priya185 thumbnail

Banner Baron

Posted: 17 years ago
Awww Thank U priya!! =]
def sweetdreams about Aston 2nyte!😆😳
welcome yaar
n dont sya thnx (like i told ravs yesterday)
haila my pyari di commented here
xChandnix thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: KaranShilpa

Awww Thank U priya!! =]
def sweetdreams about Aston 2nyte!😆😳
welcome yaar
n dont sya thnx (like i told ravs yesterday)
haila my pyari di commented here

hEy PrIyA!! =D
how waz skool 2day =]
hazel94 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Hey Chandzzzzz hows u?? hope u had a nice day lol 🤗🤗🤗

the first siggy is amazing, i love the song khabar nahi its lyk in my head, the pic is also very beautiful the john priyanka chemistry is amazing👏👏
the katrina siggy is fabulous seriously the pics r amazing can u pm me the picsss pplzzzzzz ill credit u🤗🤗🤗
yaar seriously the siggy is beautifull
lol the kiss siggy aint that bad the cap is funny lol i actually think its gdd very funny👏
the kunal sameer siggy is awesome realliiiii gdddd!!!!👏
omg the priyanka siggy is B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L she looks so innocent nd who saaid u cant take caps its beautiful 👏
i think the mugdha siggy is lovely dunno y u saying its badddd!!! its brilliant😃
agree completely that khabar nahi siggy with avi is M-I-N-D-B-L-O-W-I-N-G soooo gd love ur layout nd ur simpleness👏👏
the video avis r gorgeous lyk always wat more can i say???? sum r funny sum r beautiful👏👏
hey chandzzz u no all the video avis u made yh can u put them together nd make it one long one so i can use it , it will be easier instead of using each one coz i love them all 🤗
my request i didnt lyk it......im joking yaar i loved it, its lyk WOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWW👏
luv the colours and everyfin thx for using both the pics i loved them both
ravs request again aint bad yaar its cute i lyk it alot👏
thxxxxxxxxx againnnnnnnnn luv yaaaa🤗
finally im gonna watch dostana on fri cant waiitttt soooo excited
priya185 thumbnail

Banner Baron

arre chandzz
so hectic
err our school is so weird so many stupid fights etc
two of my bestest firneds were fighting again like crazy was try sperate them n do my work at the same time
our film which we made got lost soem1 overan it with their film
u tell
priya185 thumbnail

Banner Baron

herez my late comment on ur updt in my fav colour blue
firstly i simply oev ALL the john and priyanka sigs and avis
the first one is so cute and so is the one im using
also love the john priyanka avis john looks hotter then ever in dostana and ur creations
PC looks so pretty in the sig u made of her alone do pm me the pic liek u said so yesterday
katrina sig toh wont comment on as shez in my hate list
johnishek sigs r aweosme kissa kis ka is well funny
loev the reqs ravs' is cute n hazel's is fab abosulotely loved friends
hope to c my req soon
u n ur updts rock 😉
xChandnix thumbnail

arre chandzz

so hectic
err our school is so weird so many stupid fights etc
two of my bestest firneds were fighting again like crazy was try sperate them n do my work at the same time
our film which we made got lost soem1 overan it with their film
u tell

really =o
ur film got lost. how bad, omg seriously!😲
tht must be so anoyying-is it possible for u to make again or not? =/
don't worry fights r always happening-its part of the life of being a teen! =]
priya185 thumbnail

Banner Baron

really =o
ur film got lost. how bad, omg seriously!😲 yh well ist in a group
tht must be so anoyying-is it possible for u to make again or not? =/ we have to make it in oru onw free time ntoi even our fault
don't worry fights r always happening-its part of the life of being a teen! =] btu our class is a bit extreme
hazel94 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
lol i commented on pg 60 but i think u didnt notice so quoteing it lol

Originally posted by: hazel94

the first siggy is amazing, i love the song khabar nahi its lyk in my head, the pic is also very beautiful the john priyanka chemistry is amazing👏👏
the katrina siggy is fabulous seriously the pics r amazing can u pm me the picsss pplzzzzzz ill credit u🤗🤗🤗
lol the kiss siggy aint that bad the cap is funny lol i actually think its gdd very funny👏
omg the priyanka siggy is B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L she looks so innocent nd who saaid u cant take caps its beautiful 👏
i think the mugdha siggy is lovely dunno y u saying its badddd!!! its brilliant😃
agree completely that khabar nahi siggy with avi is M-I-N-D-B-L-O-W-I-N-G soooo gd love ur layout nd ur simpleness👏👏
the video avis r gorgeous lyk always wat more can i say???? sum r funny sum r beautiful👏👏
hey chandzzz u no all the video avis u made yh can u put them together nd make it one long one so i can use it , it will be easier instead of using each one coz i love them all 🤗
my request i didnt lyk it......im joking yaar i loved it, its lyk WOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWW👏

xChandnix thumbnail

Originally posted by: hazel94

Awwww!!🤗
Ur like soo soo soo sweeet!!🤗
i'm fine yaar-hope ur good too🤗🤗🤗
same! i luv khabhar nahitht song rocks!!
soo glad u liked katrina siggy--sure will PM u pics when finished commenting-remind me ok😉
i am so glad u liked da pc sigg😳🤗🤗
yeah sure will make a long one-whts vids? all of em!
i am so glad u like ur req and ur using!🤗🤗🤗 thank 🤗🤗
luv ya more🤗🤗
ur gonna c dostana on friday!! omg i can't wait to disscuss it with u =D
ur gonna love da movie!! def🤗
xChandnix thumbnail

really =o
ur film got lost. how bad, omg seriously!😲 yh well ist in a group
tht must be so anoyying-is it possible for u to make again or not? =/ we have to make it in oru onw free time ntoi even our fault
don't worry fights r always happening-its part of the life of being a teen! =] btu our class is a bit extreme

yeah our guess-we have fights in our class but small stupid stuff u know, our class gets on well together coz we're all friends =]