princess_pari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
nice...
so arjun and sam not related and may be riya is roshni's sis...
interesting...
continue soon...
Dreamer3003 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
nicee😊
continue soon😳
My_loveis_gone thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

😊

chapter 2- mystery

Arjun turn his face toward them. He saw them but his mind was somewhere else. He was thinking about his past but a voice broke his chain of thoughts " arjun, how r u feeling now?" arjun turn his face to the owner of this voice but did not said anything. The person again asked him " do u recognized me?" arjun after heard this slightly chuckled. " how can I forgot u, sir?" his sharp tone and cold behavior shocked to others but they missed the hidden meaning of his cold behavior toward their senior. And it was not their fault because they did not know anything about him so how could they understood this. But they were unknown from the fact that this was not for them. This was for their senior. The person who know arjun from years. And arjun's this answer was more then a question. His expression changed after relisation the deep meaning of his reply. His eyes start showing the guilt. The guilt which has capability to make a person's life wrose then death.the guilt which gives the pain more then the death. And today the great ex- chief of ETF was feeling the guilt. the guilt of doing a mistake which changed many lives. The mistake which changed many lives but not for good, for bad. The mistake which destroyed his own family. The mistake which which gives the deep wound to a acp. The wound which could not be healed. Yess ragu know that arjun had a reason of his cold behavior toward him and the reason is him. And today in front of arjun, he felt himself week. He know he was wrong but he did not want to show his weekness to his juniors. So he composed himself and spoke " arjun you r joining etf tomarrow." And hearing this the team member turn their head to ragu. They had not expected this. They thought arjun already knew about this. But for their surprised he did not know anything. Arjun did not said anything. He was not interested in all this. Ragu again said" arjun u r joining etf as a second command officer. These r ur team member. They want to meet u." saying this he introduced all of them to arjun. Then again silence filled in atmosphere. To broke sielence rathore spoke " rawty, I thought u knew about ur joining etf. All the media is talking about u." heard this arjun left a slight chuckle and said "I don't like media. They don't know the mean of huminity. Media only kept mind on his channel's popularity and for this, they can do anything, even a person's life don't matterd them." Ragu know he hate media and he has his own reason. He about to said something but his phone beeped. He took the call and after finshing his call he told to team members to go back. All said goodbye to arjun and left. They sit in suv but before going from their, they turn their face to see the person who was standing far away from them and was bussy to staring the moon. Then they looked toward them for some moment and then left from their.

In suv

Sir, why don't u asked arjun sir, if he is happy to work with us or no. I mean we thought it is his decision but he himself know some moment ago." Asked confused Ayesha from ragu. Hearing this ragu replied" its complicated Ayesha. Everything related to him is complicated. U cant understand. I know him from years but I could not understood him propely. He is still mystery. " sakshi who was silent from the begning except a small hello to arjun spoke " sir, arjun come back from coma , he should hv take rest for 1 week atleast." " I already said sakshi that its complicated. No one can understand him except " relising what he about to said, ragu stoped himself to going further. Before anyone could asked him about his incomplete answer he said " rathore, my home is near. Drop me here, I will go." Rathore stop the suv. Ragu come out from suv and said good nite to them. He left from there leaving a confusion and curisty in atmosphere. He enterd in his home. He went in front of a photo which was hanging on a wall. Two girls were standing beside each other. He said " I hope, one day he will forgive us my daughters." Saying this a tear slide from his eyes."

The air was cool and as the ray of sun fall on his face, it start disturbing him but he was to stubrun. He did not wake up. Again aftersomtime the ray fall on his eyes but he took blanket and coverd his face. But for his shock, another moment he feel something cold and wet on his body. He jump from bed and their he saw her angel, her life with a bucket in her hand and her eyes showing the anger. He understood what is going on.he mumbled " aaj toh tu gya acp, aaj phir se late. Today she will kill you"( today u gone acp. Again late. She will kill u today). " arjun see the time. You rwere sleeping like a child. For god's sake u r a officer arjun." Said she with her irritating tone." Rani laxmi bai, why u always disturb my sleep like ghost, who scared the child in his sleep."said arjun with his unny look.he saw her expression changed. The bucket come to his side flying and hit his arm. He run to outside and she run behind him. " arjun u said me ghost. Now I will show u how a ghost will kill a acp" saying this she jump on him without relising that its his trap a nd she fallen in it.arjun grab her arm and said "now how will u save yourself darling?" " arjun pls leave me. I hv to go to school. I already took two holidays.and now I am late toady also." Said she with pleading eyes." Ok, but on one condition. U will go with me. I will drop you. Bdw u r teacher, not a student then why u scared like u r student and ur teacher will eat u alive?" said arjun. " arjun aap nahi jante, humare school ke principal ko. He is too strict. If he said to me you can go dear, I don't need a teacher who always come late" she said to him and hit his arm slightly. What for her surprise arjun come closer to her and wishper in her ears " if you said, then I can change ur principal. I mean atleast I can do this for u." " acp arjun rawty, that's my school, not ur police station. So don't u do anything. If u did anything then u know me very well. Ab samje yaa samjaoun."saying this she turn to other side and escaped from his grip. Arjun already understood that she is saying this for purpose.he already read the smile in her eyes but before he react she escaped from him and run to outside the room. He also run behind her and said loudly " and who r u to give me order?" she turn her face toward him and said " me. You don't know me. I am roshni arjun rawty. And don't u dare to do anything because if u did anything then my samje yaa samjaoun will make u understood." Saying this she winked on him and he start admiring her with smile on his face. But then everything flooded away and everything changed. Darkness was everywhere but a women was srugling. A knife going in her stomatch. Then she was trying to reached near someone.

