Ranisa's lover Ramu kaka. Her one ordered on him n he became again her servant.🤦♀️ Less expectations from Ramu.I mean 50% of the episode was Ranisa 🤢
But yeah I like intense episodes too 😅
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
19 years of Omkara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Ranisa's lover Ramu kaka. Her one ordered on him n he became again her servant.🤦♀️ Less expectations from Ramu.I mean 50% of the episode was Ranisa 🤢
But yeah I like intense episodes too 😅
she should never ever forgive him for his sin. He don't deserve Rani's forgiveness. He is ghatiya insaan 😡😡
Dear veer is malign the name of a daughter in front of a father.not only Rani any girl will not forgive such kind of person.😡
Dear continues here only. Don't open any new thread.Do you guys want to open another thread or continue here?
Vikram is viewers voice. He said all the words whatever I want to say for Veer. He said bro aapki ghatiya soch par ghinn aati hai mujhe.
I hope CVS make him repent for his actions I don't want Rona dhona.i want his efforts to get forgiveness from birju,Rani,Fadi,ramadheer too.i want him to run his nose on floor for seeking forgiveness.even Viki hated him today👏
Vikram's all dialogues I just love it love it. My darling Viku. U r always best. ❤❤
CVS plz accept my one request plz never butchered Vikram's character like u butchered others character. Vikram is my most favorite character of this show. I love him a lot.