Very romantic chapter.liked crazy shaurya for mehek.
Excited for their Mauritius trip . update soon.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Which faces u r fed up of watching
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Very romantic chapter.liked crazy shaurya for mehek.
Excited for their Mauritius trip . update soon.
Thanks for the update Anu🤗
U have written it so beautifully...loved reading it.... So shaurya played a prank jus like SRK played with kajol in DDLJ🤣. Loved their nok jjoks.... And karuna maa too met mehek and glad that she liked her already❤️. They are working together and leaving no chanceof romancing each other☺️. I really wonder if shaurya loved her so much why he left her💔.
Their must be some strong point in it... Anu u r writing so well...no need to write in every update that u r bad writer...next time it should not be there... U r doing wonderful job keeping Mehrya alive through stories.... So keep doinh the good work and write for us.... Do continue soon🤗
@bold: very well said Aarti di...👍🏼👏🤗
Awww...what a yummylicious Update Anu di..dil garden garden ho gaya..☺️☺️😊😍
Their building relationship is super cute...Majnu khanna not even leaving a single chance to tease her and Kiss her..badmaash🤣☺️😂😉
Aaah..I can't wait to read what's awaiting us.☺️. please do continue soon di.
Thanks a lot for this beautiful update and PM di...Muaaah..🤗❤️😘😚
As you love writing likewise we all love to read your works. You writings are beautiful just like the way you are. We love you di...🤗😘🤗😚😙😗
for the pm and update sis.
Sorry for the late reply.
Shaurya and Mehak are so cute in this story😍. Seems like Shaurya love at first sight then hoe can he abandoned Mehak and baby🙄
Waiting for their love confessions in abroad 😄
Read it in one go....di.😎
great job.👏
but the dots are not clear yet 🤔shaurya is the father and he cheated on mehak but they seem very loving in both the chapters , want to know what is behind the separation.😭
eagerly waiting for the next one.😃
love yaa!🤗
thanks Haseena for your FB 🤗Originally posted by: Haseena2020
Res... you can update and I am still wondering what I did wrongthat till now i cant post
Good chapter Anu, as usual Naugthy Khanna cant control himself and kissed Mehak and now hired her to be in his restaurant. Now even for his foreign trip he is taking her along with him. Nice one do continue soon thank you dear
thanks for reading Lima🤗Originally posted by: friendlyghost08
Res
Unres... thank you so much for the update 🤗
So majnu khanna played prank and showed her lipstick marks..?? . they are both attracted to each other and Shaurya used the perfect opportunity to stay near her when Sonal blabbered about mehek's job...
I guess Shaurya has a past... they are so in love with each other don't know what splitted them..😲
Loved the chapter...thanks for the pm.. nowadays sending pm is really hectic as you can send one at a time
Please continue soon
Yah it's very hard now sending pm
Each time we send only one pm 😪
Yah both are in so much love but fate separate them 😙
I will update soon
thanks for lovely fb Arthi 🤗Thanks for the update Anu🤗
U have written it so beautifully...loved reading it.... So shaurya played a prank jus like SRK played with kajol in DDLJ🤣. Loved their nok jjoks.... And karuna maa too met mehek and glad that she liked her already❤️. They are working together and leaving no chanceof romancing each other☺️. I really wonder if shaurya loved her so much why he left her💔.
Their must be some strong point in it... Anu u r writing so well...no need to write in every update that u r bad writer...next time it should not be there... U r doing wonderful job keeping Mehrya alive through stories.... So keep doinh the good work and write for us.... Do continue soon🤗
Always you encouraged me that k u so much
Yah both are made for each other but destiny separated them
Now it's time to get her back in his arms again I will update soon dear
thanks for reading Ektha 🤗
thanks for reading dear,🤗Beautiful story. Both parts are amazing.
Thanks for pm. Waiting for next part.
I will update soon dear