🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
Paravarish
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
S2 not making sense ?
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
Who did it better?
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
Originally posted by: avina_radev48
ok..reveal soon😃 will wait for your next update..
Originally posted by: --Ekta--
thnx for the pm and letting me know of new updates .
I am waiting for the love signs between them and if am not wrong ,Its going to be in next .Just make sure these are caring ones like our radev not the physical one you know.
Originally posted by: Rekha-radev
Nice Update .it seems like old days back keep it up
Somtime later, an inert Radhika, suddenly, smacked her forehead, I'm so pathetic! Dev's gunning for my neck and yet here I'm ...'
Just then, there was a knock on the door. Come in!' she sat a little straighter.
Hey did you see the email about the company meeting at ten? There are all kind of talks going on outside. Do you know what its for? asked Riya, holding the door open.
Nope, not a clue!' Radhika evaded, no point handing out a half-baked information.
wow its almost that time, we should get going.' Radhika grabbed her notetab.
Its in the hall upstairs,' said tina, joining them.
Radhika changed her mind. The times were such that they called for security detail. ;actually why don't you all go ahead, I'll come with vishaka.'
A few minutes later, Radhika and vishaka trotted up the stairs, amidst a cacophony of sneezes. Radhika fiercely whispered, Can you please not douse with so much perfume. You just caused an allergy epidemic here!'
I'm just trying to smell nice and not subject them to second hand smoke,' vishaka quipped, not a bit apologetic.
abruptly Radhika stopped. What now?' Vishka asked.
Maybe I should stay here! I know everything that I need to know.' Remembering Dev's eyes, Radhika's feet weighed like cement blocks. The mental visual of Dev pointing an accusing finger at her In front of everyone, and proclaiming in a loud booming voice, Radhika Sharma is the reason for all your suffering! Lynch her!' could possibly come true.
Vishaka understood. Don't be silly, he wont say a thing to you. There are so many of us there. The man has never had a public meltdown.'
What if, he makes an exception today Vishu!' Radhika worried stepping out of the way of oncoming human traffic.
He wont! If it makes you feel better, you can hide behind me.'
Im taller than you'
Then just slouch or something Khali! C'mon hurry! I do not want to miss a bit! We hardly ever get any excitement like this, around here.' Grabbing Radhika's elbow, vishaka tugged her inside the third floor. Their timing could not have been better or worse. The two women stepped smack in the path of Dev and his entourage. Everyone halted.
Hello!' Dev sailed a terse greeting in Vishaka's direction. A knows B, B knows C, therefore A knows C, kind of funda. (A- Aditya, B- Radhika and C- Vishaka.)
He completely ignored Radhika, who anyway appeared captivated by a speck on the nearby chair. The important bandwagon thundered by them.
So the boy has actually become a man! Dev looks every inch of a bona fide international celebrity he has become,' Vishaka whispered, impressed.
Radhika just shrugged her shoulders even though she agrees with her friend. How can she not.. . In a matter of seconds, she had felt the raw power and masculinity the man exuded. His global entrepreneur prowess had exalted him to superlative success and fame. The kind only you read in books.
Head above most of the men in his group, Dev sported a perfectly tailored dark blue suit with a pale blue silk shirt and sull silver tie.his attire, added the word distinguished' to his hansome physique. Vishaka gave her a sympathetic look over. She saw Radhika still staring at the place he just stood.
Radhika!'
ha...' she came out of her thoughts. if you are done leching, can we go inside?' she muttered shiftly.
The two friends, made their way, a safe distance behind Dev and his posse, including Mrs Shukla. Squishing some toes, they snuck in the last rows of the placed chairs.
Loud murmers rushed among the present, on noticing who had come amidst them. Everyone craned to get a better look, some actually climbed chairs.
Holy cow its Dev Purohit!'
what is Purohit doing here?'
He's so god-looking. Marry me!'
Who passed that stinker bomb?'
Hearing these comments Radhika was feeling uneasy.
Now seated on the elongated dais set up at the last minute, Mrs Shukla and the other top brass motioned the employees to take their seats. The bedlam tapered.
Radhika's eyes remained pegged on the shoulder of the man immediately ahead, while she tightly gripped Vishaka's hand.
Dev Purohit for sure looks important. I guess success does that to one,' whispered Roy, sitting next to her.
Because of the din, Radhika could barely hear him. She leaned closer, What did you say?'
