Stardust91 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sarcastic_me

Offscreen after d show started we just had one interview of both of them

Shaheer doesn't do any Instagram live where as rhea did only one because she promised her fan dat was her first Instagram live . She is not at all active in Instagram

Both of them r very much privacy loving person

They r doing good job as mishbir , their scenes r also good so no complaints from any mishbir fans ABT dis thing

We respect their privacy

I was just asking generally; not trying to invade anyone's privacy here - sorry but the last statement made me feel like I was purposefully trying to invade someone's privacy. It was a general Q because I have not seen many segments.

Thank you for your response and explanations

vidz70 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Stardust91

What are you saying.......🤔😆

I think I quoted you wrongly instead of someone else 😁🙊🙈🤦.. Don't mistake me yaar
Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Hamid IG story..looks like cpcoming..why so much darkness..its so scary

Sarcastic_me thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Stardust91

I was just asking generally; not trying to invade anyone's privacy here - sorry but the last statement made me feel like I was purposefully trying to invade someone's privacy. It was a general Q because I have not seen many segments.

Thank you for your response and explanations

Sorry i didn't meant dat u were invading their privacy may be I would frame d sentence better , sorry my fault

I was trying to say we don't bother ABT their off screen equation much. We know how dey r we just respect dat

I hope I cleared Ur misunderstanding

vidz70 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhi19

hifi di...no can bw cute morethan them...

humari mishti hain hi awesome... she can pull any color, so thats the reason no working on her custome or colors but i would love to see changes in her custome and colors...

However cute she may be but I hate that uniform pink on her.. Admit according to our show she is like boring behenji types and not as colorful like a rainbow 😉 that does not mean they should make her wear other colors.. I can't take that Rani pink anyone.. Bas 😃😒
Sarcastic_me thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

Dat is d market. Market mein kya Hain ab?

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

Arey geethu..it's that chai tapri yaar ..where mishbir usually go..I'm not sure but I do think it's that place..

Btw,the upcoming track is scary anyway..😆😆lets wait for Monday..only 2 days more🤗🤗

vidz70 thumbnail

They really look cute together . I must say RS is really good in casting Jodi

but poor in promoting our Jodi because fear of competition that they might overtake his favs
Rope_of_Hope thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

Arey geethu..it's that chai tapri yaar ..where mishbir usually go..I'm not sure but I do think it's that place..

Btw,the upcoming track is scary anyway..😆😆lets wait for Monday..only 2 days more🤗🤗

Yeah ammu i saw that chai tapri..that lengthy clothes looks scary..😆

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail

Dat is d market. Market mein kya Hain ab?

Ohh NOooooooooo Market place is manhoos for mishbir