TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: UglyDuckling.

Yes i finally watched it online...loved kal ho na ho...and deepu fk ..and sona fk stuff..fawad looked confident and karan really admires fk genuinely.

Fk doesnt have 200 days..and where did ali zafar come in the equation..kuch bhi..
Plus doesnt fk have AR to shoot and kat movie as well...

Aajkal I dont trust anything. Till FK starts shooting for some film I will believe he is happily unemployed as he said and has ample dates. 😆
Btw CEO of SLB productions said keep guessing when fans asked her about Fawad while the SLB productions handle said all casting news are rumors.
UglyDuckling. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

#FawadKhan at Filmfare Editor @jiteshpillaai Birthday Party last night

0 retweets0 likes
Retweet
mishti.rain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
UglyDuckling. thumbnail
I am surprised Sonam didnt take FK selfie...
FK just turned up to show his face...he had an early morning flight to catch..

And is ADHM over? FK parts over? He must have shot for around 1 month max overall..

Damn...waiting for that GQ maq shoot...FK looks hot..I hope he is on the cover!
904129 thumbnail
Hello Girls.
I watched IIFA Rocks last night and was seriously blown away by FK's hosting! He was damn amazing! 👏 I mean, I have seen him hosting LSA but even there he wasnt this confident and sport there.

This may be cuz he didnt had that much exposure to show his talent there.
Loved his comic,witty side. His portions with Deepika and Sonakshi. ❤️

It was a treat to watch him sing, laugh and romance the ladies.
His voice when he sang KHNH and recited those lines. Uff. ❤️

He just made me proud.

His Karan's Bromance was adorable.
He looks amazing at Jitu's party and sexy on the GQ cover.
Edited by MohabbatGirl.x - 9 years ago
payal6767 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey I just read in the newspaper that fawad has been casted opp deepika for Padmavati ... Kya ye sachhi wala sach hai ?? Can someone plz brief me about all this
I didn't have the time to come here but the FK - deepu ramp walk is all over today's newspaper ...I am all smiles and they look like a dream pair - love them ❤️
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: UglyDuckling.

Yes i finally watched it online...loved kal ho na ho...and deepu fk ..and sona fk stuff..fawad looked confident and karan really admires fk genuinely.

Fk doesnt have 200 days..and where did ali zafar come in the equation..kuch bhi..
Plus doesnt fk have AR to shoot and kat movie as well...

It was not Ali Zafar but Ali Fazal who was approached
UglyDuckling. thumbnail

Originally posted by: payal6767

Hey I just read in the newspaper that fawad has been casted opp deepika for Padmavati ... Kya ye sachhi wala sach hai ?? Can someone plz brief me about all this

I didn't have the time to come here but the FK - deepu ramp walk is all over today's newspaper ...I am all smiles and they look like a dream pair - love them ❤️

It will be true only if Fawad or SLB comfirm...till then 😕
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Fawad Khan FC @TeamFawadAKhan

#FawadKhan shooting for #MansWorldIndia Magazine. #Bts #MagazineCover

Fawad Afzal Khan
UglyDuckling. thumbnail
^All these magazines make Fawad wear lot of clothes😆
I want one with a white shirt and CKB visible...😳

So basically he shot for MW and GQ

gqindia#Repost @che_gq with@repostapp

When it comes to innate style and swag, few can touch Fawad Khan, the actor and singer who's being compare to Steve McQueen. Seen here last evening on the@gqindia set. Keeping rocking@fawadkhan81 #stevemcqueen#fawadkhan #GQ #menswear #style#fashion

Steve McQueen...FK talks a lot abt him..
Edited by UglyDuckling. - 9 years ago