I'm very Disappointed. Planning to stop now.

saito thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Hi friends and sorry. Typing this out of anger and sadness and sorry as I have trouble putting my mind into words.

I was excited to see the track that little Anu will bring but this turned worse to next level. Everyone was after Anuj's property Ankush Barkha wants it for themselves only because they are Kapadia. This is the same that happened with me after my father passed away but in a similar way. like Anuj's dialogue ' Kya Duniya Hai"

And on what right do they have their rights on Anuj's property. Anuj himself said that there was a fallout between his father and uncle so his uncle did take away everything from Anuj's father and then they had to start out from the beginning again but after that Anuj lost his parents and he worked hard to take the small company to a new height which was even said by Mukku on the Christmas Party.

This clears that Anuj's uncle helped Anuj's dad to start the business according to Barkha and then he also took everything back according to Anuj. So there is no right what so ever for them. And secondly his parents are alive so why go to Anuj and not his parents.

___________________________________________________________________________________

Wont talk about Anu's Kids as they don't deserve a mention even. But Anu should never forgive Them ever

___________________________________________________________________________________

And Anuj did right by banning Pakhi to come to to his house. But then Anu is the problem here because she does not stay true to her words.

The makers don't understand that their show does more damage than help because the tracks they show and the dialogues they write always becomes a two edge sword. If the show inspires one end then it shows that the villans of the show has more power and if there is any people like the Shah family in real life which is there for sure and they watch this show then they can use it to their advantages. The writers truly lost their writing skills, be it story writer or dialogue writer.

And lastly Anuj new track. I wont see it now. Because it was okay for me to see both Maan die and the leap happen if any but seeing this promo. I don't want to watch it anymore because seeing one clip of Gaurav's previous show which had a same track broke my heart and the same is being done here so I wont see it now. Dont know who gave the idea for this track. This is the reason why i hate the female lead Character of that show.

____________________________________________________________________________________

After seeing this Im happy that I started drafting a new FF for Maan. At least I can live their moments there and write the story in my own way instead of watching the show that is going to enter a very bad phase.

Sorry if missed any one of tags and please do tag if missed any.

Mahimahijit thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Gaurav is leaving because he got more popular than MS rupali …..!!! Its so obvious …that women will not let any actor success

sushups thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Hi dear.....oh I came back after so long ....n see nothing has changed same drama just a new day ....i left watching this show long back n trust me my sanity is back.....the makers r so irresponsible knowing the fact small kids watch this show n sorry makers nobody learns from bhashan but consequences or punishments for one's action can show what should not be done but this show has no consequence just bhashan ,mudslinging n etc etc u all can fill in the blanks ....is it true gk is leaving the show ?? haven't seen this news anywhere I came after hearing Paras taken out of the show ....

Well nothing will change here n it will always be showing how bechari anupama is n never her taking a stand n cutting off her brat kids out of her life ...well my mother would have done that if i was such nasty kid..

If u have really decided to quit...let me give u tips:

It won't be easy, as this show feeds on brain much that all associated with it kind of have Stockholm syndrome t

I might show u it is like bad addiction such as drugs ...u will come back to it again n again

u have to b strong to not come back n when u have thoughts about coming back say to urself my mental health is more important

Just get busy watching some other online content

N seriously u don't need to say sorry as all here will understand ur frustration....this show is really trashy

Edited by sushups - 3 years ago
saito thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Thanks Sushups for the sweet advice. And I agree that the maker are truly irresponsible. And I knew it after watching the 2nd episode of the Ravivaar show. When your character inspires people then it becomes a very big responsibility to continue but they didn't and ended up making it worse and made everyone regret watching it.

I remember someone comparing Anupama with Prerna but Prerna was far better than Anupama because when she cut off her relation with Anurag. She cut it off completely but Anu cant do it. This is the worst example they are showing. There is no relation that can be connected like the way Anu wants. Her mother told her many times but she still doesn't understand. Now if the makers don't make her mother do something then it is a true waste to cast such a strong actress.

And I said that I will stop watching but will read updates from now on but Im disappointed that this track came before the 1 year of Anuj. Now just a month before all will be leaving the show.

And seeing Gaurav doing the paralysis track once before was so painful, to watch him doing it again will be even more painful because this character is special to many.

And I agree Sush that it will be difficult to move on from the show but now I can jump back to my 17+ years ongoing show and restart where i left it because no matter the twist and the pain the leads have there but their bond and love is so strong that it inspires you all the time. And there is no story or track on hold and even the main, side, extra or the dead characters all their tracks are very beautiful. This is the reason why all the characters have a different fanbases and all are loved. Hats off to the single writer who writes different stories but doesn't lose the plot of any one of them unlike the writer of this show. I did say before that the character and Anuj's character are the same for their love. The only thing that was missing in that show was the sweet romance which was fulfilled by Anuj.