TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Quiz for BB19 Members.
Originally posted by: RadhaHiBawari
ME! ME! ME!
Can I reserve this for a request?
Originally posted by: -Durgavnii-
LOLAA!😳 my deariee? it's youuu?
.aa gayeee .. bina koi khabar kiii ... *hmph*..I want an update from you!! jaldiii! 🥱
Originally posted by: OliveySOftheart
You're AWESOME.AMAZING.FLAWLESS.FANTASTIC.INCREDIBLY GREAT ,Hey Lola ,my name is oliveya but my friends call me olive 😆 so if u want to call me olive then u can do thats , I had to visit your shop after I saw people going gaga over your work. And I can now see why !this update is sooo amazinggg :&... you make it soo hard for me to say which one is better :$, cuz your every single creation is droolworthyAll your creations are a masterpiece..You have an amazing gallery.. I absolutely love your work ..It's gorgeous.your styles , especially your coloring are incredibly amazing and fresh!what do i say about your work man 😍 its just fabulous ..i love the coloring in your avis , siggys ...too ...I could easily declare this shop as one of THE BEST on IF. 😳 .Everything is so flawless and exceptionally extra ordinary.I'll say it again, you're AWESOME creation makerYou're an amazingly talented woman, and your creations are just out of the world. I adore your creations, I don't know where to start praising your GORGEOUS creations.. I have no words lola . Your work is so amazing and totally out of this world. Your coloring is beyond fabulous its soo gorgeous .I would loved to make the requested in here if you want 😊loves olive<<<
Originally posted by: LOLAnisha
edited again on page 88 lolipoly!!
btw I'm jelly of your tumblr theme *sulks* 😆