" roshni'." He cried loudly and with this everything changed. He found himself somewhere else. He saw the sea in front of him and then remember that he come here last night and spent his whole night here. Again the dream, the dream which hunt him from last 4 years. Yess from last 3 years he was in coma but before that whole 1 year, this dream always hunted him. He come back from coma and the hunted dream also come back. He cant do anything. He could not sleep or may be did not want. But he knew that this dream is not only give him pain but also remind him about that man who snatched everything from him.the man who turned his life happy to wrost. He knew this dream increased the fire in his eyes, in his heart to take avenge. He knew from last 4 years he living only due to his hunted dream which remind him that he hav to kill him. He hv to be strong till he took the avenge of her. Yess her roshni and also riya.a light of guilt strike to his face to remembering riya. He knew that he was not at fault. He could not be reached to her. But he should hv keep her away from all this. He blame himself for the death of two ladies but in deep inside he knew that he could not do anything. He tried but everything was not his hand. A call on his phone and he come back to present. He took the phone and said " ok sir, I m going." Saying this he leave from that place.

In etf office

In office, the atmosphere was full of joy like always. Sakshi called everyone. Everyonr come and sakshi give them parsad. Sakshi is about to move forward but then her eyes falls on a person who was just entred in the etf. He saw the but for their surprise he turn his face to other side and about to go when sakshi said " arjun parsad nahi loge?" " muje mithe se alreagy hai" replied arjun. But sakshi again said" don't take sweet but take bless of god." " tumhara bhagwaan tumhari manokamna puri kare." Replid arjun. Everyone shook their head in disbelief. They did not like his cold attitude. But sakshi was not from them who kept herself silent. She said" arjun, god is not only mine. He is all of us. About wish god always complete my wish but here I m talking about u. u r not going to take bless?. Heard this arjun's anger increased and he said" sakshi, I m not interested in your god. Keep him with u and away from me. About bless we had also decided long time back. I had not expected anything from him and he had not give me." Sakshi scared from his expression but spoke" itna gussa arjun? Itna gusa wo bhi bhagwaan par. Kyon arjun?" arjun turn his face to ganesha's petroyed and said" asked from ur god sakshi. Pusho apne bhagwaan se ki kitno ka bhrosa toda hai isne." Saying this arjun left the speechless sakshi. Sakshi turn her face to her team members who were equally surprised due to arjun's behavior. Ayesha about to said something but rathore's phone beeped and he took the call. After that he said " team, we hv a case".

Edited by visu12 - 12 years ago
Maria-capri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
nice update 😳
My_loveis_gone thumbnail

Chapter -3 –some secrets

Rathore- guys we hv a case.

At crime spot

A young girl found dead in hostal room. Etf team come and start observing the crime spot.the room was not very big but its small one. There has not any type of mess in room. All things were on his suitable place.its clear that the girl did not srugle with murderd. May be it would hv planned murderd. Who come first in this room asked rathore from the barden. 'sir, this girl come in room first and she also informed me about the death of this girl.' Replied the warden. Rathore asked from that girl ' who r u and why is come in her room.'

Girl- sir , my name is neha.. I m her room mate. All the team members were asking question from the other girls but arjun saw the outside from the window. Then he gone from there. Aftr finishing thee question answer season rathore come out from room. He was about to leave with his team but he noticed that arjun was not there. His one suv also missing. He understand and punch on the suv ' damit, where is rawty now.' Then he leave from there.

