Sanskruthi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
^^ question already answered by Zaaratq... Somehow I m nt able to edit my post!
soni19sweet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: zaaratq

The gif is cut using the pen tool? but each layer has been cut to come out like that.. and the moving text is placed below the gif, and each frame it has been moved from one side to another and the last frame has been made to disappear.. its a complicated process, unless u have the patience to cut out 15-40 layers, then u can attempt it.. 😆😉

ps : Aheli is a rockstar👏 i know how to make such edits but im not so patient so Aheli ki jai ho!!😉

yes aheli is rockstar no doubt and very talented person
really adore her creation

zaaru can u tell me what the texture used here blue is called if i have to search for this type of texture please
soni19sweet thumbnail

Originally posted by: StrawberryParam

You can edit on the PSD however you like to. :)

thanks a lot dear this is very beautiful 😳
soni19sweet thumbnail
can anyone help me with texture used as background of pics
like here
desidillse thumbnail

Thank you I will try it
Vivirti_Suvian2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: zaaratq

The gif is cut using the pen tool? but each layer has been cut to come out like that.. and the moving text is placed below the gif, and each frame it has been moved from one side to another and the last frame has been made to disappear.. its a complicated process, unless u have the patience to cut out 15-40 layers, then u can attempt it.. 😆😉

ps : Aheli is a rockstar👏 i know how to make such edits but im not so patient so Aheli ki jai ho!!😉

i know its tedious and so so complicated okay so conclusion is patience jo mujhme nahi hai in future i'll love to try out like this not as perfect as this but i'll try to make out like this zaaru yaar thanks for this and ya @aheli yaar hats off to your patience

Originally posted by: -Fleurdelice-

it is a very very very tedious process man!
Each layer has been erased separately by lasso/pen/eraser tool then its been feathered to get smooth effect if pen is not used nd the text is place below layers and moved accordingly... Last layer has to be disabled!
Well if there is ny other way to remove Background at once then its easy bt I m nt aware of it!😆

@Fleurdelice
thank you so much for your reply and ya its complicated se bhi jyada complicated tried when i'm in patience mood it takes time and outcome is this then i definitely try out and thank you once again for tedious process

Originally posted by: manyarsh

can anyone help me with texture used as background of pics

like here

i think there are 2 layers used one with kind of glowing texture and another one is pattern wise and backgroud is blue
Mystic_Muse thumbnail

Credt t he Maker

any anyone tell what PSd is used here? She mostly use this type o PSD
ritusanayalover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Embedded image permalink

CAN ANY ONE TELL ME HOW TO MAKE IT CLEAR
LIKE ABOVE SIGGY