WahajfanNihaa thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ms.nitya12

Hello Naughty Nihaa .. what kept you away..heat,humidity or holidays ๐Ÿ˜†

Weather wise this year has faced the roughest, long heatwave (the worst of last three decades) baarish..woh kya hoti hai..those droplets of water that falls from clouds when the sky is dark & grey cooling the air,washing the roads & trees,lifting the spirit, calming the soul,' sort of heard about it somewhere๐Ÿคช..ah yes,Lima & Haseena mention about it ๐Ÿ˜†,the only rain we know of is sweaty salty๐Ÿคฃ

hey yo Nitya ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜ณ what kept me away was heat and humidity . I agree with you on the weather issue ๐Ÿค”

ms.nitya12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Octothorpe

Good morning everyone๐Ÿค—

Have a great weekend ahead๐Ÿ˜ณ

Good Afternoon, Hash ๐Ÿค—though, nothing good about blazing afternoon๐Ÿ”ฅ..it such a lackadaisical & lethargic.. halfway through & languish sets in

Had your lunch ๐Ÿ˜ณ

AD04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Octothorpe

Good afternoon๐Ÿ˜†

How are you doing?

I am.good OT... Making bread pizza for my nieces๐Ÿ˜‹

Octothorpe thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ms.nitya12

Good Afternoon, Hash ๐Ÿค—though, nothing good about blazing afternoon๐Ÿ”ฅ..it such a lackadaisical & lethargic.. halfway through & languish sets in

Had your lunch ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Summers are no better here๐Ÿ˜ณ

No, not yet. You had it?

Octothorpe thumbnail

Originally posted by: AD04

I am.good OT... Making bread pizza for my nieces๐Ÿ˜‹

Aww, send me also some๐Ÿ˜ณ. I'm always up for snacks etc. ๐Ÿ˜†

Haseena2020 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Good afternoon ladies... Its super hot day here after been raining since last night. Nithya your description for rain ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ. The party ended late night and I came home and slept like a log. Another Eid party today evening from hubby's side and need to check what to wear for tonight....

AD04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Haseena2020

Good afternoon ladies... Its super hot day here after been raining since last night. Nithya your description for rain ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ. The party ended late night and I came home and slept like a log. Another Eid party today evening from hubby's side and need to check what to wear for tonight....

Good afternoon darling Haseena๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

Enjoy the party๐Ÿ˜‹

Octothorpe thumbnail

Originally posted by: Haseena2020

That's a biggest misery for a female, what to wear at the party. You can't repeat it and you can't go overboard or underplay. Ah! So much of tension. ๐Ÿคฃ

Edited by Octothorpe - 6 years ago
ms.nitya12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anuteja10

Hlo my cute naughty friends ๐Ÿค—

My BP raised yesterday ๐Ÿ™ƒI am now sleepy sleepy

Have a wonderful day ahead all ๐Ÿค—

Hello Anu ๐Ÿค—oh dear.. don't treat it casually, it's so silent that usually the rise is unnoticed, avoid stress and strain (especially, since you've already faced back problem few days ago) try changing (subtly) certain lifestyle patterns..rest & relax..wishing you a speedy recovery, Sweety Tweety ๐Ÿ˜Š

Haseena2020 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AD04

Good afternoon darling Haseena๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

Enjoy the party๐Ÿ˜‹

U too have a blessed day dearie... been asking hubby to go fro Bharat movie but he is not Sallu bhai fan...