Karan-Arjun... is this what we wanted?? ;-)

Shobhit18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yay...finally I was able to catch yesterday's as well as tonight's episode of Arjun back to back- the former online & the latter offline..šŸ˜†
I started to religiously follow this show at the beginning of this year( yes, I was late... šŸ˜†) simply because of the fact that it was different from usual crap being aired on idiot-box these days, but wasn't expecting that I would be proved wrong so soon..šŸ˜†

Initially, the show's script was plagued by unnecessary tinkering, mindless adding & subtracting of characters, endless bloopers & God knows what else...& now the script has been literally raped in the name of 'change & TRP rising act'...

For me, the only saving grace all this while has been none other than Mr. Arjun Suryakant Rawte..
The character as well as the actor, both are 'lambi race ka ghoda'.. šŸ˜†

Tonight's episode had some hilarious dialogues, especially that of Karan..
Here are some of these:

'Bhaiya thode touchy ho rahe hai'
'Oye sparkplug, itna kyu bhadak raha hai'
'kal ke naashte ka pata nahi,humare naash ki baat kar raha hai'
& the best one in my opinion was the way that 'tantrik' was chanting mantras.. 🤣

In the end, all I can say is ,' Pull up your socks,CVs & not push us back to the era of 1990's Karun-Arjun.. šŸ˜‰šŸ˜†

_shadesnature_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
shobit if the show has to go on and on
then we have to digest anything
but karan-arjun i think it not to bad
i think its good
but yes endless bloppers
PriyaThakur thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awesome analysis šŸ‘
specialy 'lambi race ka ghoda' lol
lastly indeed karan's dialogues are extremely funny
he would surely make his place in the viewers heart
Gold.Abrol thumbnail
Shobit u r right dear
Blooper to bahut the
But kehte hai na draupadi Ek ho ya teen bachane wala kanhaiya ek hi hota hi šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜† Well right Arjun was the saver
Dialogues were too good between karan n arjun 😊
But Yes lot of Blooper
904129 thumbnail
I dun think it was dat bad!!! I lovd the episode...It was fantastic!! Loving The Karan-Arjun!! The Show has to go on..nd We shud welcum the changes wid open heart nd Arms!! Afterall Changes ar good!! :)
vidya.anand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Nice post Shobit...
I liked yesterday's episode but today, it was way too disappointing...

Equations between Karan and Arjun were good...I liked their rapport but the case was a total disaster...

Ending was just catastrophic...Arjun asking ppl to take law into hands and witnessing the burning down of 2 ppl even though they are culprits, is a big let down...What has the show come to...
If at all Arjun's anger has become a war for justice now, the first thing he should do is to burn down Sikandar...else its so pointless!

Galore of bloopers...mobile mein network nahi hai but they keep making calls...Anjali to Arjun...and then Karan also makes a call..
then there were many small ones too...eyebrows joined, mole, curly hair are symbols of bad spirit!...I was laughing hearing it!

I was thinking of a totally serious reason for girls disappearing and it boils down to this...

DivineDarkness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Well said BK
Today's Episode was bad... disappointed
Karan is cool...not OTT... i liked him ( i meant the character)

Shamsad1607 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Today's episode was full of loopholes...and fun also.
Especially Karan's dialogues, he was continuously punching on Arjun...& he hardly missed his opportunity.
Are the CV's trying to make it a Comedy-thriller thing??

Shobhit18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidya.anand

Nice post Shobit...

I liked yesterday's episode but today, it was way too disappointing...

Equations between Karan and Arjun were good...I liked their rapport but the case was a total disaster...

Ending was just catastrophic...Arjun asking ppl to take law into hands and witnessing the burning down of 2 ppl even though they are culprits, is a big let down...What has the show come to...
If at all Arjun's anger has become a war for justice now, the first thing he should do is to burn down Sikandar...else its so pointless!

Galore of bloopers...mobile mein network nahi hai but they keep making calls...Anjali to Arjun...and then Karan also makes a call..
then there were many small ones too...eyebrows joined, mole, curly hair are symbols of bad spirit!...I was laughing hearing it!

I was thinking of a totally serious reason for girls disappearing and it boils down to this...

@bold: Oh no, Vidya... Mere naam ka spelling change ho gaya... šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜†

@underlined: To be honest, I liked the designation of ACP more on Mr. Rawte!! šŸ˜›

@red: This change was somewhat welocomed... šŸ˜†

@blue: Very very true!! šŸ˜›
maisha1995 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i like the change the only problem with yesterday's episode was the ending and the mobile phone network coverage thing