That was the moment; Dev chose to glance their way. He took in Radhika's head touching the other man's shoulder, as the two whispered to each other. The hand on Dev's knee clenched even though his impassive expression remained unchanged. Can we please, get this circus started?' he hastened. Simone promptly shot out of her rushing to the key speaker's side, urging them to begin.
Mr Telang, the middle aged CFO forever clad in a gray safari suit', strutted towards the podium. Bang in front the mike he chose to clear his throat. The hall reverberated with sounds of phlegm gurgling in his windpipe. Just about every one flinched..
He began, Dear friends, on this day I have some momentous news to share with all of you!' Deliberate and dramatic pause. Any guesses?' Mr Telang, a true blue orator, headed straight for audience participation, regardless of the occasion- a formal company meeting. A committed presenter, with dreams of becoming the next Prabu Chawla, sees no difference.
The agency staff, usually, extremely verbose to Mr T's antics, due to the exalted presence, remained silent. Speak up. Any guesses? Someone? Anyone?' Mr Telang scanning the crowds heartily, persisted. The masses resolutely avoided his eyes.
Don't do this to yourself Telang!' Vishaka snickered, softly. Radhika and she slumped even lower trying to stifle their giggles.
Is this a friggin company meeting or a childrens birthday party, Dev cursed, keeping the gracious smile glued on. Irritated he glanced away' across the hall, his eyes collided with Radhika's. She immediately ate her smile.
For a minute, everything and everyone else faded away. All Dev saw was Radhika and all she felt was him. Scowling Dev swivelled his head, breaking the eye contact and a long eye-lock. Mrs Shukla, can we do this quickly. I have a conference call in an hour.'
Of course!' the older women leaned forwad signalling Telang. She pointedly held her watch.
Yes Mrs Shukla, yes, yes!' Mr Telang literally doubled over. British raj was long gone but sycophancy continued to rule his spine. Friends, Ace Advertising Agency is now a part of the giant, honourable and esteemed Purohit Empire of Industries,' he declared reverently and speedily.
Honourable and esteemed, doesn't it mean the same?' Vishaka giggled.
Purohit Empire of Industries, that sounds wrong,' Radhika added.
Shush!' Tine hissed.
Apart from them the revealation and shocked the entire staff into silence. Most of them were contemplating possible pink slips. AAA was like Echinocyamus Scaber ( smallest sea urchin) in the big ocean of Purohit conglomerates.
Urgent whispers broke out. Dev stood up. Now dear friends, let us hear our new boss, the man India Today hails as a businessman of the year. Please welcome Mr Dev Purohit.' The employees beautifully did as bid.; giving him a loud ovation, most of them were anyway on their feet.
Resisting a Heimlich manoeuver, Mr Telang settled for the congratulatory thump on Dev's back. Feeling important, he smugly took his seat.
Telanji, not India Today but Time Magazine of USA, awarded Mr Purohit the international business man of the year award,' Rochak, sitting next, corrected.
Passing a hand, slickly over his heavily oiled hair, (gole ka tael), Mr Telang replied, Achha! Waise if Times Magazine gave Mr Purohit such an important award, toh India Today ne bhi kuch diya hoga.'
Thank you for such a complimentary introduction,' began Dev bobbing his head duly in the other man's direction.
Me Telang proud, sneakily mouthed to Rochak and others, dekha! Impress kar diya!'
dear peers! Just like my late father, I stand for expansion by adding to my existing strengths and resource optimisation. From this moment on, consider yourself an integral part of Purohit Industry. I assure you no drastic changes shallbe implemented.' His audience breathed easy. I acquired this company because of a vision I had for all of you.' He paused scanning the crowds, all eyes and some mouths too were pegged on him.
AAA , like my own career, shall grow manifolds and emerge as an advertising agency to reckon with, but not just in the city or state... how about we aim little further? Next year, lets bring home as ABBY. But that is only possible if each of you commits your 110% to my vision and I promise to give each of your dreams, my all'
The employees sprightly burst out in motivated applause; seeming to stand a few inches taller, an enthralling chimera beckoned them.
Mrs Shukla repeated Telang's earlier words, Dekha! Impress kar diya!'
Precap - Head bowed, Radhika stiffly slid in the empty chair next to Vishaka. She peeked up to flash a strained smile at her colleagues. Super canary shit! Opposite her, barely a couple of feet away, sat Dev. His veiled eyes fixed on her. Within seconds, a familiar colour hovered on Radhika's cheeks.