Nysha11 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Wwwwmm

Uffff..... best birthday gift ever 🥰😍 you wrote it so well Nysha11 in less time......

Loved it........ but feeling sad for Anuj😔.......... so aise huyi Vanraj ki entry Anupama ki life mein.....😀😀 super excited for next part 😘........... And thank you 😊 ☺.......... Being late doesn't, matter...... only feelings matter..... 😍😍😍

Love you dude ❤

thank you so much 💓

Glad u liked it 💗☺

Love you too 😘

Nysha11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kp26

It was emotional and hot at same time! Damn the moves, i can soo feel it😭🙈🔥 AMAZING YAAR!!!❤

A very happy birthday Arsh!!🥳🥳🥳 Thankyou for fabulous storyline💗 sending lots of love and hugs to you on ur special day🥰 god bless you and may all ur wishes comes true❤ make ur parents and us proud😌😁

glad u ppl loved the dance sequence i m worst when it comes to write dance sequences 😃

Thank you ❤️

Nysha11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amykapadia

Omg the passion and angst in the dance. How i wish i could see it.. but the way you wrote too.. visualising was not very hard.

All the best for your college and all. But please keep the updates coming❤️

thank you so much 💓

Glad u liked the dance sequence ❤️

Thank you for the wishes 🤗yep will keep updating

Nysha11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TianaWrites

Happy birthday Arsh🤗

Nysh this is really good... I love the way the story is progressing. Loved the dance... I want them to reconcile soonish❤️

Lovely update🤗

thank you so much 💓

Glad u liked the dance sequence ❤️

Nysha11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Peppss

Nysh the dance😍I hope they don't swap partners😒

thank you 😊

They didn't 😳

Nysha11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ektag06

Uff Nysh. Loving this angst. That dance practice reminded me of DTPH and a bit of KKHH. SRK hi hai humara Anuj 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Waiting for the next part

Oh yes, all the best for uni 💜💜💜

thank you 😊

Srk & anuj ❤

thank you for the wishes 🤗

Nysha11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SAMEERA008

Nycccc part dear Nysha sorry for late reply plz continue next part soon

thank you 😊

It's ok 👍🏼

Nysha11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Koms9

I like this series a lot. and they are unpredictable so I keep anticipating whats gonna happen next!

thank you 😊

Glad you're liking it so much 💓

Nysha11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PK_MaAnlover

This was nice.. Bold version of anu is wonderful.

Teaser is veryy teasing 😅 nw u must update ASAP.

Waiting for truth reveal! I m sure u'll make convo awsome..

thank you 😊

Glad u liked it 💗..

Will update this week🤞

Not so soon but ya will try my best with words 😳

Nysha11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Koms9

I love this series the most of all your writings. This one keeps us on the edge coz Anu and Anuj both are unpredictable here and so real. Thanks for the tag

thank you so much 💓 means a lot 💗

My pleasure 😊