RamKiSeeta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6
I edited my request too, Aishu!😊https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/56032759
pakhara thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: JanakiRaghunath

Aishuuu, I'm actually editing my comment on time! Surprised?

Aww thanks! :D And no, I'm not surprised! You're usually more on time than I am anyways.

What an elegant update! There, I used a different adjective.😆 I feel like I'm using the same adjectives all the time, so I'm making it my purpose to use different ones from now on.😉
ROFL I do the same with your work.
Seriously, all your sigs are so glamorous!😎 Each one has a distinct quality to it and that's what makes your sigs so special.
AWWW THANK YOU!
This one is my utmost FAVORITE! I think it's your best mytho sig to date. Kritika already looks so simple and divine in these pics, but you made her look absolutely LOVELY, seriously!
You really think so? Thanks! I am so glad you liked that style di! Will make more like that one then! Thanks!
The Mahadev one with that kid is another favorite, they both look adorable! It makes me look forward to Ganesh's birth in DkDM, i hope they show some cute father-son moments between him and Shivji.😃
OMG! that scene was adorable! And Shivji was all vairagi and serious the whole time. But now we're seeing the more caring side of him. It was so cute to watch!
And yup! I'm also eager to see the Bal Ganesh phase of the show. But it's going to be much after Parvati's entry, which will probably take a gazillion years, considering the rate at which the show's dragging. I mean, Devi Sati's tale wasn't this long, was it?

The SBS and Humsafar sigs are sooo beautiful, really great job on them!👏 I love the one with Meghan and his onscreen brothers.
Thank you di! I was very inspired by the pics!
Thank you SO much for my requests! Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!
Aww! You're welcome! You're welcome! You're welcome! You're welcome! ROFL
This one is just EPIC!😍 The sigs you made of this style have all turned out super duper gorgeous, but I must say that this one with Elizabeth Bennet is the BEST!😛 No, it's not just because it's my request, I really do love this a LOT!
Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it!
Both the Elizabeth-Darcy sigs turned out so lovely. I really adore the style of the first one, because it matches with the above Elizabeth one, but I love the second one even better because it has that historical touch to it which is PURRRfect for P&P. Thank you SO much for making these sigs, Aishu, I truly treasure them a LOT!
lol, I still don't understand what you mean by historical. but thanks! love you!
Awww, the Chidiya Ghar one is adorable!❤️ It's so bright and colorful, and I am amazed at the perfect blending on top. How did you do that? What did you set the feather to in PS? This one is really one of my favorite requests everrr.
Aww! I was very inspired by tumblr on this one. And um, idk, i just lowered the feather so the edges would look more crisp.
And the Gurmeet avis...WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOW! Aaah, they are STUNNING! Seriously Aishu, your avis never cease to amaze me, and you just keep getting better. I LOVE the soft coloring of the avis, they really make the video look clearer. Using them all! My sig box looks Aishu-fied right now.😆
awww! thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm so glad you liked them! And I'm so flattered! It's such an honor that you're using my work di! Truly!
Other requests have turned out gorgeous too, I LOVE Mina's first one, amazing coloring.👏
Thank you! Thank you!
Will edit my request soon, Aishu, though you are probably sick and tired of my requests.😳😆 Aww never!

pakhara thumbnail

Originally posted by: CrazyFans1

Stunning Work Aishu...

Thank you so much!

pakhara thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Pooja-

OMFG ! Aishu your work is beautiful I fall in love more and more each time I see it ! <3 OMG those DKDM ones are gorgeousss ! <3 amazinggg coloringgg love the way you use the blending on the pic s and this is my fav <3 you need to teach me this very style ! LOL

http://i.minus.com/iif2hfcIJX4Uf.gif

I love everythinggg keep up the amazinggg work lovee ya ! <3 ❤️

Dude!!!!!! Pooja!!
Are you freakin' kidding me? I learned avi-ing from you! My work comes nowhere close to yours!
But thanks for liking them yaar! You're so sweet!
pakhara thumbnail

thanks

Originally posted by: nikitagmc

Lovely creations Aishu!