In etf office

All enterd in etf office and found arjun there. Rathore was angry so he first go in arjun's cabin' rawty where was u? what is all this. In morning u insulted sakshi and now u come here without informing me. u should hv atleast informed me that u leaving. I m ur chief.' After hearing this arjun did not said anything but just starred at rathore. Then he spoke' rathore, u all were getting information so I thought I should hv gathered information from somewhere else.'

Rathore- don't play games rawty. Clearly tell what hv u found.

Arjun- sree, come and tell what u found about the girl.

Sree- sir, the girl who found dead is a very nice and intelligent girl. Infact last year she was topper of last year. Her name is payal. She hd not any friends because she always lived alone.

Rathore- now, lalita found dead in her room. She had not any friend so no any lover problem because she did not believe in all this.her room is clean, no mess. And according to liza, someone hit on her head from behind so there is no way which she could protest. Neha, her room mate said that she was at her friends room.

After some time

Sree, check if neha tell the truth or not.

Arjun- no need rathore. I know she is laying. I already asked from their friends. Rathore in college's most of fights start due to bf and gf's matter.

Rathore- rawty we know that payal had not any bf then what r u saying.

Arjun- u will understood everything. First call neha for interrogation. I think this case is solved.

All the team members starred to arjun.

In interrogation room

Arjun direct asked from neha' why u killed payal?' everyone turn their face to arjun but arjun was bussy in his introgation. Neha start seeing around herself. Then she said' me… why me.. I mean .no I had not killed her..'

Arjun- then why u lied that u r at ur friends house.

Neha- yes I lied. But I was not in hostal. I was at my bf's house.

Arjun- don't play with me. Tell me truth.

Neha- why I will kill her? I had not any reason.

Arjun- u had. She knew about ur drugs habbit. And I found that ur bf hates the person who take drugs.

Now neha was badly stammring.

Neha- how u know? I mean who told u?

Arjun- ok. Sree, call renu in room.

Hearing the name renu, nehs'a face become white. She understood she is now cought.

Renu come inside. Her eyes were red because of crying. After seeing neha, she screamed

Renu- sir, she killed her. I saw her in payal's room last night. She was in her room. [looking toward neha] Why u kill her. U r bitch. U killed her, she was just tried to help u.

Rathore- what u mean renu? Help?

Arjun- rathore , renu and payal were best friend. Paysl had not any friend but she saved renu from some boys so they become friend but nobody knew about it. Neha was payal's room mate. When payal found about her drug habbit she thought to help her. She threaten her many time that she will tell her parents but neha did not hear. Now neha pls tell us why u killed her. Because u know u cant escaped now.

Nehaa brokedown and speak- yes, I killed her. She threaten to me that she will tell to my parents but I did not take it seriously but last night, she said she will told to my bf. I realy loved him and did not want to lose him. So I tried to make her understood but she did not hear me. i was angry so I attacked on her head. I did not want to kill her. It just happened. Pls I m sorry. Pls forgive me. I did only for my love.

Arjun about to go from there but then turn to neha and said

Arjun- neha, u said u love him but u did not because if u really loved him, then u leave the drugs. But instead that u killed the person who want to save you. love did not teach to kill anyone. Love has power to save anyone but not to kill. Its u who killed her for ur selfish reasons, not for love.i hate the person who used love like a weapon and destroyed someone's life. Aeysha, arrest her.

Saying this he left the room. He did not look toward his team members. They starred toward him. While speaking about love, his eyes were showing the emotions. The pure emotions which was not gone un-noticed by others. They saw first time emotions in his eyes. That is another thing,his face was still blank. Arjun was unaware from the fact that he had left many questions and curiosity in his team members. Hearing about love from arjun was shocking moment for others. They heard about arjun from newspapers and news channels. All said that he is heartless person who did not show any pity on criminals. his life with roshni was hidden from most of world. No one new about roshni's death.. Even media was not know anything about this. They only know that roshni is dead but how, nobody know. The situation was very bad on that time. Even arjun himself did not know about roshni's death on that time. His seniors hide about roshni's death from him because he himself was very critical. He found the truth after 1 month of roshni's death. So they did not tell to anyone about this, specialy media. So for media, arjun was a person without emotions who did not care about anyone. But with this media and all the people also know that if arjun is alive, the Mumbai is safe from any terr-rist attack. Everyone was proud off arjun. Because they knew he is not that bad. He was bad only for criminals.

So it was shock for etf to see this side of arjun. May be for seconds but they saw some light of his dark life.

…………………………………………….

I love you…..

No, u don't

Pls, dontl eave me, I really loved you….

