One doubt regarding chaska meter

SarunNArshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey I just came to know recently about giving 5 stars to increase the forum rank.
Is it something like we have to hit the stars only during weekend.
Or does the rating hit during weekdays also count for increasing the rank.
Agar aisa toh I will hit it daily.😉😆

Shamz15 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Sarun you can hit it 24/7 😛
Try to comment in chaska meter thread as well when ever you are free..
We have to type the show we follow there..

ZINDAGI KI MAHEK
Type in full caps or
Atleast the first alphabet in caps ..😊
SarunNArshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shamrouz

Sarun you can hit it 24/7 😛

Try to comment in chaska meter thread as well when ever you are free..
We have to type the show we follow there..

ZINDAGI KI MAHEK
Type in full caps or
Atleast the first alphabet in caps ..😊

Hey thanku dear.will definitely keep hitting😆 and also will comment in the thread
Shamz15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SarunNArshi

Hey thanku dear.will definitely keep hitting😆 and also will comment in the thread

Welcome dear...đŸ€—đŸ„ł
richasharma0991 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanku for this knowledge I will comment also from now
Sanhkika thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Plsss always hit chaska meter guys...
First,login - hit CM - logout , then again
login - hit CM - logout...
by refreshing the pages and hiting CM rating will not saved...it happens actually..so always logout before hitting CM...
Shamz15 thumbnail
Login in logout ki zaroort nahi hai...
When ever you have done posting any where come down and

Click on the GO button...Page will be refreshed again 😊
Sanhkika thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shamrouz

Login in logout ki zaroort nahi hai...

When ever you have done posting any where come down and