Uska bas yeh hi kehna hai

Hamare kismat mein phir se milna hai

and this is my fav, I came to know quite later that it was written by shaheer

Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

ok...I had to write more for this fab analysis that you've given😳👏😃

Yes..... Mishti realising abhirs presence just by temple Bell ring was beautiful.......😳.. These are the same writers who never made abhir realise that Mishti was indeed the khichdi chor... Any way..raath gayi Baath gayi😆

It was indeed beautiful how Mishti realised abhir was there..... But inserted of going n seeing the temple why did she climb the ambulance😲😆.....

Ok on a serious note.... Today it was just magic which kicked out every other logic......

1. Mishti completely agreeing in count of both the families that she loves abhir...n nook two way on that

2. When bade Papa asked her weather she wants to marry a guy who had left her.. She only tells her heart out which just pours love for Abhir........ She tells them how he's the boy responsible for her even being with the family.... How he always thinks of his family first.......

Abhir is a gem...n only Mishti had realised it so far

3. Badi ma standing tall n defending Mishti... Nook words on that👏

4. Kunal right now has actually become the brother abhir deserves......n a bro in law whom Mishti deserves

5. Nannu was bad.... But the current mess, mixed with anxiety n his ignored feelings are culminating in his current behaviour........

6. Loved how Mishti directly said she loves abhir.......n she was ready to get married to nannu if he wanted her to.... But she would never be able to love him.... Go girl Mishti👏

7. N then the ambulance top scene n hug.....

Good can this get any more filmy😆... But I enjoyed every bit of that ambulance top scene......

How vulnerable MishBir were

How Mishti was scared if abhir was fine

How abhir asked those three questions

How Mishti n Abhir have the perfect hight where Mishti always gets to hear his heart beat....

Mishti never wanted to let go of abhir...... Everything else came secondary to her..... She was so scared that they are showing people between them...

The way she said that they n their pure love is the only truth

Abhir nod nothing much to say today.. But his expressions said it all😳

Overall a fantastic episode😳.

Arey haan khichdi chor toh I forgot only 😆😆 But it was written in caps and that too on tissue paper so haan its thoda difficult to recognize the hand writing but still he is a gadhedo only 🤣🤣

1 and 2 ...abir ki taareef ..mishti se sunne mein bada maza aaya .....she knows her man too well 😎😎

4. You know seeing the bonding that kunal and mishti have now , do you think mishti may help kunal deal with the divorce phase in a better way?

6. Yes this time without doing any gol gol batein , mishti was spot on ... m glad for her seedhi baat no bakwas

Bold - just beautiful

Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

haan same feeling Uru but not sure what all he will hear or what bp will say but thank god abir is in thinking mode and hope something good comes out... i still hold on to the hope of seeing the mishbir name plate as an ishara yaar finger crossed i want mishbir in mishbir home their actual home.. Ghar ❤️

true today he was spot on in his question to mishti n in precap... even if he cancels wedding he needs assurance for mishbir...

If not forever then atleast for sometime they should stay in mishbir house yaar

I want to see some light hearted cute funny moments....its just so tension tension wala atmosphere since last 4 months

Haan m glad BP didn't believe meenu's ambe maa ki kasam nautanki 🤣

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Woah woah woah ...this was written by shaheer this is the second time they used his words ....❤️❤️

Wow ahaaaaa toh ahaaa hai 😎😉....

Ahaaaa

Cool_wonder thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Arey haan khichdi chor toh I forgot only 😆😆 But it was written in caps and that too on tissue paper so haan its thoda difficult to recognize the hand writing but still he is a gadhedo only 🤣🤣

1 and 2 ...abir ki taareef ..mishti se sunne mein bada maza aaya .....she knows her man too well 😎😎

4. You know seeing the bonding that kunal and mishti have now , do you think mishti may help kunal deal with the divorce phase in a better way?

6. Yes this time without doing any gol gol batein , mishti was spot on ... m glad for her seedhi baat no bakwas

Bold - just beautiful

Absolutely guruji😳.....

I have full faith that Mishti will help nanko😳.......I think she'll make him see his feelings.... Kunal needs to know that he has started to have feelings for kuhu😳.......n MishBir will help him see it😳

meen123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

meen 🤗

ufff total Mishbir early day vibes meen i got reminded of their after confession phase so happy to see them in form..

diyu

I loved only that part.....Kunal Ka Mish ko haath dena

Ladka sudhar Gaya hai

Cool_wonder thumbnail

Any idea when Sha will be back from Jammu🤔

Jayati321 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SheThought

Today not sure if I will be able to watch the episode live... it’s Super Bowl and friends are coming over to watch it with us 😬

Oh ho Pali, you have become a pakka American haan...😃Super Bowl and all... mujhe toh samajh mei hi nahi aati ek ball ko leke kya bhaagte rahte hei. We Indians are proud of our cricket,football and desi kabaddi.😆

Arre you missed the TUG OF WAR in tonight's episode.😆 Here the rope was Mishti. 😎She was like idhar jaun ke udhaar jaun .... jaane kahan mei kidhar jaun...😆

The funniest part was Nannu said he deserves an answer why Mishti ran away.😲 We fans ,deserve somany answers,but makers are not answering.😆

Edited by Jayati321 - 5 years ago