I said I don't love u.

Then why u play with my emotions…….

I did all this only for my country……..

U mean u used me.

No, I don't mean this. I m sry

Its easy, don't its. Its easy for u……….

M realy sry. I did this to save my country……..

And what about me……..

U will forgot me after sometime.

I cant. I will die without u.

U will not. Nobody die in love. Did u understood. Love is just a crap. Now go from here…

What the hell r u doing. Putt it down. U want to kill yourself. R u mad?

Yaa, I m mad. I will show you that I can give my life for u. love is not crap did u hear that. U play with my emotions. U r cheater. But I love you. I loveu nadia. { shot}

Nooo……………

Aesha come back from his dream. She was sweating. Her face was showing the emotions of guilt. She was feeling guilty for the person whi give his life for her. The thought that she is the reason off someone's death was killing her inside. She always tried to convance herself that she did all this for her country but inside she knew that she was wrong. Yess she did all this for her country but her way was wrong. And today arjun's word was ringing in her mind. ".i hate the person who used love like a weapon and destroyed someone's life". And she was feeling depreesed. She always thought that the love is reason of lose. She always thought love make other's weak. And now her view about love has not changed but the thought that she is the reason of someone's death making her weak. She used someone. Her thought disturbed by a voice

Voice-" again the dream. Come on aeysha. It was not ur fault. Move on yaar. U had not did this initially. U saved our country.

Ayesha- sakshi, u r right but today what arjun sir said make me feel weak. His every word killing me. why, I don't know. He was also right. And heard this from arjun sir I feel strange this. I mean may be arjun sir love someone.

Sakshi- Ayesha, come on yaar. You think arjun can love someone. Its just he said may be he heard from somewhere. Arjun and love. Did not u hear what he said me today morning. How rude he is. And who will love him.

Ayesha did not said anything after that. She was thinking may be sakshi is right

Arjun's simple statement disturbed 2 officer's life.one side Ayesha was distuebed and other side someone also was disturbed because the name love again remind him about his past. The past which he also want to forget like Ayesha but he could not.he was standing in front of his house and starring to sky.rathore or acp sameer damsingh rathore was not like this from begning.he was not a responsible person but a careless and bad boy who only know to use girl's for his time pass. Yess in college days he flirt with may girls. His moral was wrong. He played with many girl's emotion's. but one life changed him for forever. Now when he thought about his college days, he hate himself. He hate his that side who destroyed a precious life. Yes the innocence in her eyes had power to melt any stone but she could not melt him till she was alive. She want to change him. She want to live with him and she loved him but he did not even care about her.she could not change him till she was alive but her death changed himher death made him serius person from a playboy. The day when he found abouther sucide, he felt terrible in his life. He cried first time in his life not because he love her. Yes he was not love her but hecried because he knew that he is the reason of her sucide and when doctor said that she was pregnet, it completely kill him from inside. He understood she wsa pregnet with his child. He tried to punish himself so he tortured himself . even he tried to kill himself but couldnot. And that day he promised himself that he will change. He will change for her. She want to change him. she want to make him a good person and today he fulfill his promise and her wish. He is now a good person. He is now a acp who had saved many lifes even put himself in dangerous situations. But he was not satisfied. The guilt has not gone. He tried to forgot her but today arjun's word was ringing in his head. Yees he was not in love yet but he knew atleast one thing now and that is " love is not a weapon to use".then he wishper to himself" I m sry rozzy. I know what I did was so wrong and no-one can forgiveme even I m not able to forgive myself.but I m changed now. U want this and I m changed only for u. and u changed me for good" saying this a tear come from his eyes and fall on his cheeks. Then he entred in his house.

If arjun's statement about love disturbed tow officer's lifethere is someone else who was not much impressed why this. Yess our sakshi anand. For her life is beautifull and we should not hv waste our life in lcrap like love. For her love is name who everyone used for his/her needs. She thought that nobody can give their life in love and who did this, they r mad. She did not believe in love. For her arjun's statement was funny. And it was not her fault that she was thinking like this.

She is journalist from many years and a crime reporter. She had seen many cases in which people kill each others on the name of love. For their selfish reason they used the love as weapon. For her love is not exist. So the any statement on love was false and funny for her.

My_loveis_gone thumbnail
Guys there is change in story. M editing this part. Wil update new part soon.
Edited by visu12 - 11 years ago
My_loveis_gone thumbnail
guys if anyone need pm then pls send me frnd request on my this account
Edited by visu12 - 11 years ago
bgargate thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
res...
gimme sometime to finish this 😳😳
Cieli.Santi thumbnail