The blending here is superb!

https://i.imgur.com/rvkAiMO.png -> Love the blending and colouring here.

the Ishqbaaz animated stuff is amazing

The dakota stuff is amazing.

Update soon! 😆😳

Thankyou so much for your comments konpal <3 Means a lot!!

Originally posted by: Siddhi_

Congrats on your gallery!

Awesome update, everything is amazing.
Absolutely love this https://i.imgur.com/ObsOFyy.gif

Thanku so much😆

Originally posted by: WildestDreams

Edited my comment on page 126 bro :D

126😲 When did i my gallery reach 126 bro 🤣

Originally posted by: -Priya-

fab updt esp divyanka one

i want to req please
reserved 4 req

Sure u can req! Thankuu😆

Originally posted by: _Meena_

beautiful update, hun! <3

Thankuu meena😆

Originally posted by: omertaxborgata

suchh gawjusss update👏

dp icons colorings are marvellous darling😃 n anshi stuff is way to gorgeus😉

Thankuu soo very much!😆

Thankyou!!

Originally posted by: OlicityQueen

damnn such a beautiful update my favourites in the hole are jon snow icons dp icons and anshi stuff they are damn gawjusss👏

n now my request

i want hawttt 10 icons on these anshi pics stacked🤪☺️
https://www.facebook.com/Appyz-Caps-and-ScreenShots-Gallery-1146289798760615/photos/?tab=album&album_id=1151349691587959

these are the pool pics of them i hope no doubt😳

Thanku so much dear😆
Edited by panchan - 9 years ago