🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Conceiving of PL…
Originally posted by: communion
^^ Comment whatever you like. Like I said, I don't understand the point- you didn't like the non-Pakistani shows, you stopped watching, right? Well plenty of us didn't. Many started watching because of the introduction of Turkish dramas.
You said somewhere that you only connected with Pakistani shows because of racial similarites.. now that's a minority opinion. Turkish and Korean shows do well all over the world because they are well-made enough to connect with the audiences, regardless of race. Anyway even if you think it's rubbish, why are you happy that the other people who love and wanted more global content are left without an option now?? That's a very self-centered way of thinking.
Well I don't think that the channel is shutting down due to one factor whether it is not airing pak shows and airing dubbed shows of other country. I think buying content from any country is costly yah maybe pak is selling their serial at low price compared to turkey or Korea. The fact remains is that the channel would have shut even if pak shows were not banned becoz-
There is limited viewership of zindagi compared to Hindi serialsHindi TV industry sees airing foreign content as a threat though its a baseless fear and majority of people shifting to zindagi seemed like a dream even in long run.Zee limited is a patriotic business house. This means that in any way if anybody question them regarding their airing content going against national interest, they eradicate that. This happened with stopping of pak serial which was kind of justified and is again happening now. If zindagi channel was held by star GRP then they would have fought tooth and nail against it.But yeah really thankful that zindagi at least gave an insight to vast supreme content of nations other than US and UK