Yeh Rishtey Hai Pyaar Ke Forum
Yeh Rishtey Hai Pyaar Ke Forum Thumbnail

Yeh Rishtey Hai Pyaar Ke Forum - Page 19

India Forums

Yeh Rishtey Hai Pyaar Ke is a spin-off of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai and it revolves around Rhea Sharma as Mishti (cousin of Naira) and Shaheer Sheikh as Abir. Discuss the latest news from the show.

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago

Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

5 years ago

YRHPK Live Updates/Episode Discussions 27 Jul 2020

𝓨𝓮𝓱 𝓡𝓲𝓼𝓱𝓽𝓮𝔂 𝓗𝓪𝓲𝓷 𝓟𝔂𝓪𝓪𝓻 𝓚𝓮 [NOCOPY] Varun is shocked The episode begins with Ketu accusing Abir for leaving her wedding ....

Expand ▼
-Rehanna- Thumbnail
-Rehanna-

5 years ago

Opalescent ●Part Seven● 27/07

After an acid attack left half of Abir's body disfigured and scarred, he often spends his time picking fights with anyone that even looks at him...

Expand ▼
NoraSM Thumbnail
NoraSM

5 years ago

Kuhu's Insecurities

What is the reason for her Insecurity? Is it rational for her to have negative feelings for Mishti? What did Mishti take away from her? I don't...

Expand ▼
Rohini.S Thumbnail
Rohini.S

5 years ago

The Course of True Love Never Did Run Smooth

Put it in “n” number of different ways from China to Peru, today’s episode is more of the swirling vortex of negative emotions hurt, hate,...

Expand ▼
angelfire78 Thumbnail
angelfire78

5 years ago

A Mishbir Story - Meri dhunon ka tarana tu update pt 3

Something else I'm working on side-by-side with the other story. Only Mishbir in this one. It's hard because the stories start at different...

Expand ▼
Rope_of_Hope Thumbnail
Rope_of_Hope

5 years ago

Shah and Rhea Instapost..Rhesha PIc

Guys Have look at this pic ..who have posted https://www.instagram.com/p/CDBwJcDnDil/ https://www.instagram.com/rhea_shrm/ Rope_of_Hope...

Expand ▼
braveheartdoc Thumbnail
braveheartdoc

5 years ago

YRHPK Ink and Brush Contest: Results

So here I am once again This time for the results Thanks to all the participants and the members who voted for the amazing entries we recieved...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

5 years ago

🌸 Happy Birthday Jayshree 🌸

♪♩♬💝 𝓐𝓷 𝓞𝓭𝓮 𝓽𝓸 𝓙𝓪𝔂𝓼𝓱𝓻𝓮𝓮 💝♬♪♩ 𝒜 𝓂𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓇𝒶𝓉𝑜𝓇 𝓁𝒾𝓀𝑒 𝓎𝑜𝓊 𝒾𝓈 𝒶 𝑔𝒾𝒻𝓉 𝒻𝓇𝑜𝓂 𝒢𝑜𝒹, 𝒯𝑜𝓊𝑔𝒽 𝓉𝑜 𝒻𝒾𝓃𝒹...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

5 years ago

YRHPK Live Updates/Episode Discussions 24 Jul 2020

𝓨𝓮𝓱 𝓡𝓲𝓼𝓱𝓽𝓮𝔂 𝓗𝓪𝓲𝓷 𝓟𝔂𝓪𝓪𝓻 𝓚𝓮 Meenakshi’s angry outburst . [NOCOPY] Episode begins with Meenu noticing a letter next to Abir’s...

Expand ▼
yrhpk_aus Thumbnail
yrhpk_aus

5 years ago

Question of the Day #7 (courtesy twitter) DT Note pg 5

https://twitter.com/YRHPK_OfficalFC/status/1282574844190547968 Although many of us are glad that these rooted issues are still present in the...

Expand ▼
AnOptimist Thumbnail
AnOptimist

5 years ago

#OnlyRitvikAsKunal Twitter Trend DT Note pg 1

We all love Ritvik Arora as our Kunal Rajvansh and for us there's no Kunal Rajvansh without Ritvik. Here's calling all the Ritvik Arora, KuKu,...

Expand ▼
angelfire78 Thumbnail
angelfire78

5 years ago

Some perspective a week and a half into the show...

"If you don't like something change it; if you can't change it, change the way you think about it." ~ Mary Engelbreit Has it only been a week...

