One thing I didn't understand,Virender ko channi se itni jaldi pyaar kaise ho gaya??😕
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
One thing I didn't understand,Virender ko channi se itni jaldi pyaar kaise ho gaya??😕
Originally posted by: NavyaKavya30
Jassi becomiing strong and independent 🤣 ??? I thought she is already very strong...a woman who has no qualms about sleeping with her devar and doesn't budge an inch or feel any sort of guilt for using her innocent sister as a pawn in her pursuit for her lust ...a woman of this sort agar ' strong' ho gayee toh pata nahin aur kya gul khilaygi .
Atleast I wouldn't sympathise with a woman like her.Would that have been better if Viren had given in to her demands and used Channi as a veil ? I would be SHOCKED if thats what ppl want ??
Originally posted by: ...Lata...
Definitely Viren is a jerk and I have been saying all along that he was totally responsible for the sin both committed. ..and moreover his own blood...his brother he cheated. ..Jassi is in no way innocent off course. ..I too would have loved to see Jassi being a strong woman...and going out to work does not mean she has to sleep around but I can totally understand where that is coming from but now it's too late for her to become strong. .the makers have totally made her hopeless and ruined her character. She is like a wolf who has tasted blood and will not rest till she gets her prey. ..who knows what they want to show..After a long time I started watching a serial and wonder why I have even started watching this crap.
Originally posted by: Serendipity..
Strong and independent doesn't need to be associated with what she's been doing all along. I meant become independent in terms of her attitude and character. She doesn't need a man to depend on. Redeem her character is what i meant!NO! Ofcourse not. BUT i am not ready to buy the BS that viren has genuine feelings for channi and especially in no less time. You are not getting the point my friend! Viren's character has changed like a chameleon who changes its colors! Like today he was fine romancing with jassi and the next day he loves someone else and ignores the same person he was sleeping with. I have a problem with the double standards that has been shown. If at all they had shown viren slowing falling for Channi and realizing what he did was wrong, prolly then i would have agreed with you. NOW i will stick to my stand that Viren is a jerk though jassi is not right either!See both are jerks , now the question is who is the bigger one and IMO Jassi is definitely the bigger jerk.I am not unhappy about the fact that Viren is ignoring Jassi , I would have been unhappy if he was still carrying on with her and cheating on Channi, which he could easily have done but he choose not to and I am happy about that...some may have liked to see Viren & Jassi's clandestine thing bit but NO, not me so I am ok with the treatment Jassi is getting...I will not crib that Viren is ignoring Jassi...so let's just agree to disagree
Originally posted by: KABHIrabab786
According to new promo viren shouts at jassi n than realizes he was wrong and tries to apologize but now jassi is ignoring n viren isn't liking it
What is happening I hate both viren n jassi but I was happy that viren wasn't cheating on channi n was keeping distance from jassi but now after this promo it feels that maybe again viren will be back to jassi if this happens I'm gonna quit watching this show
I want to see them both realise their mistake not again start with their cheap affair