I had a request: Could you make me a siggy using the pic below?
http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w481/zainab72/530367_281533738602051_265601633528595_638609_1157921273_n.jpg
Text: Sushant Singh Rajput
Tu Mera Hero!
Thanks in advance! :D

OMG! It's a Sushant request! :D Yeah!
Thanks for requesting! And make sure to reply back here once you get your siggy
pakhara thumbnail

Originally posted by: -.Preet.-

This is one amazing, gorgeous, superb, Beautiful Update yaar!!! Gosh!! I was staring at the whole update for sometime!!!

This is simply gorgeous and Beautiful!!! I loved the way u have used the texture and superb yaar...just amazing!!! The whole DKDM stuff is gorgeous. I am in love with them yaar. So superb and gorgeous yaar!!!
Humsafar stuff id the next one in line. Both of them are so gorgeous, beautiful yaar. I loved all the requests too...Everything is amazing yaar. Gurmeet Avi's for Janaki Di are simply gorgeous yaar and also, the last Debina one is beautiful. I simply, loved the siggie style...You are superb with it yaar...Keep on rocking like it always!!!
I want to request but that will be wrong because I am never on time with comments...so willwait for next time!!! All the best for all the requests and Update soon!!!
Take Care!!!

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Thanks a whole bunch Preet!
I'm so glad you liked my work and it looks like you mentioned everything! ROFL! How sweet of you!
Thanks!
pakhara thumbnail

Originally posted by: AngelTeen

Really nice work! :)

The Chatturvedi brothers' one was awesome and so were the mythological ones! :)

Thanks a lot for liking them! Means a lot!

Originally posted by: Sano88

All of them are simply gorgeous. No words, seriously.

Thanks so much Sano! Means a lot coming from you, yaar!

Originally posted by: -Preeti-

Beautiful Update Aishu
Loved the Shree Krishna and the SBS One's.

Thank you SO much Preeti!
pakhara thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya_luna

Beautiful creations Aishu , everything is amazing:)Love how the mytho siggies have turned out. Those are amazing! And good luck with the requests :)

thank you so much priya!
i'm so glad you liked them!
and rofl, looks like i'm gonna need the luck!
pakhara thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vicky_sonikudi

Eeeks OMG!!
OMG! Vicky's commenting in my shop! OMGZZZ!!
Aishu! Girl I don't think anything I say about your update (or creations in general) is enough! You never fail to AMAZE me every single time I see something of yours! 😃
Your style, colourings, textures...everything is ati sundar chokri! 😳
OMG! Really? Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That's so sweet of you! WOW! I'm seriously flattered cuz i IDOLIZE your work! This really means a lot! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!!!!!!
I'm biased towards DKDM so I'll comment on them first!
Haila! This sig http://i.imgur.com/IDfn2.png takes my breathe away! I think I remember Shruti saying you used a Marathi aarti for the text! Wow 👏
This was another close fave http://i.imgur.com/jeejX.png
The simplicity is beautiful and so magical! And I LOVED the Namho Narayan and the Sukarn sigs!
Of course! I love that show too! And I know I didn't do full justice to those scenes, cuz that's like impossible, but I'm just so thrilled about the fact that you liked them! Your the master of DKDM siggs, so it's not bad getting approval from the master!
Humsafar sigs are so pretty! Love how you played with the font size on the last one! And that particular shade of yellow is like your trademark! I love it 😎
Aww! Thanks a lot! but seriously though, idk what trademark you're talking of
Mina's ASR requests are GORGEOUS! I can't decide which one I like more :|
Janaki's requests are beautiful too! How is everything so flawless lol! I can't stop staring 😆
Thanks so much for liking them Vicky! Flattered!

Ok onto my request (I'm gonna be super selfish and ask you if I can request a sig and an avi...pretty please with jalebis on top) :P
OMGZ! NO problems! I did the same to you!
Pics:
http://i.imgur.com/hJkCQ.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/Utg8K.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/tHoac.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/v5d0B.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/IFrnv.jpg

Text: Sati ke mann mein keval Shiv hai, aur sada Shiv hi rahenge.
could you write a tiny 'for Vicky' somewhere too 🤗

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wEoeoA5HgHk&feature=plcp&context=C41d0e9eVDvjVQa1PpcFMEKZerqExZyb_Kw02ztEgG1OBcAuR3Hhk%3D
1:56-1:59 and 2:06-2:13...could you merge them into one avi please 😳

I'm leaving the style up to you...anything you make will be FAB, no doubt about it! Thank you so much!

Thanks again for the super sweet comment and for requesting!