Expand ▼
Priyodorshee Thumbnail
Priyodorshee

5 years ago

Mishbir BTS 24.07.20

https://www.instagram.com/p/CDBwJcDnDil/?igshid=eods5wrx4qqw

Expand ▼
Rohini.S Thumbnail
Rohini.S

5 years ago

What A Tangled Web We Weave, When We Suffer and Grieve

What a tangled web we weave, When we suffer and grieve Everyone needs a house to live in but a supportive family is what builds a home. A family...

Expand ▼
Priyodorshee Thumbnail
Priyodorshee

5 years ago

BTS fun 24.07.20

https://www.instagram.com/p/CDA7Tz-hDAE/?igshid=1p0wj7ads3hj4 https://www.instagram.com/p/CC_mX3-BaqU/?igshid=1uu3kep1otosk

Expand ▼
SheThought Thumbnail
SheThought

5 years ago

Spotlights - July 23 - MBA vs BBA

Ketki shaadi is in 2 weeks and Rajvansh house is busy with 2 projects these days: 1. Shaadi ki taiyaari 2. Aate Jaate taunting Abir for...

Expand ▼
peacenfun Thumbnail
peacenfun

5 years ago

SP's new posts

Varun Bhabhi #2 https://www.instagram.com/p/CC-Ypm4lepK/ Kaveri: https://www.instagram.com/p/CC-bI5-FQ4S/ new promo:...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

5 years ago

YRHPK LU/EDT 23 Jul 2020; DT Note Page 34

[NOCOPY] 𝓨𝓮𝓱 𝓡𝓲𝓼𝓱𝓽𝓮𝔂 𝓗𝓪𝓲𝓷 𝓟𝔂𝓪𝓪𝓻 𝓚𝓮 Abir Mishti’s Emotional Turmoil Ketaki suggests that for the happiness of the Soni...

Expand ▼
Rope_of_Hope Thumbnail
Rope_of_Hope

5 years ago

New Promo is out

Guys here is the SP youtube link of new promo Mishbir are https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZDCTiDV-LX0 feature=youtu.be

Expand ▼
Rohini.S Thumbnail
Rohini.S

5 years ago

NANKO’S DEVKI MAIYAA BECOMES ABIR’S YASHODHA, DT Note Pg 1

Two roads diverged in a wood, and I I took the one less traveled by, And that has made all the difference... Abir chose the road of love and has...

Expand ▼
RamAayeHain Thumbnail
RamAayeHain

5 years ago

MishBir OS : Crush and Guilty Pleasure

His moves, how can he make the hardest dance moves look so easy and sooo sexyyy. Just look at his legs, it looks like they're flowing in the...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

5 years ago

YRHPK Live Updates/Episode Discussions 22 Jul 2020

𝓨𝓮𝓱 𝓡𝓲𝓼𝓱𝓽𝓮𝔂 𝓗𝓪𝓲𝓷 𝓟𝔂𝓪𝓪𝓻 𝓚𝓮 [NOCOPY] The episode begins with Varun coming ot bedroom to check on Mishbir . Ishti fakes she...

Expand ▼
chandni2825 Thumbnail
chandni2825

5 years ago

Mishbir - Vaaste and Other VMs ❤

Mishbir - Vaaste VM https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m7ZYHH-_6Fo Mishbir - Pyaara Sa Ghar Bana Lenge VM...

Expand ▼
chandni2825 Thumbnail
chandni2825

5 years ago

MISHBIR - Dream Girl Trailer

MISHBIR - Dream Girl Trailer https://youtu.be/G1ml0SuKsRY

Expand ▼
Rohini.S Thumbnail
Rohini.S

5 years ago

AND THE TRUTH SHALL SET YOU FREE...

“Breathe Abir breathe” - do the same thing you advised Mishti because you alone have to heal and protect each other and if you panic and break,...

Expand ▼
Priyodorshee Thumbnail
Priyodorshee

5 years ago

Varun Kuhu BTS 22.07.20

https://www.instagram.com/p/CC8rmUbJxZG/?igshid=xpq9uj0t5wos

Expand ▼
Priyodorshee Thumbnail
Priyodorshee

5 years ago

Mishbir 22.07.20

https://www.instagram.com/p/CC7wyjtByNo/?igshid=1fo2w8ro6fxcx

Expand ▼
Rohini.S Thumbnail
Rohini.S

5 years ago

The devil whispered, "you cannot withstand the storm."

The devil whispered, "you cannot withstand the storm." The warrior replied, "I AM the storm." Mishbir are the warriors and the storm and no...

Expand ▼
lovelycolour Thumbnail
lovelycolour

5 years ago

Just watched the episode.

Hi friends I am back with the analysis and I am happy the story is growing. There are some points here. 1. In the period of progress people know...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".